Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cherish Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info
Cherish is one of our bestsellers! This chiffon floor-length maxi dress features a unique key-hole cutout design on the front and the back, where the straps are clasped together with a jewel button. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
clanceyhome
Reviewed On: 2018-07-14 06:15:46

Body Type: Straight
Height
64
Slightly Small
I ordered the Cherish dress as a possible bridesmaid's choice for my bridesmaids. This dress was very pretty. However, I had the same problem others had with the top part of the dress gaping open. I may have selected the wrong size, and the next size up would have been better fitting. However, with 8 bridesmaids, the sizing of this dress might be tough for them to figure out and end up being a costly problem for them. That having been said, the dress made my waist look tiny, and fitted properly it would be very nice.
iam2good2btrue
Reviewed On: 2018-06-19 05:26:19

Height
64
Slightly Small
didn't like the sheer part of the dress dress way too long
katiepniewski
Reviewed On: 2018-05-03 12:44:25

Color: Ink Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
38
Waist
35
Hips
40
Height
60
Right
Very satisfied with this dress. The color is perfect and the style allows me ( a gal with a larger chest) to wear it without a bra. Can't wait to wear it!
volz
Reviewed On: 2018-05-02 19:36:52

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: A10
Right
Perfect color and size according to sample we ordered and size guides! Very happy with quality and used this brand for our other daughters wedding also. The dresses arrived in a very timely manner. I would be happy to recommend Azazie!!
eh3945
Reviewed On: 2018-05-02 05:38:20

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
Loved it! Fit perfectly and looks just the like photos
Erin
Reviewed On: 2018-04-13 11:09:35

Body Type: Straight
Right
I ordered this as a sample dress in dusty blue. The color was gorgeous and I ended up choosing it for my bridesmaids dresses. The girls will be wearing all different styles in the dusty blue color. Shipping was super easy, Azazie gave me tracking information and the dress arrived on time in a nice garment bag. The dress was very good quality - I had looked at similar bridesmaids dresses of the same quality, but they would have cost at least $60-80 more than this. The fit of the dress was pretty spot on, however as most reviews state, if you order a standard size expect a bit of extra fabric at the bottom that will require hemming to get the length just right. I also ordered this dress in a lighter color, and noticed that the cups showed through the top of the dress a bit. That wasn't a problem in the dusty blue color though.
iam2good2btrue
Reviewed On: 2018-04-03 05:13:54

Small
cut small fabric/lace cheap
kcore002
Reviewed On: 2018-03-06 11:09:10

Body Type: Pear
Height
63
Right
Pretty dress, the fabric was a good quality. Fit great in most places (waist down). Only issue was that the neckline was a little big for me (I have a small chest) and the fabric was dangling awkwardly because of that. Definitely would have needed alterations at the neckline.
rochelle_richard2000
Reviewed On: 2018-02-23 08:22:39

Color: Grape
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Height
67
Slightly Large
The color of this dress is beautiful! It looked fabulous on all of the bridesmaids! The dress is very well made and looks beautiful on! The bottom of the dress does have multiple layers of chiffon and other layers under that, which I though maybe was a little excessive, but the flow was stunning! It also made the dress pretty warm (the temp on wedding day was in the 80s). Personally, I though the dress was comfortable to be in. I did have trouble walking up stairs with all of the layers of fabric, but that is easily fixed by holding the dress. Shipping was accurate and the packaging was very nice! I would definitely use this website again in the future! I love all the options.
cassidywimberly
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 14:42:38

Color: Champagne
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Slightly Small
The Cherish dress was so beautiful and paired so well with the other two dresses that were worn (Azazie Ginger and Azazie Kristen). The dresses were in Champagne color and looked perfect with the black groomsmen suits & pink peony bouquets. The only problem with the Cherish dress was the dresses were a little tight in the bust, other than that they were perfect!
Michelle Konrad
Reviewed On: 2018-01-31 14:57:39

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
This was so flattering, really emphasized an hour glass figure. The cut is very flattering for the shoulders as well. The keyhole is modest--fine for even bigger chested girls like myself (32DD).
novackkelsie
Reviewed On: 2018-01-14 05:11:23

Body Type: Straight
Right
I loved being able to order a sample! As the bride, I was going back and forth between choosing one dress for bridesmaids or letting them choose individual styles. I ordered this dress sample for me to try on to see if I thought it would be a good fit for all of the bridesmaids. The size I ordered compared to my measurements was a perfect fit. I have a short torso so there was some extra fabric on the top in the back. I decided the cleavage would have been a little too much, so I ultimately decided to let everyone pick their own styles. I love that they have the option of ordering sample dresses if they want to.
amb6418
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 15:55:53

I was so happy with my purchase of this bridesmaid dress, and would highly recommend! The fit was perfect and needed no alterations (except for the long length!) The dress was very comfortable and allowed me to dance the night away all night long, without feeling restricted or confined. There was a lot more fabric on the bottom half than the other dresses, but was different from the rest and unique! All the other 10 bridesmaids who ordered from this site, were each able to pick the style that best fit their bodies, and we were all super happy with all the options to choose from! I loved my dress and I will definitely recommend Azazie.
pocahontasdear
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16 15:56:47

Color: Burgundy
I'm not super excited about this dress. It's gorgeous don't get me wrong, but for $200 with a custom size to my measurements it should not have been almost a foot taller than me when I asked for 2 inches to allow for heels. I had to wear 6 inch heels, and was still stepping on my dress. This seems to be a common problem as most people in our wedding party had dresses that were way too long and had to be altered in length. I will not be purchasing from here again.
madikeck
Reviewed On: 2017-10-15 14:42:02

Color: Dusty Blue
I absolutely loved this dress! I ordered it in dusty blue for my friend's wedding, and it was perfect. Other reviews said the dress ran a little long, so I didn't add any length to my measurement. It ended up being a little long, but it was just the right length to be worn with 3" wedges. The bra cups were a little loose, but not too bad. The skirt is gorgeous; the fabric is flowy and moves beautifully. The garment bag was a wonderful plus, and it kept my dress safe as we traveled to the venue. Overall, I would absolutely recommend this dress and Azazie to anyone!
savannahbyford
Reviewed On: 2017-09-22 16:47:11

I LOVE this dress!! I did custom sizing and didn't have to alter a thing! It's very flattering. It's fitted through the top and flows through the bottom. Because it's so flowy through the hips, I would suggest a size smaller through the hips just so there isn't so much extra fabric. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone!
savannahbyford
Reviewed On: 2017-09-22 07:06:46

I LOVE this dress! I did custom sizing and didn't have to do a single alteration. The material is also very nice and you can't beat the price! It's very flattering because it's fitted up too and flows nicely. I would recommend azazie and this dress to anyone and everyone!
Jessica
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 16:45:21

I loved this dress! Beautiful color and it was super comfortable the entire night, dancing and all! If you're considering this dress, get it!
Trisha_Smith2011
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 16:28:41

I absolutely loved loved loved my bridesmaid dresses from Azazie! Azazie kept me updated on my order and the custom measurements were perfect! The dresses arrive neatly packaged, and on time, and were made very good quality. I chose the mulberry color and it looked amazing all on the different skin types! I was a little skeptical ordering online and all the major retail shops warned me not to, but the Azazie staff answered any and all my questions and helped me feel at ease. So glad I could offer my bridesmaids a beautiful (and cheaper) alternative!
Kelsey Clausen
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:09:13

My bridesmaids and I LOVED their Cherish dresses. They were truly flattering on each and every girl, and they all danced the night away in comfort. This style was even more elegant in person, and is very flowy yet light weight. At such an affordable price, I was worried we were sacrificing quality but that wasn't the case. I was glad to order swatch samples ahead of time to help me decide on this color combination: Dusty rose, grape, and wisteria. The dresses were true to size and only required minor alterations such as length for my shorter girls. My attendants wore short, matching Azazie dresses as well. Choosing Azazie was one of the best decisions that I made on our big day!
Page 3 of 7
1 2 3 4 5 7