Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cali Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Sequined

$109

product info
Cali is the perfect dress for anyone who wants to add some sparkle to their look. The sequined bodice is complemented by the adjustable chiffon straps that add a contemporary feel to the back of the design. The classic A-line silhouette is highlighted by the pleated chiffon skirt with hidden pockets. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
Monika M
Reviewed On: 2019-08-23 19:20:40

Right
LOVED these bridesmaid dresses!! All of my girls loved so good in them and were so glad they had pockets. The back is fairly adjustable and can easily be tightened or loosened without ordering a whole size up or down. They were true to size and very long, but were easily shortened at a seamstress. My maid of honor wore the Azazie Leilani, and it matched perfectly!! pictures looked so beautiful!
Jenniabdo
Reviewed On: 2019-08-23 06:17:00

Color: Pearl Pink
Size Ordered: A22
Right
Very good quality dress and it shipped quickly
kmarymacdonald
Reviewed On: 2019-07-12 08:34:29

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: A12
Height
63
Right
Words can’t describe how in love I was/am with this dress. It is comfortable, looked flattering, was floaty, and it has pockets! (And for someone who needs to carry their meds with them at all times - that is such a huge bonus!) Sadly the bride decided that - while it was gorgeous - it wasn’t the “right fit” for the wedding, so I had to send it back. It arrived well packaged, clean, and I damaged - as you’d always hope it would. As other reviews said - it is long. I’d much rather it be too long than too short. And the mail tracking was very up to date. I’m saving this dress and the next fancy occasion that arises, I’m making my excuses to get his dress back in my life.
carlabur21
Reviewed On: 2019-05-06 12:18:40

Color: Pearl Pink
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
45
Height
67
Right
Received my daughters dress today, absolutely thrilled with the quality and fit. This dress is exactly as pictured absolutely beautiful
kphilli
Reviewed On: 2019-01-08 13:01:17

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress design and the color and design was beautiful. Perfect for my Turks and Caicos wedding!
leahfreeman12
Reviewed On: 2019-04-10 11:14:02

Color: Pearl Pink
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Large
Dress is beautiful but ran very long and large. Not fully covered in sequins on the top either.
viggianok7
Reviewed On: 2019-04-01 17:57:21

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
32
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
67
Right
I really liked this dress
Bailey Long
Reviewed On: 2019-01-07 15:09:53

Color: Pearl Pink
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
I am extremely disappointed with my interactions with Azazie. I ordered this dress months in advance of the wedding that I was participating as a bridesmaid. I ordered my normal size, with the plan of returning within the 10 days if the dress did not fit well. However, the dress was marked as "delivered" more than 4 days than it actually was. I attempted to contact both the shipping company and the Azazie customer service, with little to no help from either. I have no idea when it was actually delivered, because I went on a 10 day long trip for Christmas (four days after the alleged delivered date). My package finally arrived while I was away. However, I was unable to return the dress that fit too large since it was 10 days past the alleged "delivered" date. I would be very hesitant to recommend this company to others, or to use it in the future.
almostfamous612
Reviewed On: 2018-09-27 09:27:18

Body Type: Pear
Slightly Large
The zipper was broken before I even put it on.
Comers10.26
Reviewed On: 2018-09-13 08:08:32

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
This dress was perfect. I should have ordered originally as a sample dress, however, because I ended up sending it back to reorder the same dress with custom sizing. The A4 was an inch to wide at the waist and too long at the hem. I am 5'6", 135 lbs with a short torso, all legs, chest is 32DD. The dress has a beautiful color and is perfect for any occassion.
Comers10.26
Reviewed On: 2018-09-13 08:06:33

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
66
Right
Perfect fit to my custom measurements. Love the dress!
bpeirce
Reviewed On: 2018-08-28 21:19:26

Right
I was very nervous to have my bridesmaids to buy from this website wasn’t sure how reliable the website was ! But the dresses Exceeded my Expectations I had my bridesmaids wear pearl pink and as well as burdandy ! Love the combo of the 2 colors the material of the dress was very well made! I had 8 bridesmaids total I had some do custom sizing and some do standard sizing one who did standard and got hem but she is also 4’8 so everything g has to be hemed the customer sizes all fit the girls perfectly, pro tip it’s important to add extra length of your bridesmaids are wearing heals, my sister didn’t added extra length so her dress was unfortunately shorter the rest but that’s okay wasn’t something to stress about ! Overall all my girls loved the dresses they loved that the dress had pockets ! That was bounus ! So if you are looking for affordable well made dresses I definitely recommend this website
ryleezartman
Reviewed On: 2018-08-28 11:35:04

Right
I had my bridesmaid try this dress on and I LOVED it. It fit true to size and can not wait until my wedding day to see all of them in it(:
andjazz
Reviewed On: 2018-07-18 14:16:29

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A14
Height
67
Slightly Small
Very pretty dress, buy... I was really disappointed with it. I'm in a very good friend's wedding & this was the dress that was chosen for the bridesmaids to wear. I'm not really comfortable with wearing backless things or things that will end up with this low of a neckline. But that has nothing to do with the way I've rated the dress. I used the measurement guidelines that are recorded under "What Size Am I?" And i used the measurement guide. The dress was way too small! I couldn't zip more than half way. It sits low on the back so it's highly unfortunate. I had to go to a seamstress and get the zipper shortened, a corset added, cups added bc I'm busty, & it hemmed about 6", (I forgot heels so I said I'll wear flats, I was so over it!) All of the alterations came to $157!! More than the dress! Now, I will say, only about $75 of that was for the corset & zipper shortening, which I blame on the sizing not being accurate on Azazie's site. Overall, I was super disappointed. I sent an email about 3 days ago to customer service & I still haven't heard anything. I will wear it for my friend's wedding, bc I love her. But I'm not looking forward to wearing it again, or purchasing from this site as there's misleading info.
brittanyladner2012
Reviewed On: 2018-06-12 05:26:54

Color: Pearl Pink
Size Ordered: A8
Height
67
Right
The dress appears to be very well made. The sequins are a great touch. I love that the straps can be convertible. The dress is a little long. I opted not to alter it as I can wear heels.
Mills
Reviewed On: 2018-06-01 00:12:00

Slightly Large
It took about 7 weeks to be delivered, but it is very cute and nice quality. The sequins are much more spaced out and do not cover the entire top sadly. I am not disappointed with the dress for the price I payed.
Courtney
Reviewed On: 2018-03-16 14:25:50

Right
I love this dress! The sequence is super cute! I got mine in Pearl Pink and will definitely be wearing it again!
jamieleigh21
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 14:07:23

Slightly Large
This dress is nothing like the picture the sequins on top was patchy and not all over. Definitely do not recommend it is very deceiving
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►