Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Diana Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info
Diana is our knee-length A-line cut bridesmaid dress in exquisite chiffon. This dress features a v neckline with a detachable sash that ties into a bow for a playful detail. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
shannon.berkman
Reviewed On: 2019-07-18 07:11:48

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A10
Right
Fit perfectly, simple beautiful dress.
Ktorange22
Reviewed On: 2019-03-09 15:58:45

Color: Watermelon
Size Ordered: A2
Right
From size 4 to 14, these dresses made for the perfect bridesmaid dresses. The chest area did need to little boob covering for the ladies with larger boobs but a simple sew higher up or using the cloth belt fabric did the trick! Love them! Wouldn’t change a thing about our wedding.
lynnrung
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 03:47:27

Color: Watermelon
My dress arrived in less than four weeks. I ordered a standard A4 and it fits like it was custom made for me! Does not need one alteration. I love the color! (Watermelon is a bright coral color perfect for a beach wedding). The cups are generously padded so no bra is needed! I'm very happy with the overall quality and would Highly recommend Azazie!
Rorey
Reviewed On: 2017-07-26 15:00:50

Sample Size ordered A8, I didn't bother taking the belt out of the bag. This dress is very figure flattering but the cleavage level is intense. This image has the shoulders taken up with clips by about 1.5-2 inches. Otherwise the V would be even lower. The top also flares away a bit but I'm going to assume that is resolvable with proper pressing of the actual custom dress. Beautiful, but not for every figure. OTOH, The availability of sample dresses is so phenomenal! Thanks Azazie for this service. Fast, affordable, fun.
Flo
Reviewed On: 2017-03-20 11:27:57

Ordered dress for my MOH and it looked beautiful on her. Everything fit perfectly. We ordered her a size A2 and it worked for her. She's pretty tall so the length of the dress was perfect on her. She loved how comfortable it was.
Marilyn Perkins
Reviewed On: 2016-08-05 14:17:03

I ordered the sample dress in a 2 dust rose was the color sent (I'm between a 2 and 4 in David's bridal dresses) I'm a 32B and 5'7" 130lbs the cups were a little big (most dresses I have to have the top taken in anyway) but the dress fit well but if I were to buy to wear I would have gone with a 4 and Im writing a review in hopes it helps someone else see the dress on a person. The back is with out the sash I did take one with it but I did not put it on very well it could easily wrap around twice .
Katie Burke
Reviewed On: 2015-09-09 15:14:23

Absolutely loved the bridesmaids dresses my girls ordered from Azazie!
teachervk
Reviewed On: 2019-08-06 11:22:44

Color: Blushing Pink
Size Ordered: A6
Right
This dress is very well made, no need for a slip underneath or a bra as they are 'sewn' in. Beautiful fabric & fits true to size. I highly recommend this dress!
heather.snider20
Reviewed On: 2019-05-15 20:22:27

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
45
Waist
35
Hips
41
Height
67
Slightly Small
The dress has a nice shape. However, for those who are well endowed, the plunging v-neck is very revealing. The other issue I found was that with the black dress, it was hard to determine how well the top fit. I think that a sample in a different color may have helped with this issue. The dress fit was a little small in the chest area.
texaspaigey18
Reviewed On: 2019-04-26 08:12:34

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A2
Height
62
Right
This dress was very flattering on my 5'2'' figure. The skirt portion lays smoothly and the sash gives you a great waist. The dress is lined throughout and the bust has just enough pads that I felt that I could skip the strapless bra if I wanted to. The wedding was canceled and I had to return this dress, so I can't speak to it's all day comfort, but I would assume that it would be a great dress to wear for hours and hours. I originally ordered a size 6 in this dress because of my hip measurements and it was huge on me. Because this dress has a loose A-line, I recommend ordering this dress based on your bust/waist size alone.
nicoledowlandis
Reviewed On: 2019-03-25 14:23:42

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Right
I ordered some sample dresses and realized that the sizes were fairly true to my size and that I didn't need to order a custom size. That was an easy and helpful process. When this dress came, it fit just as I expected. I'm taking it to my trusted tailor just to have the straps tightened a very small amount. I probably could have warn it as is. The dress is high quality. My tailor and I both commented on the quality of the dress, and she's seen it all! I expect it will be very comfortable, and it will work great with my VS strapless bra. Overall, I am very impressed with Azazie and with this dress. If only they had more options with pockets!!
STEPHSMI
Reviewed On: 2019-03-15 09:14:53

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
The sash on the dress makes it look like one piece, it’s acthally seperate, so you have to figure out the tie and stuff. Otherwise the dress is plain but nothing really wrong with it. Kind of meh, nothing special. We decided to go for a longer dress and get it altered because we couldn’t find a vneck short dress that we really liked. Fit was ok but not stunning by any means.
sk
Reviewed On: 2019-03-03 09:12:59

Body Type: Straight
Height
63
Right
The waist is really wide, which looked weird on me, but could be flattering on a different body type. I thought the belt was unattractive and cheap, but it might look better on other women.
kyoto8978
Reviewed On: 2018-11-20 17:18:32

Color: Grape
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
35
Waist
36
Hips
30
Height
65
Slightly Small
This was my first time purchasing a dress online so I ordered a couple sample dresses to check the size and color. The sample dress was in A6 and, although I was able to zip it up, I felt it was too tight so I went a size up and purchased one in A8. However, both times the straps were way too long. It might've fit someone with a bigger cup size, but seeing as I don't, I had to get it altered. One thing to note, there is no elasticity in the fabric whatsoever, so I think it would be best to go a size up if you're not sure. Overall, this is a lovely dress. Very well made and it comes in lots of pretty colors. What you see is what you get and I would highly recommend it!
cramerde
Reviewed On: 2018-09-28 10:26:28

Color: Garden Green
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Slightly Large
I ended up having to do an exchange as my first dress was a bit too small (I ended up becoming pregnant between the time I ordered the dress and the time it arrived). I needed to have a dress sent ASAP as the event was about a month away from the time that I realized the first dress was not going to work. They told me that the delivery date for a new dress would be between the 20th and 24th but the event was the 22nd but they said they would try to get it to me as soon as they could. The woman I spoke to on the phone was very understanding and super nice. While I was waiting I was kept up to date by email every step of the way. I ended up receiving the dress about a week before the event which even gave me time to do a tiny bit of alterations. I would highly recommend Azazie as an online dress vendor as they seem to really care about helping their customers :)
Polly Bortle
Reviewed On: 2018-09-20 21:43:10

Color: Dusty Blue
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
58
Right
I'm mostly satisified. The fit is right, but it was unclear that the metal pieces in the front and back would be there. When I sit, they rest on my hips and push the straps up. The photo and description led me to believe this would be a more flexible dress.
emanon2
Reviewed On: 2018-08-27 07:15:45

Color: Wisteria
Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Large
The pleating is cheap looking and not aligned well. The material is "flowy" in pictures, however in person the underdress is not flowing at all. It is stiff looking and feeling.
LindsE1202
Reviewed On: 2018-08-24 11:39:11

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Right
I ordered this dress for my sister's wedding in August. I had initially tried multiple sample dresses to see which style looked best as well as figure out my size since I had never shopped at this site. I was lucky and the A8 fit me like a glove, no alterations needed! I was so excited when I sent the samples back and placed my order. Fast forward a month when the dress arrived and I was devastated! The dress I ordered in the same size as the sample I tried on did not fit even though I had lost weight; the bust was about 3 times larger and the waist fit like a corset! Rather than trying to have it altered, I decided to reach out to Azazie's customer service team and I am SO glad I did! They were very prompt with their responses and kept me updated along the way, all while being extremely friendly. Honestly the best customer service experience I have ever had!! They worked with me on my short deadline (the wedding was only 2 weeks away!!), found the exact sample dress I had tried on, and overnighted it to me at no additional cost. They even gave me a partial refund after I returned the other dress and they discovered there had been discrepancies in the measurements! And to make it all even better, the dress looked great, was comfortable, and well made. I will definitely be recommending Azazie to anyone needing a formal dress!
Hannahdmonk
Reviewed On: 2018-06-20 12:32:04

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
62
Slightly Large
The sizes are not comparable to other dress stores, like David's Bridal. The torso fit well width-wise, but the torso length was too long. The skirt was about 6 inches below the knee, and the top straps stood off my shoulders about 3 inches. However, because the middle was so snug already, I could not order another size down. I would definitely suggest custom sizing, especially for anyone with an athletic build.
beccamarten
Reviewed On: 2018-04-20 06:20:55

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Right
The dress fit ok according to the measurements, but based on the look of the dress I thought it was going to have a bit more movement to it. The material was a bit more on the stiff side and I wanted something that was a bit more "flowy" . I am 5'4" and ordered a size 2 and the straps were a bit on the long side so if I kept it I would definitely needed to have had those shortened (anytime you bend over you get a full view) .
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |