Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cherish Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info
Cherish is one of our bestsellers! This chiffon floor-length maxi dress features a unique key-hole cutout design on the front and the back, where the straps are clasped together with a jewel button. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
walkerl
Reviewed On: 2017-06-12 05:15:54

This dress ran a little big.
sherryyliu
Reviewed On: 2017-06-06 06:58:12

I liked this sample ok. I wanted a different dress but it ended up not being available so this was my second choice. It fit well.
desilvamichelle
Reviewed On: 2017-05-26 19:16:41

Color: Fuchsia
I love the way this looks on my Maid of Honor! She wanted a sexy touch without having to risk her comfort. This dress is extremely flattering and comfortable!
alison.murray01
Reviewed On: 2017-05-26 05:57:20

Color: Dark Navy
love this dress too but we are returning it and keeping the Lindsey
hmwasko
Reviewed On: 2017-05-21 15:21:23

Color: Burgundy
Loved the dress! Came exactly how I expected it to be. It's a little big up top, but fits perfectly around the waist!
Angela Hsu
Reviewed On: 2017-05-16 14:53:55

Color: Lavender
I do like the dress. I had sent custom measurements, but the custom measurements do not account for the measurement of the length of just my upper body. Apparently my upper body was shorter than the dress so that the keyhole on the chest kind of bubbles out instead of lying flat against my chest. I was however able to get an easy alteration adjusting the straps in the back to pull it more taut in the front and that remedied the situation. I will say that I feel like the dress was still way longer than the height I specified. Also the fabric appears light and airy, but the dress has 3 layers and is more heavy than I expected; it wasn't a problem for me.
romeosbabe16
Reviewed On: 2017-05-06 10:07:18

I liked the length, it was perfect. However, only the front of the dress fit how it was supposed to. The back of the dress was too big, and made the dress look big
Kstoley
Reviewed On: 2017-04-29 21:01:36

Ordered these dresses for my bridesmaid for a destination wedding. Will be perfect for the hot weather as they are very light and fit almost perfectly. All of the bridesmaids lengths will need to be hemmed and straps taken in. My only complaint. Colour is perfect and dresses are very good quality.
cah010
Reviewed On: 2017-04-17 06:13:24

Color: Dark Navy
I did custom sizing and the dress fit well, but was still a little too long for my petite frame so I will still have to get it hemmed. Overall, very satisfied.
jennifer.lynn.essig
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 19:16:55

I chose Azazie when it came time to choose bridesmaids dresses for my own wedding after wearing Azazie 3 times as a bridesmaid. Brides, if you're looking for affordable, classy dresses that will look gorgeous in your photos and make all of your bridesmaids happy, Azazie is the place to go! I let my girls choose their favorite style in the stormy color. The mixed styles looked great. Most girls did the custom sizing with no issues at all! Highly recommend Azazie!
Maria D.
Reviewed On: 2017-04-08 20:59:33

Color: Black
The dress fits pretty well (I chose custom measurements). I love all of the fabric in the skirt part of the dress as it makes the dress very flowy and elegant. The dress fits nicely around the neck and under the arms so there is no need to wear a bra in addition to the cups provided in the dress. Since the dress I purchased is in black, I don't think it shows off some of the detail around the waistline like it would in lighter colors. The only thing about the fit I would change is that the opening at the top in front gaps a little bit, but not enough to see down the front of the dress at all, and the dress is a little long. With Azazie's tailor reimbursement, however, this shouldn't be hard to fix and I'd rather have the dress too long and take it up a bit than too short where there's nothing you can do about it. Looking forward to wearing this as a bridesmaid this summer and I love the assurance of having a custom made dress ordered and shipped ahead of time vs. worrying about fit, quality, shipping, etc. with Rent the Runway.
traceykm
Reviewed On: 2017-04-06 05:16:02

Color: Blushing Pink
Fit great and is a beautiful color!
tyrikterrell
Reviewed On: 2017-04-05 14:58:17

I ordered a custom size dress and it was ok.. not exactly the measurements I needed but it was ok
Jenae Bratton
Reviewed On: 2017-04-04 15:38:53

Color: Daffodil
amazing! So satisfied with my purchase! was not so sure if the website was legit at first but the dress is in great condition and amazing fabric! the price was very reasonable and i would FOR SURE recommend this to everyone!
cah010
Reviewed On: 2017-04-03 07:26:22

Color: Dark Navy
I did the custom sizing and the dress fit well in all areas except for the height. I accounted for my petite height and heel of my shoes and it still came out 3 inches too long. A little disappointed, but at least that can still be fixed. Other than that, it fits like a glove.
brittanypriess
Reviewed On: 2017-03-28 10:29:10

Color: Rust
The dress is beautiful and is made well. It fits a little weird through the bust, the cups are set really high and the ribbing in the fabric give some strange lines, but I am going to have it altered.
Kristi
Reviewed On: 2017-01-29 14:29:31

My ladies all looked AMAZING in this dress. It has a very flattering cut and accentuated their bodies beautifully. The peacock color was also stunning. This dress does have a plunging hole, so be cautious of that with bridesmaids who are more endowed up top. They really liked the dress, but another aspect to consider is that they had to wear either sticky-boobs or get a corset, since a regular bra is not possible to wear with this dress. There is a TON of fabric as part of the bottom portion of the dress. Two of the gals had to have their dresses hemmed (even though they had done the custom sizing to their accurate measurements), and it cost approx. $90 for each one, since there are multiple layers of fabric and the chiffon overlay is apparently very difficult to hem. The bodices fit perfectly (all of the girls did the custom sizing) but when it came to the length, for some reason the measurements the girls provided were NOT what came for two of the dresses, but for the other four, it was perfect. So, I don't know... take that for what it's worth!!
alikzeller
Reviewed On: 2017-01-24 09:04:31

I really liked this dress except the boobs part is sewn in really low - which, just isn't a good spot for them! I think if I was getting this dress I'd want to cut it out completely and wear my own bra.
Michele
Reviewed On: 2017-01-12 13:29:26

Color: Mint Green
My daughter's bridesmaid dress for my wedding arrived right on time a fit her perfectly.
Megan Cook
Reviewed On: 2017-01-03 08:37:15

Color: Dark Navy
I did the custom size and it came out really well. Lovely fabric and fits great.
Page 5 of 7
1 3 4 5 6 7