Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Corrie Evening Dress

FABRIC: Sequined

$99

product info
This stunning sequin gown with adjustable chiffon straps and cowl back detail is sure to have your leading ladies beaming the whole night through. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
kb_60
Reviewed On: 2019-10-02 07:13:54

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Height
5
Right
This dress was beautiful on and had great quality! The sequins stuck together sometimes when she walked but other then that this dress gives off the perfect elegant vibe!
rcs101295
Reviewed On: 2019-10-15 10:35:07

Body Type: Straight
Height
64
Large
Extremely large and was not a fan of the fit or look of this dress. Ordered an A6 according to the tape measurements and it was very big all over.
amanda s
Reviewed On: 2019-09-24 15:34:02

Color: Pearl Pink
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Hips
38
Height
65
Right
Overall, this dress is flattering and looked good on all the girls in the bridal party. The sequins photograph very well and looked very glam and beautiful up close and far away. My one complaint is the bust area. For reference, I'm a 34D, usually wear size 6 or 8 in dresses and size 27 in jeans. The bust area was gaping and made my chest look much smaller than it really is, even with a bra on. And when I bent over to test how it would be dancing and moving, my entire breast was visible! Even with the adjustable straps all the way tight, the cup area was gaping and not flattering. I ended up having to wear a sticky bra just so you couldn't see my actual full breast and nipples. With the sticky bra on, it fit slightly better and ended up working out. Other than the chest area issues, the dress was comfortable, not itchy or scratchy, and actually really flattering in the tummy area.
dogpaws1011
Reviewed On: 2019-09-23 06:01:22

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
32
Waist
26
Height
64
Right
The dress was beautiful and fit everyone well but the straps broke on almost all of the dresses during the wedding.
henningmckenzie
Reviewed On: 2019-07-22 11:11:58

Body Type: Straight
Small
Dress runs a little small
Laurenaliciapuetz
Reviewed On: 2019-05-29 04:53:44

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
69
Right
This dress was really pretty but when I took it out of the package, a lot of the sequence were stuck to one another so I feel like while dancing or sitting then standing, the dress would stick. Then you have to pull it apart, and then you lose the sequence. I really loved the color. It was just like it is pictured. I ordered it as a sample to see if id want it for my bridesmaids and although I love sparkle, I want to be the center of attention that day. As far as fit goes though, it fit very nice. Im chesty and curvy so thats a win for someone like me!
amanda.zwiren
Reviewed On: 2019-05-15 08:07:54

Color: Pearl Pink
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
65
Right
Fit almost perfectly. Sequins come off easily.
Unknown
Reviewed On: 2019-03-02 11:18:50

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
LOVE this dress! Fit a little bigger when u do custom but rather have it bigger than smaller and looks just like the picture! Thank you azazie!
michelle.dematteo
Reviewed On: 2019-01-25 09:03:38

Color: Pearl Pink
Size Ordered: A10
Right
I fit measurements for a regular size exactly and it fits great. My concern is how many sequins fell off in the 5 minutes I had it on to try it on! I will be very curious to see how many are left at the end of the night after wearing it for a wedding. Was hoping I'd get to wear it again...but I am highly concerned about the condition it will be at the end of the night. Also, because of this, there really would be no way to clean this other than spot treating. Seems good quality other than that. Can't beat the pricing! I was able to get it on sale for Cyber Monday as well.
mds0210
Reviewed On: 2018-11-15 17:11:35

Right
Didn't give my bridesmaids the best shape. Beautiful dress. Good quality.
mds0210
Reviewed On: 2018-11-15 17:05:57

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
This dress fits perfectly and true to size. The only thing is that if you or your bridesmaids have a large chest and hip area I feel that this dress is not slimming.
K
Reviewed On: 2018-11-06 09:08:26

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
36
Height
61
Small
Thank goodness I tried this on before ordering. If you're petite, this is not the dress for you. It looks gorgeous on the model but will swallow you up if you're petite.
Princess Bride
Reviewed On: 2018-07-09 13:47:59

Slightly Large
I ordered the swatch which came out pearl pink and pretty like the image shown; however, the dresses I received were rose gold. I’m pretty upset thinking about it now when I look at the photos of the gal on the website because I really do want the pearl pink look rather than the rose gold..... but I ordered half custom sized dresses and some regular sized. Most came out larger around the bust area for the bridesmaids.
Marissa_ann77
Reviewed On: 2018-06-11 15:35:01

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
5
Right
This dress is amazing! It's so sparkly the quality is fantastic:) this dress is super flattering on many body types. The sample dress came super fast within like 4 days and it was in excellent condition! I would highly recommend this website to anyone:) In the picture my cousin is wearing a size 8 and I think she's usually around a 6 in street size.
Amber Cooper
Reviewed On: 2018-04-12 10:04:20

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
27
Height
64
Small
The dress is really pretty, just like the photo. Shipped quickly, well packaged. I tried it on, and it's REALLY snug in the chest area. I was able to get it zipped, but I kinda have armpit boobs. I should have ordered 2 sizes, but I really thought this dress would fit based on the sizing chart. I'd definitely recommend sizing up. I did notice some fallen sequins after I tried it on, so I hope that won't be an issue during the wedding. Other than that, it's a lovely dress and am looking forward to wearing it
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►