Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Amani Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info
Amani is a knee-length A-line cut in chiffon. With a criss-cross pleated halter neckline, the Amani is a true attention getter! Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
elonnafalk
Reviewed On: 2017-01-20 16:30:39

Color: Stormy
The dress came as pictured, in the time frame anticipated. It is made well and the fabric appears to be of good quality. The dress is terribly ill fitting, however. It is too long to be considered "knee-length", unless you're looking for something that falls an inch or two below the knees. The top is the most unfortunate. Awkward boning holds the dress away from my body in an uncomfortable and unattractive fashion and the straps are FAR too long/too big. I'll be spending a pretty penny on alterations for this bad boy. Of note: this is one of three dresses I've ordered from this site in various styles for different weddings. I have had the same poor fit problems with ALL of them. They are always too long and too big. The custom sizing may be a good option to try, given the dress is of good quality and style... it simply looses all potential for cuteness with its terrible fit. Alas.
annaguenther2015
Reviewed On: 2016-09-02 17:06:33

My bridesmaid loved this dress!
slburke3
Reviewed On: 2016-05-06 07:44:24

Color: Dark Navy
Love this dress! I'm a 38DD -- and I normally wear 12/14 clothing -- & this fit like a glove! It's perfect! The boob positioning is a bit weird -- so I'll probably go without a bra, it isn't the most supportive, but I've had worse. The dress is really great, especially the waistline.
Kayla.Gucene
Reviewed On: 2016-04-29 08:08:49

This dress is amazing! Fits perfect and it is beautiful! Love this dress! Great quality and shipped fast!
miranda.j.lepak
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 09:46:55

Color: Mint Green
Absolutely love this dress! Ordered for my little sister who will be my maid of honor and she looks amazing in it! Our wedding is July 23 and I like how light and flowy the fabric is, won't be too hot for the girls! Thank you Azazie!!
Anonymous
Reviewed On: 2016-04-20 05:41:32

Was the only dress I've found on Azazie (and I've ordered 4 dresses from them to find the right one) that fits 100% true to size and fits like a glove. A very flattering dress and is comfortable. I don't like the back of the dress but it's a good trade off for fitting well.
Maria Valadez
Reviewed On: 2016-04-19 12:15:23

Did the custom size (did the measurements 3 x's) and even went an inch smaller just in case I managed to drop a couple of pounds but when the dress came in, it was really big everywhere. I did not lose any weight, measurements were the same and I know I did not grow but the straps were for someone who was extreme tall. Had to go get it altered.
mrmrscgp
Reviewed On: 2016-01-27 07:23:30

Beautiful dress. A little short, but would be good with boots. I would recommend this dress.
Brittpete555
Reviewed On: 2015-05-20 16:14:41

Color: Champagne
Love this dress and the Champagne color turned out way better than in the picture. Its so beautiful and has a touch of peach in it. Just perfect for the wedding I am in. I am normally a size 6 so I ordered a size 6. It runs quite small so I had to take the hems out to make it fit. There was a bunch of extra fabric thankfully but the dress runs small so be aware of that if you have a large rib cage!/Bust!
beckyofdover
Reviewed On: 2015-04-14 19:31:48

The details in the dress are good. I ordered it with custom measurements and the dress fits very well. It's a tad shorter than I expected (though my behind is large). A previous review stated it didn't work for her big boobs, but I beg to differ. The dress complimented my curvy figure. Once wedding photos are taken, I will post one.
Krystal Williams
Reviewed On: 2015-03-06 20:56:41

Color: Coral
Great quality and style. Did not fit my body style with big boobs.
Page 5 of 5
1 2 3 4 5
| NEXT ►