Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Estrella Evening Dress

FABRIC: Sequined

$99

product info
This fabulously fierce floor length gown features a sweetheart neckline that's perfect for any thrill-seeking bridesmaid! Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing.

Stylist Note: Mermaid dresses are sexy and sultry! Since our custom sizing option only uses your bust, waist, hip, height, and hollow to floor measurements, the area between your waist and knee will require additional alterations once the dress arrives. Your mermaid style should be altered by your local tailor to conform to your every curve. 
Happily Married
Reviewed On: 2019-08-21 09:52:03

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
Love the dress, arrived promptly, sparkles wonderfully. Burgundy color, would recommend. Bought ready to ship and we hemmed the length at home. Great price for a high quality and beautiful dress.
alexismarie.207
Reviewed On: 2019-03-22 05:16:37

Color: Black
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
43
Waist
36
Hips
46
Height
65
Right
Loved this dress! Did custom size, fit perfect, and delivered quickly!
aprildhall71
Reviewed On: 2018-10-31 11:10:35

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Height
67
Right
Having a winter desert ceremony next year and this has me seriously thinking of adding a burgundy ribbon and going glam instead of vintage/boho. The dress isn't too light or heavy, is very comfortable with the exception of some scratchiness under the arms which is expected, but not at all unbearable. Flattering cut and well made. I've been losing weight and my current street size (16) fit like it was custom made. I love how it is slightly too long, it gives the bottom of the skirt a nice draping effect.
Kathy Madison
Reviewed On: 2018-10-13 17:50:37

Color: Black
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
38
Waist
38
Hips
48
Height
5
Slightly Large
Love it!!! Glitters like bling bling..my bridesmaids love these dresses all were satisfied and look gorgeous!!
weddingsbykathy39
Reviewed On: 2018-09-09 18:11:35

Right
Hi Ladies I'm a certified wedding planner..Its MY wedding so trust me..everything has to be EXCELLENT..these dresses are!! Love the lining and extra breast support ..looks even better with no bra..not one of my bridesmaids complained..they all love this dress..love the idea of the sample First..!!..the lady in the pic lost 109 pounds recently when she came over and saw the dress she asked to be apart of the wedding party lol..of course I was glad to share in her happiness to showcase the dresses and her new weight lost.THANKS AZAZIE..GREAT JOB!!!!
Ctinalynn
Reviewed On: 2018-04-27 08:20:35

Color: Pearl Pink
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
34
Height
66
Slightly Large
The dress is beautiful, however I only gave it 3 starts because it is too big. (Even after sending in custom measurements) One of the other bridesmaids in our party also sent in custom measurements and hers is too big as well. I will have to take this dress to get altered before the wedding. It fits good other than the stomach area. The stomach area is so baggy.
alexisannreardon
Reviewed On: 2018-01-23 19:29:43

Right
You guys....... ok, seriously these dresses were AMAZING! My bridesmaids looked like they stepped out of a magazine! They ALL looked like super models! Everything about the dress was great! A lot of the girls did custom sizing and they were perfection! Quality is great, not cheap looking at all! I had a black tie wedding and these were magical! WILL NOT Disappoint!! Love love love!!
marasque
Reviewed On: 2017-06-26 20:04:25

Color: Candy Pink
I ordered this dress to wear at my best friend's wedding. Since I am quite short I needed to order a custom size, and was happy to find that this came at no extra cost. The dress was supposed to ship in early July but shipped in early June! It fit perfectly, hugging my figure while remaining flattering and allowing some give for ease of movement. I'm very impressed with Azazie's service and craftsmanship on this dresss. It's glamorous, dramatic, pretty, affordable, and comfortable -- a great dress for dancing the night away!
wasnickfam
Reviewed On: 2017-05-17 16:40:07

Color: Pearl Pink
Definitely recommend! Ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding. Custom order fit perfectly and arrived quickly. (I had a seamstress add a bodice and sleeves.)
rcs101295
Reviewed On: 2019-10-15 10:28:02

Body Type: Straight
Height
64
Large
Ordered for sizing purposes to gauge a custom fit dress and it worked great! According to the tape measure, this one should have fit but ended up being about 2 inches too large in all areas.
rcs101295
Reviewed On: 2019-10-15 10:22:59

Color: Black
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
64
Right
My dress fits PERFECTLY, absolutely no alterations needed! The dress snugly hugs all my curves and stays in place without slipping. If you have a few months before your event I highly recommend ordering a sample dress to get a feel for how the dress is going to fit you. I started by ordering a sample dress in an A6 because I knew it would be slightly too large. It was the best decision I could have made! Based off the measurements and fit of the sample, I was able to calculate exactly how many inches I needed to take off which parts of the dress for the perfect fit. The measurements of my bust, waist, and hips ARE NOT what the tape measure said they would be, but rather the A6 dress dimensions minus a few inches here and there. According to the tape measure, I should have been a 35 bust, 28 waist, and 37 hips (close to the size of the A6 which was wayyy too big). My dress ended up at 33.5 bust (no bra), 26.5 waist, and 36 hips. I'm an athletic build 5'4, weigh about 127 lbs, and wear a 32DD. Love this dress and hope this helps with sizing!
goshop999
Reviewed On: 2019-05-19 04:54:44

Right
Love this dress, especially for clearance price!
carolyn.esposito
Reviewed On: 2019-01-28 13:35:56

Body Type: Apple
Height
65
Right
This dress was not flattering. Also, the sequins hurt and fell off very easily.
Melanie.M
Reviewed On: 2018-12-07 17:18:45

Color: Red
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
63
Right
I did custom measurements and this dress fit wonderfully. I am short and usually have to get my dresses hemmed, but this one came in the perfect length! The production team and customer service were also very helpful with my questions!! The dress arrived just in time for the wedding!
mds0210
Reviewed On: 2018-11-15 17:12:58

Right
Great dress. Good quality.
mds0210
Reviewed On: 2018-11-15 17:12:30

Body Type: Straight
Right
Gave my bridesmaid a shape, she looked beautiful.
mds0210
Reviewed On: 2018-11-15 17:08:52

Right
This dress is amazing. I had all my bridesmaids try on the dresses. They all have different body types. This dress looked fantastic on ALL my bridesmaids. The sequins are sparkly and the dress is well made. My bridesmaids tried on the dresses and liked them more than the expensive ones at other shops.
nacara015
Reviewed On: 2018-10-14 18:19:46

Right
Great sample dress - helped me find out that I didn't love the dress, but I'm glad that this program exists to help me figure it out. The dress is gorgeous though! So so pretty!
79dansbury
Reviewed On: 2018-05-23 21:11:25

Right
Great customer service. Quality of the dress was good. I got it as a sample to get an idea of the color and quality and was extremely satisfied, needless to say I am going through Azazie for my bridesmaids dresses.
Jastamm87
Reviewed On: 2018-03-28 11:38:00

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
64
Right
This dress has awkward boning to help support the top. The boning runs too low in the dress, so it looks like 2 posts sticking out of the dress around the lower pelvic area. Extremely uncomfortable under the arms...very itchy and irritating
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |