Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Bonnie Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info
Bonnie is a floor-length chiffon dress in an A-line cut. Bonnie features a halter neckline with a unique key-hole back. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
marissabgregg
Reviewed On: 2019-02-04 13:55:09

Right
Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
lexcarma93
Reviewed On: 2019-01-17 20:20:46

Right
This is my second time ordering the sample dress! The first time I wanted to see how it looked and to see how the fabric felt. Once I had that checked off my list, I got my bridesmaids and had them all sized up. They range from 5'2-5'6. Their sizes ranged from size 12-16. Now I have 1 more bridesmaid, but she is a lot smaller. About a size 5. I haven't gotten her dress yet. I included the size and height of the bridesmaids at the corners of the pictures! I hope these are helpful! Color: Royal Blue
dipucch1
Reviewed On: 2019-01-11 18:56:20

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
My bridesmaids looked beautiful in these dresses! They all did custom sizing. Some mis-guessed on the size heel they would be wearing and needed slight alterations, but for the most part they fit everyone great! The quality of the material was nice as well. Would completely recommend!
kphilli
Reviewed On: 2019-01-08 12:59:08

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
Two of my bridesmaids had this dress design and they were beautiful and very flattering. Color: fuchsia
cady32
Reviewed On: 2019-01-02 13:47:13

Right
My girls wore these dresses in my beach wedding and they looked amazing! One girl did custom sizing and her dress fit perfectly, one was lucky and her size dress fit her perfect, and the other two girls needed minor alterations to the length of the dress! I couldn't have asked for a better experience and the quality of the dresses was great as well!
bnstjohn
Reviewed On: 2019-01-02 06:52:35

Size Ordered: A6
Right
I absolutely loved this dress! The dark green color looked fantastic on the entire bridal party. The Bonnie was extremely flattering and the A6 fit perfectly. I am 5'10 and did not have to alter the length at all, which is a miracle for me since most dresses are too short. I would highly recommend this dress and Azazie to everyone wedding planning. I wore this dress for my brother's wedding in November and because of how wonderful the experience was, we are now using them for my wedding in April. It is perfect for a bridal party where everyone lives in different cities!
kwalker
Reviewed On: 2018-12-29 08:14:15

Color: Cabernet
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
33
Hips
34
Height
55
Right
I was very pleased with our whole process ordering dresses from azazie! From getting swatch colors, to getting the dresses. All of my bridesmaids ordered custom fit dresses (which was so easy) and they all fit perfect! They arrived in 3-4 weeks after the day I ordered.
Danaka Weber
Reviewed On: 2018-12-12 15:06:22

Color: Steel Grey
Size Ordered: A12
Right
These dresses were absolutely perfect for my fall wedding! My bridesmaids looked beautiful! The steel gray color was perfect!! I highly recommend this dress! All of my girls thought they were extremely comfortable and very flattering on all shapes and sizes!!! We did regular sizes and they had to get the bottoms fitted, but other than that no alternations were needed! We did the try on at home dresses to find this one and it worked out great! Very smooth and no issues at all!
mhall101290
Reviewed On: 2018-11-26 18:32:17

Color: Black
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
53
Waist
50
Hips
56
Height
68
Right
Very satisfied with this product! I did the custom measurements and just rounded the numbers up and had it taken it.
hannahsantucci
Reviewed On: 2018-11-24 14:34:59

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
53
Waist
48
Hips
56
Height
65
Right
This dress fit me perfectly! I went with the custom sizing and though I was a little nervous, I am so glad I did. The fabric is well made, and I wasn't ever worried about the dress failing me on my best friends big day. The color was very true to the website, but I 100% recommend having sample sizes sent to you. I was able to have 4 dresses sent to me in various sizes and colors to try on at home and it made the whole process much more enjoyable. (In the second photo I am in in the middle.) I will definitely use Azazie again!
kacieshoeman14
Reviewed On: 2018-11-13 07:08:26

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
30
Waist
25
Hips
33
Height
60
Right
I just got this dress in the mail last week and I’m very impressed with it! I had ordered a sample dress a couple months prior in a size 0 and it was HUGE. I was so nervous because I knew I’d have to custom order, and I knew you can’t return it if it doesn’t fit! However, it fit perfectly! I am very excited to wear this dress at my friend’s wedding in December.
Bohlchristina
Reviewed On: 2018-10-05 08:59:36

Right
My bridesmaids all wore Bonnie in dusty blue. Only one of the girls did custom sizing and it fit her perfectly. All of the other girls needed alterations. It seems to be a bit bigger in the chest as it fit the girls with bigger chests better than the girls with smaller chests. Everyone was happy with their Azazie experience and I would definitely recommend!
Chelsea Fevold
Reviewed On: 2018-09-13 10:07:18

Right
Hands down, I would recommend getting bridesmaid dresses through Azazie! It made the process so easy and affordable with the ability to get samples for just $10 and color swatches to ensure what you want. Then all bridesmaids just plug in their measurements and the dresses came perfectly! We ordered the Burgundy color and it was perfect! It was more of a Burgundy/Red and not dull and it was absolutely beautiful! My bridesmaids chose between 3 styles and 2 wore this one, and they were perfect!
emulvihill95
Reviewed On: 2018-09-10 05:48:15

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
31
Waist
25
Hips
33
Height
64
Right
I order this as a sample dress for my brother's wedding. My future sister in law and I were both very impressed with the quality of these dresses! I am 5'4" 120lbs and ordered a size 0. I typically would have gone with a 2 for dresses, but read the measurements first. Definitely go with what the size the measurement guide suggests as this dress fit fit really well. The only alterations I would have needed would be to get the dress hemmed (even wearing three inch heals). The bust area was also slightly big, but I also have a very small bust. This dress would probably be a very good choice for someone with a larger bust!
Sroes
Reviewed On: 2018-09-03 21:33:47

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
I’m 5 ft 4 and and 36DD and ordered a size A10. It fit perfectly on the top! The dress comes super long so unless you are buying fall heals be prepared to pay for hemming. The only downfall in the dress is that the clasps aren’t strong. Have backup plans with pins and such just in case!
Kaylie_palmer
Reviewed On: 2018-09-03 16:29:36

Right
On June 2nd my bridesmaids wore the Bonnie dress in Wisteria Purple! It was the perfect color for a “spring” wedding. All of the girls did the custom sizing, even one that was 6 months pregnant (ordered 2 sizes up), and they all fit PERFECT! Great material and very comfy. Thank you Azazie!
Missmemo85
Reviewed On: 2018-09-01 18:04:17

Right
This bridesmaid dress in Navy was perfect for my bridal party. I had 4 bridesmaids all different sizes and it complimented them all. The price was right compared to other bridal stores like David’s Bridal and Alfred Angelo. This by far was the most affordable. I bought a sparkly belt for my maid of honor which made her stand out.
dmwilliams066
Reviewed On: 2018-08-28 21:58:12

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
33
Hips
36
Height
63
Right
I ordered this dress with the custom sizing option. I received my dress within 4 weeks after ordering and I am thoroughly IMPRESSED! I ordered with an extra two inches on my hollow to hem and I’m very glad that I did! The material is comfortable, lightweight, has a built in bra, and I don’t feel constricted AT ALL. I’m 5’4 and weigh 135 but I have broad shoulders for my size. This dress looks ADORABLE on and I can’t wait to wear it to the wedding. I will gladly post more pictures after the wedding in October :)
rachel olivia
Reviewed On: 2018-08-28 09:41:59

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
63
Right
OMG this dress was A-MAZ-ING. I got the custom size and was so nervous, and I'm so glad I did! It fit perfectly, and this dress had a ton of breathing room. I definitely think my dress was the most comfortable of all the bridesmaids; the bridesmaid in the one-shoulder dress said hers was pretty tight. Anyway, go Azazie, and go Bonnie dress. Totally awesome.
rebecca.dunmore416
Reviewed On: 2018-08-20 04:30:35

Slightly Large
I used these dresses for my wedding and I couldn’t be happier. I loved the color, and they shipped early! I had different heights and body shapes in my bridal party and the dress was flattering on everybody. I would definitely recommend!
Page 1 of 17
1 2 3 4 5 17
◄ PREV |