Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cora Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info
Cora is the perfect gown for anyone searching for a flirtatious look with just a touch of adventure. Its beautiful back keyhole detail paired with a lovely V-neck and fierce side slit. Enjoy the amazing hidden pockets that are there to be a girls best friend throughout the night holding your cell and favorite lip color for those nightly touch ups. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and in custom sizing. 
lbeasley1995
Reviewed On: 2019-01-20 13:12:24

Right
LOVED these dresses for our wedding! Price was fair, the color was so vibrant, and the style fit all of my bridesmaids beautifully! Highly recommend this website and especially these timeless dresses!
jenalli262
Reviewed On: 2019-01-14 11:38:48

Color: Grape
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
33
Height
66
Large
Very uncomfortable dress and unflattering fit. I ordered a custom sized dress and ended up having to pay for alterations that cost more than the dress itself! The straps dug into my clavicle bones all night, and the plastic stone glued to the button fell off three times. The waist did NOT come in at my natural waist, and made my hips look much larger than they actually were. The only redeeming quality of this dress was the pockets. If you're a bride, don't make your bridesmaids suffer in this dress all night. And if you're a bridesmaid that gets to pick the style of your dress, try to avoid this one... there's plenty of others that have pockets but aren't as dreadful to wear!
Bianca
Reviewed On: 2018-10-04 14:52:18

Color: Cabernet
Size Ordered: A8
Right
Dress was beautiful
merissa.pemberton
Reviewed On: 2018-09-26 05:34:39

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
63
Slightly Large
Liked this dress a lot! I ordered the right size but the dress fit a little larger than I was expecting. This was more apparent in the chest area where it felt like I did not have as much coverage without a bra even though there was one built in. Loved the detail on the straps and back as well as the slit and pockets! All in all this dress has a lot of unique qualities that are very appealing to me even if the top does not fit as securely as the sizing guide states.
Hannah J
Reviewed On: 2018-09-25 10:47:11

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
My girls absolutely LOVED their dresses from Azazie. They fit true to size and were made with good quality material. The colour was beautiful!
bbeske
Reviewed On: 2018-09-24 07:30:54

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A2
Height
67
Small
This dress is so pretty! I ordered an A2 and I should have ordered an A4 because it was definitely too tight the day of even though I tried on the sample dress of A2. I am 145lbs and 5'7" and didn't hem the dress, wore heels. My only complaint with the makeup of the dress would that the breast pads are kinda pointy, or at least kinda stick out, but it wasn't bad enough to where I was embarrassed to wear it. The dress does have a cute slit too, but it's not super noticeable or opens unless you stick your leg out quite a bit. Overall I would recommend, just make sure you try on sample dresses and order up one size if it's slightly too tight!
Veronica Hassink
Reviewed On: 2018-09-19 14:16:40

Color: Sky Blue
Size Ordered: A4
Height
63
Right
Fit me just right! I am a little shorter so my mother did have to hem it just a little. I loved the pockets and the slit
mallory.seal
Reviewed On: 2018-09-16 07:35:18

Slightly Small
All of my girls LOVED this dress, and I got several compliments on our selection on the day of the wedding. They especially loved the slit, the straps, and the open back design. The dresses weathered through a long night of dancing, and the girls didn't have to worry about pulling up a strapless dress all night long while out on the dance floor. It's a beautiful, high quality dress that they all hope to wear again at another event. I did order a swatch of the color (burgundy) to be sure it was what I wanted and would recommend you do the same before buying. They found that the sizing ran slightly small, mostly in the rib cage area. I ordered sizes 4-10 for them to try on before buying and would highly recommend this option - only one of my bridesmaids ended up ordering the size she had originally thought prior to trying on the dress. I don't have measurements of the girls, but for a reference, from left to right in the bridesmaids pictures my girls wore size 6, 8, 6, bride, 10, 8. They decided not to use the custom dress option based on the reviews, though I know it works for many. Because of this, a few of the girls got the dresses slightly hemmed and needed the straps shortened slightly.
Chelsea Fevold
Reviewed On: 2018-09-13 10:08:35

Right
Hands down, I would recommend getting bridesmaid dresses through Azazie! It made the process so easy with the ability to get samples for just $10 and color swatches to ensure what you want. Then all bridesmaids just plug in their measurements and the dresses came perfectly! We ordered the Burgundy color and it was perfect! It was more of a Burgundy/Red and not dull and it was absolutely beautiful! My bridesmaids chose between 3 styles and 3 wore this one, and they were perfect!
rebekahpage98
Reviewed On: 2018-08-31 07:56:58

Right
So I’m from a big family which means I’ve been in my fare share of weddings...and let me tell you, I have NEVER...never gotten a dress as perfect as this! It’s soooo true to size!! It seriously fits like a glove and I couldn’t be happier! I’ll will definitely be ordering other dresses on here for my husbands military ball this fall!!!
Hannah M
Reviewed On: 2018-08-25 12:38:14

Right
As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
bffl0_0
Reviewed On: 2018-08-23 01:12:56

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
31
Waist
26
Hips
38
Height
67
Right
Amazing dress. Ordered the sample first in size 0 and loved it! Got custom size though for the final dress. The dress is light and flows very well. The top isn't stiff and the straps are just the right length. Love the slit it gives it a little somethin extra. Pockets are a must and I can even fit my phone in them! Yayy!!
krobbysalmon
Reviewed On: 2018-08-20 22:40:14

Color: Dusty Sage
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
43
Height
65
Right
Azazie is amazing!! All my bridesmaids looked phenomenal and the dusty sage turned out great. The only alterations that bridesmaids had to get were because a few of them lost a few pounds after buying them, other than that- they all ordered custom sizing and they fit the girls perfectly. Azazie was super helpful when a few of my girls ordered a day late and wanted to be on the same color palate, Azazie added them to the same room, so there were no color differences. That was awesome! Thanks again!
Jennifer Gegzna
Reviewed On: 2018-08-15 06:28:10

Color: Orchid
Size Ordered: A6
Height
63
Right
LOVE this dress! It fit great, I did have to hem it a little and take in the shoulders, but overall it looked great!
McKenna
Reviewed On: 2018-08-06 11:49:14

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Height
66
Right
This dress is the perfect balance of casual and classy! I just ordered the A0 without any custom adjustments, and the dimensions are exactly as described and it fit just right. Love the pockets, the slit, the back, the whole package. It is a pretty long gown and I am only 5'5", so I decided to wear heels instead of altering it which worked out fabulously. I accidentally caught the bottom on my heel once, and this fabric quality is no joke, there wasn't even a snag. Will definitely be wearing this dress many more times. Thanks Azazie!
nicky_4589
Reviewed On: 2018-07-25 12:03:44

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
34
Height
64
Right
The fit of the dress is very accurate with measurements. I am 5'4" and weigh 120lbs with a waist of 26" and a bust size of 33. I ordered an A0 in the Cora Bridesmaid Dress - color Cabernet. I would say the most important thing about this dress, is your waist size. Make sure to triple check because my waist fits perfectly, although I have a 1/2" larger waist than this dress measures. The slit is adorable and will be perfect with heels. I will most definitely need to get the dress hemmed, but with a 2" heel added, there won't have to be much taken off. The material is a chiffon with a good flow in it; it's not too heavy or cheap feeling/looking. The color is beautiful! I can't wait to wear it for my best friends wedding.
allyinwonderland
Reviewed On: 2018-07-23 20:49:00

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
I decided to order a standard size dress because I wanted to be able to return it if the sizing was incorrect, as their company policy does not allow returns on custom size dresses. When I first got the dress it fit well but I was horrified when I looked down and saw how pointy my chest looked because of the shape of the dress. Honestly though, it’s not really that noticeable to other people so I got over it. The fabric feels soft and decently nice. There’s three layers of fabric to the dress and because mine was too long I had to get it hemmed, which was $85... so I was not thrilled about spending two hundred dollars on a dress I’ll wear once. I had to wear the dress two days because my bride held a small ceremony the day before the reception and it held up well the first day. The dress fit perfectly though, so the whole time I feared that if I moved in a certain way I could pop off the one button that holds the back together. Instead the hook that clasps at the top of the zipper broke when I bent over to put on my shoes. Then I got in the car and when I crossed my legs, the slit split. I guess it’s to be expected though... Even though it wasn’t ideal, I did feel like a princess wearing this dress and I got a lot of compliments. The slit was very helpful as I had to walk down a lot of stairs, and the pockets were very convenient as well. It was also nice to not have to worry about finding a bra to wear. The dress came pretty quick too.
jade-griffiths
Reviewed On: 2018-07-09 10:49:14

Color: Lavender
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
66
Right
I purchased this dress as a bridesmaid dress for my best friend's wedding. It fit close to perfect as I did custom sizing for my order. The only areas of concern were that the strap length tends to be a little long so the top falls a little lower than it should. I also needed to hem my dress A LOT. When ordering custom sizing they tell you to add additional length to the dress depending on your heel size. I added 3 inches but even with my shoes on the dress was way too long. So just be careful when adding additional length to your dress because alterations for this dress are very expensive. Luckily, I found a family member who was willing to do it for free. Other than that, the dress fit well, it was pretty good quality, and the colour looks way better in person.
jessicalynnkincaid
Reviewed On: 2018-06-23 06:53:14

Height
63
Right
I was so happy with this dress! Loved the slit and wonderful pockets but particularly loved the lightness and the comfort of this dress! Wore it to a wedding and a week later on my own honeymoon! I did the custom fitting so it fit perfectly. My matron of honor (to my direct right- or left in the picture) also wore this style dress for my own wedding and adored it. Showing them both in the blushing pink and dusty blue.
m.ellakoons
Reviewed On: 2018-06-22 16:28:45

Body Type: Straight
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
66
Slightly Large
I ordered this as a sample dress in A4. I wanted to try a few options before I chose my dress for the wedding I am in later this year. I really loved it aside from it being a bit big in my bust, and slightly large around my waist. I did not choose this one, but there were so many things I loved about it. The pockets, the slit, and how simple it is. It was also a little long, and the button from the back ended up falling off. I only chose the other one over this because it was going to flow better in the line up look. I really loved that I was able to try sample dresses before making my final decision! Definitely take advantage of that service, so helpful!
Page 1 of 8
1 2 3 4 5 8
◄ PREV |