Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Bonnie Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info
Bonnie is a floor-length chiffon dress in an A-line cut. Bonnie features a halter neckline with a unique key-hole back. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
ellis.linehan
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 13:30:45

Color: Cabernet
CUSTOM SIZE! Do it. Seriously. From a group of 6 bridesmaids, half of us did custom sizing and we all had perfect fitting dresses! I've never had a dress fit this well. The color is definitely more red than purple, but it's beautiful.
Christie Bowman
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 11:19:46

My bridal party had a mix of Jade and Silver dresses from Azazie, and they absolutely looked stunning! I would highly recommend Azazie to a friend. (Photo Credit: Kelly Ginn Photography)
alanajmichaels
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 04:34:32

Color: Grape
Got this dress for my sister and it was PERFECT! All my bridesmaids wore the same color and it looked beautiful. None of them ordered at the same time, and I couldn't even tell if there was a slight change in the batches. Would 100% recommend this!
hmmartin52
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 16:49:29

We stumbled upon Azazie while searching for bridesmaid dresses for my best friends wedding and let me say, from start to finish my experience with Azazie was fantastic! Loved the custom sizing option because it saved me lots of money in alterations. Take the time and get your measurements it’s totally worth it. Color was spot on and the material was great. I’ve purchased many other bridesmaid dresses from countless boutiques and bridal shops and this has been the most seamless and enjoyable experience I’ve had. My dress arrived about 3 weeks after my order was placed which was well before the estimated arrival date. Azazie will definitely be my first choice for my ladies when my big day comes.
amroet01
Reviewed On: 2017-11-02 10:51:12

Looked great. Color peacock is AMAZING and turned out beautifully and this dress is awesome.
Jessdeee
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 06:22:15

I loved loved loved this dress!!! I am 5'5'' and typically a size 8 in all my garments. I followed the Azazie measuring tutorial and was able to wear my dress right out of the box! I wore a 2inch pump with my dress so it was long but just what the bride wanted. Overall I was so comfortable in this dress and I can't wait to repurpose it for the next social event ;).
Whitney
Reviewed On: 2017-10-08 10:30:40

Dress was pretty much perfect. The quality was more than I expected for the price. I sent in my measurements, the fit was great, just a little too long. The bust area fits a little strange/stiff, but isn’t too noticeable. And I received it on the low end of the deliver timeframe.
Ashton
Reviewed On: 2017-10-02 17:41:19

I loved this dress! Minus a minor zipper flaw it fit perfectly (I did custom sizing) and it was so comfortable and cute!
gca_14
Reviewed On: 2017-10-01 13:40:21

I am so surprised this dress got as high of reviews as it has. The quality was just not up to par. The bodice of the dress was very structured, uncomfortable, and unflattering. It also had cups that were way larger than my bra size, so it looked like I had stuffed my chest. I did a custom sized dress and the proportions did not work with my figure. The dress also weighs about a million pounds because it had three? layers of fabric in the skirt. It made all the girls look much larger than they were. The pictures online look cute, but I would recommend shopping elsewhere.
guyanaleo
Reviewed On: 2017-09-23 12:37:19

My lil brother got married September 3. It was an out door wedding and the dress was perfect. I had it custom made and only a slight alteration had to be made. But over all a great dress. All the bridesmaids wore the same dress.
ajwillis14
Reviewed On: 2017-09-23 09:59:46

My bridesmaids purchased iman and Bonnie. My friends ranged in size from 6 to 18 and one was pregnant but they were all beautiful. The delivery arrived before expected and the material was great quality! The girls loved them! Very breathable. They wore them in 95 degree weather for outdoor ceremony. I couldn't be happier!
paulineguillotte
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 07:46:56

I was a bridesmaid in March. It was an outdoor wedding. This dress was PERFECT! The color, the fit, everything. I was very impressed. I am 5'7" & did not alter the dress at all. I would recommend this dress for pear shaped women. Very pleased!
Alaina
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 06:34:25

So happy with my dress! Looked so great and I'm tempted to get the same style for my other sisters wedding coming up. I'm sure I'll be coming back to Azazie many times having 9 sisters
cking19
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 23:08:06

I LOVED this dress for my best friends wedding. It came longer than expected but this company reimbursed you for the alterations that was needed. It for perfectly & was very beautiful. Although her wedding is over, I plan on wearing this beautiful dress again. The fabric is light & flowed well.
Ashrenee
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 20:42:35

Color: Stormy
Absolutely love this dress. I was nervous how long it would take to get it but it only took about 2 weeks! The fit is perfect and I didn't do custom sizing. The length will be ok with heels on so no alterations needed. I can't wait to wear this at my best friend's wedding in November. I am definitely recommending Azazie to everyone I know that's getting married. The color I ordered is Stormy and size A2.
paulineguillotte
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 19:03:39

I purchased this dress as a bridesmaids dress. We ordered dusty rose. The dress was true to size & color. I need 0 alterations. I am 5'7". Lovely dress!
BSeDo
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 17:44:15

My best friend moved her wedding up two and a half years on me. So I quickly searched for a dress that matched her colors and was affordable. I ordered the Bonnie in my size (18) and it fit like a glove. Even though I was the maid of honor, I felt like princess. Almost every guest complimented on the bridesmaids' dressed (we all wore the same one because they loved the way it looked). They were shocked when I told them we got it from a website and how affordable they were. I was so in love with my dress, I ordered another bridesmaid dress for another wedding I'm in! I will definitely be coming back! P.S. ignore the quality of the picture, I stole it from one of the guests and the quality isn't great but it's the only one of the whole dress that I have right now.
Stephanie
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:41:02

I was so pleasantly surprised by how much I loved this dress! I've always been hesitant purchasing clothing online because I like to try things on, but Azazie's sample program was so quick and easy! I ended up trying 3 different styles and finally chose Bonnie. We ordered 5 months ahead of time, but the dresses arrived before promised to allow weeks to make any alterations. The bride was concerned that since all her bridesmaid's lived in different locations we wouldn't be able to go to a store, but Azazie was a great option!! I loved the dress because it felt sexy with the keyhole halter, but had a lot of coverage.
tpcalirox21
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:56:40

I loved this dress! It accentuated my waist and fit like a glove! The best part is that it has built in cups so you don’t have to wear a bra. It was long on me (I’m 5’2) but it wasn’t bad to get altered. I did have to exchange it for a larger size than anticipated because of my chest (34C) so I got an 8 instead of a 6. Loved it so much, and got so many compliments, especially on how all of us bridesmaids had different styles with the same beautiful rust color. Such a cool concept if you want all your girls to be in one color, but be comfortable in the style! Will be using for my upcoming wedding for sure.
Ashley A.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:39:16

I was very satisfied with my purchase. Everyone in the bridal party ordered different dresses and EVERYONE looked amazing! It is great that the site lets you input your measurements because it minimizes the chances of you having to get alterations! I got compliments on this dress all night long and it photographed very well!
Page 4 of 19
1 2 3 4 5 6 19