Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Desiree Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info
Feel like a gorgeous goddess in this lovely gown with an overlay top and amazing twisted strap detail. Its very flattering v-neckline will have you loving the way they look at any upcoming event. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
Gretchen
Reviewed On: 2019-01-21 20:51:11

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
Loved this dress! I wore it 2 months postpartum and it was very flattering! I had bought a different dress previously in the custom sizing, but it was way too tight in the chest and waist. I highly recommend this style! In fact I’m getting it in a different color for another wedding!
Emma Smith
Reviewed On: 2019-08-05 15:43:51

Color: Steel Blue
Size Ordered: A4
Right
This dress fit very well and came exactly how I ordered it! Loved it!
Tthompsn08
Reviewed On: 2019-07-31 08:07:56

Color: Rust
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
67
Right
Perfect fit for my daughter! So glad we ordered the custom size. Added a half inch on the waist and bust, along with an additional inch on the hem, even with her wearing flats. Would definitely order the custom size again.
henningmckenzie
Reviewed On: 2019-07-22 11:12:13

Right
Loved the color!
pjbmartin
Reviewed On: 2019-04-03 11:10:57

Color: Dusty Sage
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
36
Height
62
Right
The color was accurate and the dress arrived before the scheduled date; however, the dress was too short for pumps and not flattering for a small, petite frame. It is perfect if trying to cover up large lower half and if busty. There is too many layers and too much extra material for the skirt. I ordered as a custom fit, so no refund. I will attempt to sell online, since I am not wearing for my daughter's wedding.
blppurple
Reviewed On: 2019-04-01 05:22:27

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I was a little weary after reading the reviews on this dress but, I was pleasantly surprised! Sizing was spot on and it was good quality. My only complaint was that the straps looked adjustable on the website however, when I received the dress, they were not.
niemelasarah
Reviewed On: 2019-03-11 14:30:25

Color: Dusk
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
64
Right
I was a bit wary of the custom fit.... I was amazed that all 4 bridesmaids dresses fit perfectly! Thank you!
hannahelizabethbland
Reviewed On: 2019-02-06 09:11:17

Color: Dusty Sage
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
34
Hips
42
Height
71
Right
Very satisfied with this dress and company. I was skeptical about doing the custom sizing but it turned out perfectly (as long as you measure properly, but I was able to do that myself and it was very easy) I am also more satisfied with the color than I had originally thought. Also, the timing for this was very good. I ordered in January and got my dress by the first week of Feb even though it said it would not be ready until around the end of March. Overall great company, great prices, and great product!!
ccunningham
Reviewed On: 2018-12-31 06:03:49

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
64
Slightly Small
I do not recommend this dress at all... it ran really small whenever I ordered it and did not look flattering at all. If you don't want your bridemsaids to outshine you.. this is the dress to go.
schrodtmarilyn
Reviewed On: 2018-11-06 14:13:37

Color: Wisteria
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
67
Slightly Large
So cute and comfy!
Mirmade85
Reviewed On: 2018-10-14 15:21:52

Color: Mulberry
Size Ordered: A6
Right
The dress for pretty well with no specific measurements or special instructions. I had to do minimal alterations. More than that, I appreciate how much Azzazie was willing to work with me. I had some special circumstances and their customer service is phenomenal. I would definitely use them again.
Anonymous
Reviewed On: 2018-09-28 06:21:50

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Small
Bride, If you have any respect for your friends, do not make make them wear this dress. It doesn't matter your shape, it looks awful. Its boxy and takes away all curves. On the other hand, if you want to look better than all of your bridesmaids, you could literally wear anything and look better than them in this dress. Your choice.
jemurray.ram
Reviewed On: 2018-09-27 13:33:50

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
66
Slightly Large
This process was so awesome and easy. I loved that you could try on dresses at home before you actually bought the dress. This allowed me to make sure the dress would fit well before I actually bought the dress. I think a cool feature that the company could add would be to have the option for them to buy back the dress. Obviously not for the full price that they sold the dress for. They could then resell the dress to others who are looking for quality dresses but for a lower cost.
Kendra Gandy
Reviewed On: 2018-09-12 07:02:39

Body Type: Pear
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
64
Right
This fit like you would think a 2 would fit. Comfortable and flattering. I chose different dress for my body type but there were no issues with this one, I just liked the other better.
jamiegregor
Reviewed On: 2018-08-19 17:30:03

Color: Dusty Blue
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
33
Hips
41
Height
63
Large
I ordered the dress using very similar measurements to another dress from Azazie. While that one fit perfectly, this one was ENORMOUS. The straps were far too long and the bodice was way too loose. This was a common theme for the other bridesmaids as well. While the dress is beautiful and well made, definitely adjust your measurements down if you plan to order this dress. Otherwise, you will be paying for some costly adjustments.
meredith.zafian
Reviewed On: 2018-07-30 14:40:11

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
65
Right
I wouldn't recommend this dress. It just isn't flattering. The flowy layer up top billows out too far and hangs down so long that it really makes it look like you're wearing a bag. There is also boning in the top that goes all the way through the center of the cups and can be seen through the flowy top layer. The dress is well-made, but there are much more flattering dresses on this site that I'd recommend you order instead.
maruiz
Reviewed On: 2018-07-23 06:59:54

Body Type: Pear
Height
62
Slightly Large
I really liked this flowy styled dress and the braided straps were a cute detail, but for a size 4, the chest was so large. I didn't want to spend anymore money on trying on a smaller size and decided it gave me no shape and wasn't super flattering. If the fit was better, it might have looked better.
skrms
Reviewed On: 2018-07-13 09:52:16

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Large
Okay dress. As others have mentioned, the top layer is very see-through and you can see boning from the layer underneath. I also found that the bottom of this dress wrinkled/had small tears very easily. I've bought other dresses from this site before that stood up to basic travel much more easily. The straps are braided in the front, which is a nice detail, but like others, I found them to be too long and my seamstress told me they were uneven/different lengths to begin with.
apveljkovic
Reviewed On: 2018-07-11 07:47:11

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Height
62
Slightly Large
The idea of the dress is cute. When I got it, I realized the chest is wired very odd, its very wide in the waist and hip area, and the straps are falling off my shoulders. Also, there are one too many layers. Overall a good dress, but a lot of work will need to be done depending on the look and feel you want.
mojunk93
Reviewed On: 2018-07-02 08:30:32

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
65
Right
Fit perfect, really nice quality
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |