Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Bonnie Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info
Bonnie is a floor-length chiffon dress in an A-line cut. Bonnie features a halter neckline with a unique key-hole back. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
wendyhines
Reviewed On: 2019-06-15 05:08:24

Color: Dusty Sage
Size Ordered: A8
Right
The dress came in a timely manner, and the fit is perfect!! Thank you so much for helping assure the measurements were as stated! Lovely color as pictured!
nikkiisadiva
Reviewed On: 2019-05-31 09:21:03

Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
61
Right
Love this dress! It's pretty! I ordered this dress as a bridesmaid for my sister in law wedding. I had this custom made to my measurements & it fits perfect. If, your short like me i would recommend having the dress custom made from here & it's FREE! At 1st i was a little scared this being my 1st time ordering a customer made dress online. But, it was worth it! I'll upload photos after the wedding.
stephaniealston13
Reviewed On: 2019-05-22 11:40:32

Color: Rose Petal
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
40
Height
67
Slightly Large
The dress was slightly too long, but overall I am throughly impressed with how easy Azazie made everything from getting the dress to alterations reimbursed. The customer service department is like no other and are so kind and sweet. Will definitely be using azazie when I get married. Keep putting the customer first and you’ll go far!
raeallen96
Reviewed On: 2019-05-18 07:48:09

Color: Blue Jay
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
Love this dress!! It fits perfectly (a little long, but easily hemmed). I am so happy with the quality and the color is almost exactly what you see on the website. 10/10 would recommend (and have recommended) Azazie to friends.
mackenzieannethompson
Reviewed On: 2019-05-08 11:25:01

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
41
Height
64
Right
I had a great experience ordering this dress! I thought it was so easy that I now plan on having my bridesmaids for my own wedding get their dresses here. It was so nice/easy to put in my own measurements. When I tried it on it fit great! Compared to other bridesmaids dresses I've had to purchase and get altered, this experience was much more enjoyable. Thanks!
ashleyaleen
Reviewed On: 2019-05-06 21:08:12

Slightly Small
Cute dress, but really challenging to zip, particularly over the chunk of fabric in the waist
Destiny Cranford
Reviewed On: 2019-04-17 15:02:41

Color: Rose Petal
Size Ordered: A4
Right
Love this dress! Fits true to size!
Sarah
Reviewed On: 2019-04-15 05:30:02

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
41
Waist
34
Hips
44
Height
64
Right
The dress arrived in a timely manner and fit true to size. I am very happy with the overall construction of the dress, color, and fit. I'm 5' 4", so, as expected, I will be getting the dress hemmed (standard sizes here run at 61 inches, which is WAY longer than I need). This was my first purchase with Azazie. I did not go with custom measurements because I wasn't sure how true to size they would be, and I was nervous about the no-return policy associated with custom gowns. That said, now that I've received my perfectly fitting dress, I would not hesitate to order a custom size in the future, and save me the added effort/cost to get the dress hemmed. As for the style, Bonnie, I love how it fits my body. I tend to carry my weight around my midsection and often feel uncomfortable in clothes that even slightly accentuate, cling to, or otherwise "enhance" that area of my body. Between the broad "belt" that sits at the natural waist, the draping of the fabric, and the type of fabric, I feel like this dress lays beautifully and fits just right.
megan.williams033
Reviewed On: 2019-04-09 06:09:29

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
25
Height
62
Right
I found the dress to be true to size, comfortable, and as pictured. The company ships much faster than other websites that are located internationally.
anremill06
Reviewed On: 2019-04-09 05:26:15

Color: Taupe
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Height
68
Right
I am 5'8 160lbs; I wear a 36DD and a size 9 in pants and the 10 fits me perfectly! I will need to get it hemmed because I will be wearing flats but that is to be expected with dresses. It fits me perfectly in my bust area and I will not have to wear a bra yay! Hopefully this helps someone else trying to figure out sizing :)
kidwell.danielle
Reviewed On: 2019-04-08 19:03:06

Color: Flamingo
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
64
Right
Liked the color better in person than on the website. Flattering cut/style.
disappointed
Reviewed On: 2019-04-05 16:31:09

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
30
Waist
25
Hips
34
Height
65
Right
I have a smaller bust and was so excited to do custom sizing and have a dress that finally fit. But rather than make the dress for someone with a normal-sized torso and small bust, they made it for someone with a tiny rib cage, no shoulders, and DD cup size. So in the chest it is somehow simultaneously way too big and way too small. I guess it technically fits my chest measurement, but seriously, why would they think that was what a 30.5" chest measurement means?? Not all women have large busts, but we all have a rib cage...so needless to say I now have to pay to get it tailored since I can't return it. The only good thing is that it gave the tailor a good laugh.
rcking773
Reviewed On: 2019-04-03 16:09:07

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
67
Right
The dress is see through. It may just be the color of being a light yellow.
hdwilson12
Reviewed On: 2019-04-02 09:06:44

Color: Vintage Mauve
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
41
Height
68
Right
Super positive experience ordering this dress. It arrived on time and in great condition and fit like a glove (I used custom sizing). The length was a little too long - I added 2 inches since I'm planning to wear heels, but it turns out the dress would have been long enough without that. Luckily, Azazie will refund $50 worth of alterations per dress, so no big deal there. Really happy with this dress.
chambers.chelsie
Reviewed On: 2019-04-01 05:06:41

Color: Champagne
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
This was a wonderful purchase! I have no complaints!
nikkiisadiva
Reviewed On: 2019-03-29 08:41:09

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
43
Height
61
Right
This dress fits perfect. I do recommend order a size down. I wear a size 12/14. But i ordered a 12 and it fit perfect!
jolene.kerner
Reviewed On: 2019-03-27 07:58:05

Color: Cabernet
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
69
Slightly Small
I was measured at David's Bridal and ordered custom sizing but still need to get alterations. It's tight on the ribs and 2-3 inches too long. I didn't order any extra length. Other than that, it's a great quality dress.
rd2rbutler
Reviewed On: 2019-03-26 04:24:27

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I picked this off the wall, and all my bridesmaids loved it. This will be our dress
smbeddoe
Reviewed On: 2019-03-24 16:41:25

Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A4
Height
67
Right
BEAUTIFUL and such good quality. I am 5'7" with long legs, short torso, and skinny. This fit so perfectly everywhere except it was a little long without heels on, and the boobs were kind of big for a size A4. So happy with this dress!
Disappointed
Reviewed On: 2019-03-22 09:14:44

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
67
Slightly Large
Overall I am very disappointed. I ordered two sample dresses to try on. I put in custom measurements and wanted 3 inches for heel. Dress has arrived and it is not the same royal blue as I previously tried on. The bust area fits weird compared to the sample dresses and appears to be not sewn well and bunches at the top, pops open (in my small 33 area) and rides up. Now I have to now pay to have the dress altered to shorten it and fix bust which is what I wanted to avoid by ordering the sample dresses. ( which fit well). Would not recommend. Why bother ordering a sample if it is not even going to be at all similar to the actual product. Definitely wish I could get compensation for this hassle and rxtra mondy I will spend.
Page 6 of 19
1 4 5 6 7 8 19