Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Bonnie Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info
Bonnie is a floor-length chiffon dress in an A-line cut. Bonnie features a halter neckline with a unique key-hole back. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
rzizza111
Reviewed On: 2019-03-17 10:27:31

Color: Dusty Sage
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
63
Right
I ordered a custom size, including a custom length, in the hopes I wouldn't need it hemmed, and it was perfect. I ordered with the extra 1 inch to go with my heels, but if I did it again I would probably skip the extra inch just so I had the option to wear the dress with smaller heels. But it still prevented me from needing it hemmed, and the custom bust and waist really made it fit perfectly. Thanks for the great work :)
emilyfowler27
Reviewed On: 2019-03-03 09:12:11

Body Type: Apple
Height
69
Right
Sampled this dress along with two others (the Mollie and Kaleigh), but this one was my favorite! I followed the size-chart and ordered an A14 as it was the closest to my measurements. The fit was spot on, the fabric was quality and the high neckline is flattering. The clasp on the back (top/behind neck) came undone easily, but that can be easily remedied!
Sarah
Reviewed On: 2019-02-21 13:29:37

Color: Dusty Sage
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
66
Right
I absolutely LOVE this dress. The size chart is incredibly accurate, and the dress fits true-to-size. The top is much thicker/more supportive than I expected, which is nice, so I won't likely have to wear a bra with it. The color is also very true to the photo. I'm super happy with this purchase!
kylischmitt
Reviewed On: 2019-02-19 07:20:37

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
71
Right
I'm not sure of my measurements but this dress fit perfectly! and it was long enough for me and I'm 5'11"!!!! i wear an A or B cup bra & there is padding in the dress so no strapless bra needed for smaller boobs. & i do not have much hips (sorry i should measure for both of these but im lazy). Super excited to wear this dress and stand next to my BFF on her special day!!!!!!!!!!!!! And i got a student discount!!! Thanks so much Azazie!!!!
hdowns281
Reviewed On: 2019-02-19 06:46:11

Color: Spa
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
64
Right
Loved this dress! Super comfortable! I have really broad shoulders, so I ordered big in order to alter it to fit me perfectly. The waist on the dress is pretty high, right below the boobs, so its nice and flowy over the belly. I had a great experience with Azazie and with this dress!
Katie.e.maier
Reviewed On: 2019-02-11 11:48:31

Body Type: Apple
Right
Beautiful fit, waist is tailored in for a flattering fit. Beautiful full skirt.
anna.khorosh
Reviewed On: 2019-02-09 11:27:44

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
62
Right
The Bonnie is a great dress! I chose the custom fit, and it was just right. I wore a 3.5" heel, and the hem barely brushed the floor when I walked. The neckline, bust, and waist felt comfortable. I was able to wear a strapless bra, and it didn't show in the cutouts on either the front or back of the dress. The Dusty Blue color matched perfectly with the other bridesmaids' dresses even though we ordered our dresses at different times. This was my second Azazie dress and first full-length bridesmaid dress. It's definitely one of my favorite dresses, bridesmaid or otherwise, based on appearance and comfort. I highly recommend this one!
Kaileepolimeni
Reviewed On: 2019-02-09 09:29:06

Color: Pearl Pink
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A4
Right
I like this dress a lot! It is very flattering. My only complaint is that the bust area is very structured and is structured for someone with a larger bust than I have. Guess I'll wear a rockin bra!
Amy Yelverton Walters
Reviewed On: 2019-02-08 06:04:19

Body Type: Pear
Right
Beautiful dress! It is very well made. We ordered as a sample and it fit perfectly according to my daughter's measurements. It was long, but we expected that. She didn't chose this one out of the three we ordered, but it was her second choice. One of the other maids will be ordering this one.
Amanda Green
Reviewed On: 2019-02-06 08:31:48

Slightly Large
Love being able to try on dresses! I just ordered this one mostly to see the color as a full dress.
nikkishort4617
Reviewed On: 2019-01-31 05:56:20

Body Type: Straight
Height
5
Slightly Large
I LOVE this dress. Of all the sample bridesmaid dresses I tried on this style is by far my favorite. I have a small frame and no curves, so this dress hit me at the right spots and was flattering for me. I usually wear dress size 2/ XS/ or S, and the size 2 I tried on was just a little large.
nikkishort4617
Reviewed On: 2019-01-31 05:49:56

Body Type: Straight
Height
5
Right
LOVE this dress. Of all the sample bridesmaid dresses I tried this is by far my favorite! The fit is very comfortable and flattering for me, I have a relatively small frame and no curves so it suits me well.
Np91
Reviewed On: 2019-01-29 18:28:07

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
34
Hips
40
Right
Loved this dress! The fit was perfect. We ordered different azazie dresses in the color spa and it was gorgeous.
Kather
Reviewed On: 2019-01-27 14:32:31

Color: Mint Green
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I absolutely loved this dress! I custom ordered it and it fit perfectly!
Highly Dissatisfied
Reviewed On: 2019-01-14 13:24:20

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
65
Large
I was highly dissatisfied with the quality and sizing of this dress. From someone who has been a bridesmaid in over 10 weddings, this is by far the worst selection ever made. With alterations needed, this dress cost me over $240. I followed Azazie sizing to a tee, and ordered a size 12 though my normal dress size is an 8. Alterations were needed in order to take it in about two sizes, as I called an Azazie representative but was provided no solution. In addition to the extreme off sizing provided, the bust area and padding is of poor quality and create very visible lines. I will not be ordering from Azazie again.
lexcarma93
Reviewed On: 2019-01-11 23:22:25

Body Type: Straight
Right
My wedding is September 21st, 2019! Dress color: Royal Blue. To make sure my bridesmaids got their right sizes, I had them tell me what dress sizes they range in. I got 12, 14 and 16. Guess what?! They all were true to their sizes. It was just right. Some of these girls had said they were iffy about getting them online but when they tried them on, they felt comfortable! They said there is a lot of leg room as well as air flow. So it isnt hot. Their heights range from 5'2 - 5'7. Obviously the girls have to trim the bottom. But other than that this was an amazing try on sample review!
emilypacillo
Reviewed On: 2018-12-31 07:13:41

Body Type: Straight
Right
Fits great! Very pretty and sinches perfectly at the waist.
Sarah Montgomery
Reviewed On: 2018-12-30 11:29:23

Color: Lavender
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
31
Height
67
Slightly Large
just need minor alterations in chest area but otherwise great condition and easy to order!
boydbm
Reviewed On: 2018-12-24 21:11:26

Color: Sky Blue
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
60
Slightly Small
Overall fit was great. Nice quality. Dress was a little short but it’s good I’m wearing heels
Charlotte
Reviewed On: 2018-12-14 23:11:27

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
I am a first time customer with azazie. This dress was well made, but I was not at all pleased with the style of it. I chose a generic size based on my measurements. When the dress arrived it "fit" well, but the fabric in the chest was oddly stiff. Not at all fitted as it looks in the picture. Whenever I sat down in the dress, the chest puffed forward in a weird way. They also indicate that the color is "burgundy" but it looked almost red to me with a pinkish hue. I was a little annoyed too that you lose out on the cost of shipping if you return the dress. I understood the return policy when I bought the dress, but it was annoying none the less. Especially since the dress didn't fit or look the way I expected. I ended up returning this dress and buying my bridesmaid dress on another site with free returns. I don't think I'll be buying anymore bridesmaid dresses from this site in the future.
Page 7 of 19
1 5 6 7 8 9 19