Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Diana Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info
Diana is our knee-length A-line cut bridesmaid dress in exquisite chiffon. This dress features a v neckline with a detachable sash that ties into a bow for a playful detail. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
N
Reviewed On: 2017-03-03 13:40:48

I got a size A12 sample in dark navy (sample did not include the sash). I'm 5'8, 36D about 175 lbs. The dress was a little snug at this size (I'm a bit top heavy so I expected this) but it fit. Seems well made but the front where the two sides of the neckline meet was coming apart. I'm hoping that's just because the dress has been tried on by many people.
sreiss3
Reviewed On: 2017-02-26 15:10:24

The sample dress was great! It enabled me to see if the fit was what I needed and what adjustments I needed. Customer service was very helpful as well.
1003051497
Reviewed On: 2017-02-20 02:56:33

perfect
ejcrowe42
Reviewed On: 2017-01-16 19:33:53

I tried this one as a sample. It has a very odd, wide double band around the bodice that is almost impossible to discern from the online photos because of the way the ties/sash are depicted. I liked the look of the deep v-neck because I thought it might be a style that I could wear again after my friend’s wedding. I also liked the fact that this dress has less structure in the bodice compared to other samples I tried. But unless one is extremely tall and slender, I think just about anybody would like like they’re cut in weird thirds by the cut of this dress. (I am short and curvy.) I’m giving this dress a relatively low rating because the weird double band around the waist is almost impossible to tell from the photos -- hopefully this will help others from being disappointed. The overall quality of the fabric and construction was just fine, though,
carly.vandenberg
Reviewed On: 2016-12-09 05:50:02

I really loved this dress; however, because it was low and I am large chested, I felt a little uncomfortable.
smnthwalton
Reviewed On: 2016-11-07 05:37:37

I thought this dress was really pretty! Unfortunately I have a smaller torso, so the middle part of the dress gave me an odd shape. Very low cut, but beautiful.
Teisha Marcus
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 13:08:17

The color of the dress was identical to the picture. Company was timely with shipping and was very accurate in the custom measurements. Follow up email sounded professional yet sincere. 10/10
Out by the Pool
Reviewed On: 2015-09-12 17:13:12

Color: Papaya
The Diana is a very elegant dress, BUT be warned that the top has a plunging neckline, which is very revealing. So much so that the three bridesmaids had to return the dress and order another style. I ordered my standard retail size, and the dress fit perfectly except that the cut of the top left nothing to the imagination. One of the bridesmaids ordered customs measurements, but the neckline still revealed about three-quarters of her cleavage. I have to say that an Azazie representative indicated as much before we ordered the dress, but we did not heed her advice. Seeing all is believing! also, I encourage everyone to take advantage of the sample dress program. It confirmed my size was accurate (although I had a different style than the Diana). The quality of the dresses is excellent.
Page 3 of 3
1 2 3
| NEXT ►