Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Felicity Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info
Felicity is a chiffon floor-length dress in an A-line cut. Felicity features a sweetheart neckline with spaghetti straps that create a V-shape in the front and a diamond-shaped keyhole in the back. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
Maine Bridesmaide
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:54:37

Color: Blushing Pink
Felt great in this blushing pink Felicity dress. The cut was adorable and the quality was great for the price. Did a custom order for size and was measured by a professional seamstress, but felt that it still ran very big. It was on the bottom half of the dress and the length, so it didn't really impact how the dress looked a ton but something did feel off.
LD
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:32:31

I LOVED this dress, which I wore to my best friend's wedding. The cut was very flattering, not to mention also comfortable for all the dancing we did! I was having trouble finding the right color, but the Dusty Blue was perfect. I wore it with the Chiffon Sash with Starlight Beading, which I thought I added the perfect amount of sparkle!
mcola1121
Reviewed On: 2017-09-15 08:50:50

I ordered this to try on at home to determine if I wanted to use this site for my bridesmaids (I am the bride). I fell IN LOVE with this dress! It's extremely flattering and also comfortable. The Dusty Sage is the exact color I was looking for! Absolutely recommend this dress, and any dress on this site!
mstomp95
Reviewed On: 2017-08-30 19:08:47

very pretty. top kind of thick and a lot of material.
clkeith2304
Reviewed On: 2017-08-15 11:28:15

Color: Grape
I cannot say how much I love this site enough. You got 5 (2 of them custom) gorgeous, high quality, ridiculously well priced dresses to me in 3 WEEKS and they were all PERFECT! I have a girlfriend who literally said to me, 'I may not have to wear a bra for the first time in my life.' I don't know that you know how huge of a deal that is. Regardless, they're all STUNNING and I will, and have been, recommending you to everyone! Keep doing what your doing!
Kylie.reynolds12
Reviewed On: 2017-07-31 15:41:59

Love the top, but the waist falls at an odd place
renee.n.hwang
Reviewed On: 2017-07-29 10:53:24

Color: Dusty Sage
I love this dress, it looks very flattering. I only wish it had pockets—with all that material (the skirt has 3 layers!) you would think it would have pockets. But this is my favorite dress from Azazie that I've ordered so far.
skenison5
Reviewed On: 2017-07-17 12:21:08

Color: Dusty Rose
I love the idea of ordering the sample dresses so you can see them on and find your size. We sampled a 12 and it was big on the top but decided to have it altered. When it arrived, it fit snug and didn't need any alterations, so not sure if the sample was actually a 12 or not. We love the dress, the quality is great and the pricing is very reasonable. My daughter ordered a second dress for a different wedding so we'll see how it fits. Great!!!
moor.michelles
Reviewed On: 2017-07-03 10:21:25

Color: Cabernet
High quality fabric, stitching, color etc. However, this dress has huge breast cups (I am B), is deceptively high cut and has so much fabric bunching around the waist it adds about 10 lbs to my frame. I am approx. the same measurements as the model, which is why I ordered the 4- but the dress line comes to right beneath my clavicle (unlike the photo). I am asking a seamstress to remove the boning in order to tighten the bodice and to tighten and move the waist up above my bellybutton. Before ordering I tried a sample size 2 and it was too small. I tried another one of the bridesmaids sample size 2 and it fit me like a glove. Sizes seem arbitrary.
olivia_quy
Reviewed On: 2017-06-21 19:13:34

Color: Dusty Rose
I wasn't expecting too much since this is an online site and there are mixed reviews. But I did the Try At Home option and it was great! I was able to figure out exactly what size I needed. Then when I ordered my actual bridesmaid dress, it looked exactly like the picture. And the quality is surprisingly pretty nice! I definitely will recommend this site to all the brides I know! They would probably work for prom too!
Christina Miller
Reviewed On: 2017-06-12 20:00:42

It's not horrible. It's just A LOT more fabric and material than I expected, and it's not very flattering on me. And the straps are WAY too long, which doesn't help. I wish I had gone with something more popular with photos showing people with my body type looking good in it, like the Ginger. I usually wear dresses really well, but this one just swallows me.
tweetysg
Reviewed On: 2017-05-11 04:29:16

Color: Royal Blue
Dress came out perfect. The bride wanted us to be able to pick our own dresses and Azazie was the best way for us to do that with all the options they had. The bride picked her color and ordered swatches so that she could judge the color in person. I happened to order my dress in custom size because I was trying to avoid getting it fitted... the custom size was a great option! I had a friend measure my (you're not supposed to do it yourself so the measurements are more accurate) and put them in with the height of the shoes I would be wearing to the wedding and poof! They sent a dress that fit perfectly with the right length with me never having to leave my home! I would definitely recommend this to other bridal parties. No extra cost to the custom sizing either!
bianca4687
Reviewed On: 2017-03-16 13:14:20

Color: Turquoise
I love the way I received the dress and it's very well made. The dress is very beautiful!! Unfortunately it did not fit me and I had to order a new one. But their return process is quick and easy. I'm looking forward to receiving my dress.
Eml-1990
Reviewed On: 2017-03-13 06:38:35

Color: Dusty Rose
Excellent make! I was nervous about ordering for my bridesmaids, but the dresses turned out beautiful! I ordered them Canada and duties were paid when I picked up the dresses from the post office. (Nothing expensive for duties either). The colour is stunning! Slightly deeper than the photographed imaged on the site. Very flattering on my cousin who will be wearing the dress!
Jane
Reviewed On: 2016-10-18 18:08:52

Perfect style
Page 2 of 2
1 2
| NEXT ►