Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Bonnie Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info
Bonnie is a floor-length chiffon dress in an A-line cut. Bonnie features a halter neckline with a unique key-hole back. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
solveigb13
Reviewed On: 2017-09-15 14:59:04

Color: Cabernet
I ordered this dress custom fit and Azazie did a wonderful job. The dress fit perfectly even though I was in the middle of loosing weight. The material quality is a 4 out of 5 and worked great with a steamer when trying to get out wrinkles. I was very comfortable in my dress the entire evening for my friends wedding. I would recommend Azazie to anyone.
Zaleyhart
Reviewed On: 2017-09-05 08:03:21

Color: White
I am over the moon with this dress. I tried on 9 different samples and this one was the most comfortable and flattering for me. I am a 16 on top with size 20 hips and the size 16 sample fit almost perfect. I got custom sizing when I placed my order and took off about 5" from my actual hip size when ordering, since it was so flowy already... and it fits perfectly! If anything, it might be an inch too long but I can probably get away without hemming it. It is difficult to zip over the gathered waist band, but I think that is just an issue that comes with any zipper going over that much fabric. This will be my wedding dress and I also ordered the Margot skirt in blush to wear over it for my ceremony. I love this dress!!
Olivia
Reviewed On: 2017-09-04 10:44:04

My bridesmaids got these dresses for my wedding and they were perfect! They custom ordered the sizes and they all fit perfectly and were very flattering on everyone's figure. I would highly recommend Azazie and these dresses!
ifetayo.harvey
Reviewed On: 2017-04-05 12:00:17

Color: Peacock
I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase. I got the dress custom made and it fits so well! I love the color and the material.
Janetnewhook
Reviewed On: 2019-11-06 08:40:52

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
37
Height
66
Right
This Dress is absolutely beautiful. Ordered custom sizing and it was true to the sizing (No additional charge for exact measurements was a plus) Quality of material was fantastic, the dress is more than I expected. I have been a part of many bridal parties and this is the best inexpensive dress I have ever purchased!
Gwenrph
Reviewed On: 2019-11-03 10:52:15

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I am very impressed with the quality of these dresses. Great value for the cost! And I’m grateful for being able to sample them. Extremely easy to return as well. You’ve made this very simple! Thank you!
hickerson_family
Reviewed On: 2019-10-31 05:17:15

Color: Black
Size Ordered: A18
Right
Love the dress and love the customer service even more! The dress needed some minor alterations, and Samantha from customer service was GREAT! She went out of her way to help us.
beth.bella94
Reviewed On: 2019-10-09 07:29:20

Bust
30
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
61
Slightly Large
Breast padding is way too low, like at my ribcage. I'm 5'1 and ordered a custom fit to my height with a 2 inch heel. Seems that they took all the length from off the bottom leaving the torso portion of the dress for someone around 5'7. Why would you not take some length from the torso as well? Wish that they would also ask for measurement from shoulders to waistband so they could correct the torso of the dress.
Ellen in California
Reviewed On: 2019-10-06 17:16:54

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
62
Right
I ordered three bridesmaid dresses for my teen-age granddaughters. We sent in their measurements (all different) and all three custom-made dresses fit perfectly. I was pleasantly surprised and the girls were thrilled. The quality of the fabric was excellent (not see-through at all) and the top is padded so there is no need to wear a bra. Do not hesitate in ordering from Azazie. Their dresses are beautiful, well-made, and arrive in three weeks.
vgazda81
Reviewed On: 2019-08-21 10:27:56

Body Type: Apple
Height
5
Slightly Small
I usually wear a 14 in clothing size, mind you I am on the busty side. I ended up purchasing the Bonnie in a size 18.
sarahjaeeverett
Reviewed On: 2019-08-15 08:14:26

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
33
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
62
Right
The dress fits perfectly, and it even came earlier than expected.
emilyjmoran
Reviewed On: 2019-08-13 07:40:59

Color: Blushing Pink
Size Ordered: A10
Right
The dress was beautiful and fit well but the zipper of 3/4 of my bridesmaid dresses, all different styles, were difficult to zip on my wedding day. This dress in particular we could never get zipped so the bridesmaid's dress wasn't zipped for when she walked down the aisle.
Beth Barr
Reviewed On: 2019-07-25 09:47:12

Height
63
Right
The slit in the front wasn't very noticeable. I was hoping for a little more pizazz.
Kristin Dischner
Reviewed On: 2019-07-03 10:17:12

Color: Mulberry
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
34
Hips
45
Height
68
Right
Very satisfied with this purchase! Azazie had helpful tools to ensure the customer knows how to measure to get the right fit. The dress came in very compact packaging which is always a good thing and was professionally wrapped. I will definitely be wearing this dress on multiple occasions. :)
balexandrawood
Reviewed On: 2019-06-28 10:20:50

Color: Dusty Sage
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
36
Height
60
Right
This dress is perfect! I was initially a little on the fence about the style but ordered a sample dress and immediately fell in love. I ordered using custom measurements and it fits like a dream! It also came super quickly after ordering. 10/10 would recommend!
arynmeisinger10
Reviewed On: 2019-06-19 16:48:15

Color: Cabernet
Size Ordered: A6
Height
60
Right
Super cute, super comfy. It was just a little long for me so I will have to get it altered. I am 5'7" I don't think high heels will be able to fix my problem.
nikkiisadiva
Reviewed On: 2019-06-17 10:45:47

Right
Love this dress! Ordered in a different color for my sister's in law wedding.
wendyhines
Reviewed On: 2019-06-15 05:08:24

Color: Dusty Sage
Size Ordered: A8
Right
The dress came in a timely manner, and the fit is perfect!! Thank you so much for helping assure the measurements were as stated! Lovely color as pictured!
nikkiisadiva
Reviewed On: 2019-05-31 09:21:03

Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
61
Right
Love this dress! It's pretty! I ordered this dress as a bridesmaid for my sister in law wedding. I had this custom made to my measurements & it fits perfect. If, your short like me i would recommend having the dress custom made from here & it's FREE! At 1st i was a little scared this being my 1st time ordering a customer made dress online. But, it was worth it! I'll upload photos after the wedding.
stephaniealston13
Reviewed On: 2019-05-22 11:40:32

Color: Rose Petal
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
40
Height
67
Slightly Large
The dress was slightly too long, but overall I am throughly impressed with how easy Azazie made everything from getting the dress to alterations reimbursed. The customer service department is like no other and are so kind and sweet. Will definitely be using azazie when I get married. Keep putting the customer first and you’ll go far!
Page 5 of 19
1 3 4 5 6 7 19