Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cherish Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info
Cherish is one of our bestsellers! This chiffon floor-length maxi dress features a unique key-hole cutout design on the front and the back, where the straps are clasped together with a jewel button. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
lauren.snell.11
Reviewed On: 2016-03-16 05:49:51

The dress is beautiful and true to color! The size chart helped a lot and the dress fits perfect! I'm 5 ft 3 so the dress is a little long, so I'll have to get it hemmed but everywhere else it fits perfect! Beautiful dress and received it very fast! I definitely reccomend this website for future shoppers!
jennyt2428
Reviewed On: 2016-01-13 17:42:17

I really like how the dress fit! Great fabric. Cant wait to place an order!
Taryn Trumble
Reviewed On: 2016-01-04 17:01:47

Color: Dusty Rose
True to size, although slightly long on me. I am 5'7" and a standard size 10 and that is what I ordered and will only have to get it hemmed. The neck is pretty high and snug, but the color is beautiful.
aa
Reviewed On: 2015-11-03 19:36:07

Color: Blushing Pink
Some gaping occurs under the armpit. Make sure you measure your waist right under the bust. The waist was smaller than I expected it to be, based on my measurements of a my natural cinch. Great customer service to help fix the problem.
Nicole Mason
Reviewed On: 2015-09-30 15:41:10

Dress is wayyyyyyyy bigger than I ordered but beautiful after altered.
ashleykd221
Reviewed On: 2015-09-25 11:45:28

Color: Orchid
I had two issues, and one is not necessarily related to the dress, but to the site itself... 1. The dress is not flattering on all body types, so if you're looking to have every member of your bridal party wear it, you should probably rethink that. 2. I know that the site says dresses "run small," but mine arrived literally SO incredibly tiny that I couldn't get in it, and I ordered the same size dress that I wear in everything I own. Yes, that was my mistake, but seriously...according to the size chart, I would have needed to order THREE sizes larger than what I actually wear! I think this is an issue that really needs to be fixed. There is no reason I should have to order a size 12 when I actually wear a size 6.
KMR
Reviewed On: 2015-04-22 06:41:45

Color: Watermelon
I had ordered a previous style that just didn't flatter my body the way I wanted, nothing wrong with the dress - just not the right cut, so I ordered the Cherish style and LOVE it. With any BM dress (at least in my experience) there are some alterations that need to be done but the quality is good and the color is very true to what you see on the website. The hem is very long even with heels on and I'm 5'5. My only 'negative' comment is that I would prefer less volume in fabric for the skirt but it's definitely not a deal breaker. I would use this site again.
june
Reviewed On: 2015-04-10 06:16:04

Color: Black
The dress is a good quality but it is really tight at the neck - it left red marks after just a few minutes. There is also a lot of extra fabric on the bottom so the skirt is much more full than I thought it would be - I expected more of a slim look rather than a full skirt.
Page 7 of 7
1 3 4 5 6 7
| NEXT ►