Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cherish Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info
Cherish is one of our bestsellers! This chiffon floor-length maxi dress features a unique key-hole cutout design on the front and the back, where the straps are clasped together with a jewel button. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
Kamaryn Shurtliff
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:29:27

Size 4 true to size in color taupe. Got here sooner than I expected. Loved it!
Kamaryn Shurtliff
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:26:43

Dress was true to size and the color was perfect, and got here sooner than I expected!! Loved it all together!
greenan4
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:10:23

I loved my dress so much! They get it to you quickly and it comes Ina travel bag which was so nice! Also they offer custom fitting so you don't even have to pay for alterations! Definitely will refer to a friend:)
eburrice
Reviewed On: 2017-09-13 06:10:10

Color: Pearl Pink
Absolutely love the dress, amazing quality and there is actually 3 layers of really nice material in the dress! Built in cups so a bra isn't necessary. I am thrilled with this purchase.
pcipriano
Reviewed On: 2017-09-11 05:57:21

Color: Dusty Rose
Beautiful dress, high quality and great fit. I would have liked if the site allowed that we enter our height before the dress is made, because the standard measurements are for much taller people than average, and most likely the dress will need adjustments. Other than that, the site delivered the dress much sooner than expected, and that was very convenient. Great site and great products. I hope to be back again.
graciegordon05
Reviewed On: 2017-09-09 13:06:23

Color: Silver
I bought this size because I recently had a baby. It was a little too large for me so I returned it and bought a size 6. The returning process was simple and easy! I would definitely recommend this site and dress!
graciegordon05
Reviewed On: 2017-09-09 13:05:26

Color: Silver
I love the Cherish dress. I am a 34C and size 6-8 in bottoms and it fit very well. I just recently had a baby so the sizing was a little difficult for me to gage. The only trouble I have with the dress is that the zipper gets stuck. I bought a size 10 before the 6 and it was very large on me and still the zipper became stuck. Other than that, the dress is great! It is a little long, but I am 5'3'' so everything is long on me. I would recommend this site and dress!
Mbyrnes
Reviewed On: 2017-09-06 09:41:44

I am very unhappy with this dress. I got it an thought it looked weird due to it being too big, but turns out it is made wrong. The support strips in the top go down about 3 inches from where they are supose to end and poke out, the top is lumpy and bunches up really bad. If I had time i would send it back instead i am spending more in alterations than the dress.... And they tell me its still will not be right on the top...
lynda.krop
Reviewed On: 2017-08-23 18:38:00

Color: Cabernet
We have recently ordered 3 bridesmaids dresses from 3 different on-line companies. The gown from Azazie was made with better quality fabric, the dress was crafted much more professionally, and the fit was perfect, except for a little hemming. I would not shop at any other on-line store than Azazie. We actually ordered 7 other dresses from Azazie, all with the same outcome. Perfect color, classy style, great manufacturing.
rachaelwaugh01
Reviewed On: 2017-08-15 10:14:25

Love this dress for my bridesmaid that are slightly smaller up top! The back looks gorgeous!
kicktom96
Reviewed On: 2017-08-07 06:49:58

I was worried using an online site for our bridesmaid dresses, but azazie was the ONLY company that had the color I wanted. They turned out BEAUTIFUL. I still get so many compliments on how great the dresses were. All the bridesmaids used the custom sizing and only one had to get it altered after. They fit beautifully, and we could not have asked for a better experience.
Bethy
Reviewed On: 2017-08-07 03:32:49

Incredible customer service. Originally got my dress and it was FAR too big so I needed to return it. So I returned in within the ten days and purchased a new dress and the new dress was on my doorstep within two weeks! Super speedy! As for the dress itself- it's a beautiful dress and very well made. Comfortable and well lined. My only wish is that you could pick a shorter length- I'm 5'4" and ordered the shortest length available (58") I'll be wearing heels but still need to get 3-4 inches hemmed.
Kellermek
Reviewed On: 2017-08-01 06:08:23

Color: Dark Navy
This dress is beautiful! The color and fabric are lovely and very high quality. My complaint, however, is regarding the sizing. I followed the sizing chart exactly, taking my exact measurements and purchasing the appropriate size, and I am swimming in it. There is just a pool of fabric at the bottom, which I suppose a basic hem can be expected, however the multiple layers of fabric cause for much more than a basic hem, something to keep in mind when ordering this style. I also am surprised how giant the neck opening is; the seamstress has to take about 2 inches off of each side for it to not be swinging away from my chest. Also, the immense cups that come in it are each larger than my head, truly. This $119 dress will now cost me $135 in alterations from a reasonably priced seamstress. I would follow the sizing chart, and then size down 1 size.
lopez.globalm
Reviewed On: 2017-07-31 13:52:57

Dresses are very pretty but I was a bit upset that I only got 5 bags for the dresses when I ordered 10. I think if you are ordering a big order everyone should get a bag just like you would if you ordered individually. All of the dresses needed alterations.
kenaleechilds
Reviewed On: 2017-07-18 14:04:00

Color: Regency
100% satisfied with purchase. Looks and feels amazing. I originally tried this on at a Bridal Store and it did not include any breast padding but I was pleasantly surprised to find out that the dress actually comes with a built in bra! The color and size was spot on, the only thing I need to do is have the dress hemmed since I am so short.
madeleine.mcbee
Reviewed On: 2017-07-08 11:31:57

I ordered a sample to try on, and I'm so glad I did! This is a very elegant style - a modern Greek goddess gown. However, the keyhole in the front can gap awkwardly, depending on your bust size. It's easy to see in the real wedding photos posted - and a distraction from an otherwise gorgeous and easy to wear dress. May want to check out the Bonnie style which has a narrower front slit, or plan on getting alterations to make the front keyhole lie flat.
kklavariega
Reviewed On: 2017-07-07 01:51:15

Color: Cabernet
Awesome, awesome, awesome!! Dress looks amazing and fit very well! Love that the dress was extra long to accommodate my tall girls :)
hmshawstad
Reviewed On: 2017-07-05 14:28:57

Overall the pearl pink dress sample was beautiful. What I liked most about this style is the waist line (corset-like). The only reason why I didn't purchase this dress was because you could see the top of the brassiere insert through the dress. This could be due to the dress color or because it was only a sample dress. Other than that, it's a beautiful style.
kendra.haberman
Reviewed On: 2017-06-28 09:19:05

Color: Black
The dress is very good quality! 10/10 would recommend and would use this site again in the future!
kendra.haberman
Reviewed On: 2017-06-28 09:18:18

Color: Black
The dress was very good quality! I ended up returning it and getting a different size, but the return process was so smooth and easy! 10/10 definitely would recommend and would use again!
Page 4 of 7
1 2 3 4 5 6 7