Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ashley Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info
Ashley is a floor-length sleek one-shoulder gown made of chiffon. Ashley features a sheer one-shoulder overlay with asymmetrical pleating at the waist in an A-line cut. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
melissalivoti
Reviewed On: 2018-07-09 05:15:49

Color: Lilac
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
29
Height
68
Right
I tried this on as a sample in Lavender (in pic), but purchased the Lilac for a bridesmaid dress. I ordered the size A10 and it fit great. I wear a size 8 pants and dress, 38C chest and 29 waist. Fits nice and comfortably snug and no need for a bra either. I'm 5'8 so the length is great for a small heel and I may not even need to hem the bottom. It ended up only taking 3 weeks to ship to me, so not bad at all.
girlspinkblack
Reviewed On: 2018-04-20 18:42:09

Right
Azazie is the absolute best! I had a big wedding party, therefore it was many different body types. I chose 3 different styles, Ashley, Melody,and Iman. The ladies looked beautiful. They have received so many comments on the dresses. The colors were exactly what I envisioned. I have been recommending Azazie to everyone.
jlove84
Reviewed On: 2018-04-08 21:12:10

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
45
Waist
41
Hips
51
Height
64
Right
The dress was very flattering and fit perfect but was a little awkward where the ruching at the waist angled to meet the bust. I also didn't like how it looked empty where they crossed under the left armpit.
Katiejmcginty
Reviewed On: 2018-04-04 10:53:10

Color: Sky Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
72
Right
This dress was a great fit! I'm about 6 feet tall, so the length was perfect for me. I ordered three sample dresses to try on beforehand, just to get a good idea of the fit, and this was most definitely the winner. It was so comfortable to wear, and it came just as I ordered it, with no alterations needed!
Bri
Reviewed On: 2018-02-23 08:48:04

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
69
Right
We ordered the Rust Color dresses for our Fall wedding. The dresses were custom sized and fit my bridesmaids perfectly - only a minor hem adjustment was needed on one gown. The dress quality was absolutely amazing and the color was absolutely perfect. So perfect in fact it actually matched our dinner napkins. My girls were so impressed with the dresses my MOH (who was recently married), also used Azazie and I also got a custom sizing gown. These dresses fit like a glove and held up the entire night. Rust Dresses in the photo (L-R) Ashley, Cailyn, Bride, Iman, Julianna
lmastrian22
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 07:40:43

Slightly Large
Absolutely beautiful. My bridesmaids were super surprised how good the quality was! I recommend azazie to all my friends who are getting married!
T.fogarty
Reviewed On: 2017-11-21 06:38:54

Color: Stormy
This Ashley Azazie dress exceeded my expectations!! LOVED the color (Stormy) and the one shoulder style of this dress. I ordered my normal dress size (A10) and it fit perfectly, other than needing about a 2" hem done. I'm 5'5 (34C), this was a very flattering dress for a curvy figure. It even came in a super nice garment bag and the shipping was faster than I anticipated. I would hands down recommend this dress!
lauren.aston
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:44:05

I loved this dress! I went up a size and it fit perfectly!
shauna.minor
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 12:51:38

The tangerine color was perfect! Definitely a lighter orange than what the pictures shows (which is what I wanted). This dress fit perfectly and looked great on my bridesmaid!
Ash Scott
Reviewed On: 2016-06-01 17:21:15

This dress was very beautiful and fit perfectly
Carrie Jo
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 19:28:46

I chose Azazie AFTER ordering some color swatches and showing the girls the dresses. It was nice that we could get different dresses in the same fabric and colors but in different styles.
Meghan Atchley
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 01:52:06

Azazie Ashley in mint for my wedding!!!! Everyone loved the bridesmaids dresses!!!
Mandy Jane
Reviewed On: 2015-08-31 05:12:00

My gorgeous ladies all looked stunning in their custom-made gowns. They each picked their own style of dress. My sister suggested the "stormy" colour and I love how it turned out. The boys looked cute in the little matching bow ties as well. Thanks, AZAZIE!
dransfam
Reviewed On: 2019-07-23 06:20:16

Color: Silver
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
33
Waist
25
Hips
36
Height
66
Right
Very happy with this dress. I am very thin and the zero fit well. At 5'6" I have to take an inch off the 108 length or wear 4 inch heels. 107 length would have been perfect. I'm 5-6, 106 lbs, total A cup.
ashleighmcandrew
Reviewed On: 2019-06-10 17:00:05

Color: Grape
Size Ordered: A16
Small
Followed the measurements exactly; tried on a dress for measurement purposes, and ordered a size bigger than my measurements called for to be safe. Dress arrived on time and looks beautiful but way to small. I have lost weight and inches since ordering the dress...I’m beyond angry and disappointed.
kaarab
Reviewed On: 2019-05-06 14:30:55

Color: Watermelon
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
65
Slightly Large
I was pleased with this purchase. The order came in the time estimated and the color and quality of the dress was great. I was hesitant to order a formal dress online (esp. since I wouldn't have time to return if it didn't fit properly). Because my bust is small in proportion to my hips and waist I wasn't sure which size to order and the Azazie rep was very helpful in responding to my email inquiry. In the end I chose the size to fit my waist/hips and that was the best fit. I did have to alter to take in the bust and hem the length. If I had more time, I would've chosen to order a custom size dress to save the hassle (and expense) of alteration. But the dress fit so well and beautifully. Everyone in the bridal party looked great in these, flatters a range of body types and skin tones. I'd definitely recommend.
am
Reviewed On: 2019-03-11 18:54:51

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
63
Slightly Small
I’ve had to use azazie twice now, and I’m consistently disappointed. I bought the same dress for two different weddings and each fit differently. Gaping in some areas, the straps are different lengths, one doesn’t fit the ribs, and the torso is lower on one of the dresses and digs in my hips. The worst part is that I’ll probably have to purchase a third dress. I will do anything to avoid this company in the future. There’s too much risk with online dress shopping. Especially online dress shopping that doesn’t take returns. I’m so frustrated.
AM
Reviewed On: 2019-02-17 05:13:21

Color: Dusk
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
64
Slightly Small
Based on the sample size I tried on, the fit to my custom size (which was just slightly taken in and shorter) seems way off. The proportions are very weird and not meant for shorter people it seems. Incredibly disappointing.
sone1a
Reviewed On: 2018-09-23 20:11:07

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
absolutely loved this color and the cut of this dress. Not the color I needed for the wedding, but can't tell you how tempted I was to buy the dress anyways!
sone1a
Reviewed On: 2018-09-23 20:08:13

Color: Mulberry
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
39
Height
64
Right
I loved the style of this dress, the cut was beautiful! I felt elegant and received many compliments. Personally, I feel I have broad shoulders and curves. And this cut was a feminine, sexy look. I didn't have to wear a bra with it and had it custom-fitted for length. I wore small heels with this dress, but could have easily worn my brown sandals with it. My only regret is the color. It worked lovely for my sisters wedding and we all looked great. I love the dress, but I doubt I'll wear it again. I'm tempted to order it again in a color I will wear! The dress was so comfortable. I wore it for an afternoon wedding, well into the night!
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |