Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Felicity Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info
Felicity is a chiffon floor-length dress in an A-line cut. Felicity features a sweetheart neckline with spaghetti straps that create a V-shape in the front and a diamond-shaped keyhole in the back. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
marissabgregg
Reviewed On: 2019-02-04 13:51:17

Right
Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
Mary Pruitt
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 14:23:16

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
One of my bridesmaids wore this dress in Stormy. It was beautiful and a value. The process was so easy for each bridesmaid to choose their favorite dress.
karastewart
Reviewed On: 2018-01-02 12:43:11

Right
I chose Azazie for my wedding because I loved that I could select a color and put together a showroom with a variety of different styles for my bridesmaids to select from. I wanted them each to choose a dress that fit their style & body and all of them ended up looking beautiful! I had 5 bridesmaids all dressed in pearl pink, but different style dresses which included Haleigh, Maren, Felecity, Kristen, and Kailyn. On top of the dresses looking great, they were all budget friendly. I would definitely recommend Azazie to any bride looking for a great retailer for their bridesmaids.
Robynwright89
Reviewed On: 2017-12-26 12:45:16

Color: Steel Grey
For some reason my photo on previous review did not show up. Reattaching here.
EmilieShew
Reviewed On: 2017-10-05 08:19:52

This dress is stunning!! The pleated detailing on the front and open back with cute little rhinestone button closure, my bridesmaid is soooo in love with this dress! Ordering was extremely easy, FREE custom measurements, gorgeous color, perfect fit, arrived a couple weeks early!!! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience and I’m so happy I found Azazie! More pics to come after the wedding! (Color is burgundy)
Jessica Taylor Edwards
Reviewed On: 2019-08-07 19:33:16

Color: Dusk
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
35
Hips
40
Height
66
Slightly Large
Love the cut and fit of this dress! Would recommend to anyone and would wear again.
Rach2835
Reviewed On: 2019-04-03 15:09:17

Body Type: Pear
Slightly Large
The "straps" are so thin. They're not real straps but more of a thin fabric. I felt like they would tear.
heather.fleckenstein
Reviewed On: 2019-03-25 12:27:55

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Height
65
Right
This fit true to size, and no alterations were needed! I wore with 3 inch heels and the bottom of the dress just grazed the floor.
kaseyup
Reviewed On: 2019-02-24 12:44:23

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Slightly Large
Love this dress! I ordered the sample to try on in my usual size, which was slightly too big. I love it so much though so I ordered another sample in a size smaller and it fits perfectly! I will be ordering this dress for an upcoming wedding!
Michelle
Reviewed On: 2018-09-05 06:28:29

Right
My bridesmaids all wore the color Pearl Pink and my two maids of honor are in the color Frost. From left the right, the dress styles are Ginger, Felicity, Ginger, Haleigh, Haleigh, Cecilia, Felicity, and Cora. I let my bridesmaids pick styles they liked after we ordered a bunch of samples (definitely would recommend trying the sample program!!). Everything came in beautifully. The only alterations anyone needed were girls who needed the dress hemmed! If you measure yourself correctly, the dresses fit and look amazing. I am so happy I used Azazie, and could not be happier about how my bridesmaids looked!
Michelle
Reviewed On: 2018-09-05 06:28:29

Right
My bridesmaids all wore the color Pearl Pink and my two maids of honor are in the color Frost. From left the right, the dress styles are Ginger, Felicity, Ginger, Haleigh, Haleigh, Cecilia, Felicity, and Cora. I let my bridesmaids pick styles they liked after we ordered a bunch of samples (definitely would recommend trying the sample program!!). Everything came in beautifully. The only alterations anyone needed were girls who needed the dress hemmed! If you measure yourself correctly, the dresses fit and look amazing. I am so happy I used Azazie, and could not be happier about how my bridesmaids looked!
andrea.r.woody
Reviewed On: 2018-05-23 05:57:56

Color: Marigold
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
36
Hips
45
Height
64
Slightly Large
The dress is beautiful and I am so excited to wear it. This dress is a dream and most importantly the correct length for my short legs and long torso! I did the custom sizing because of my awkward body ratios. I was soooo nervous about ordering a dress for such an important occasion on-line. I've never done this before and really didn't want to screw it up. I had a seamstress take my measurements for me. Also, my anxiety was so great that I also decided to order very early in case it needed to go in for alterations. I'm glad I did, the fitted bust is just a tad lose. I'll be making an appointment to have it taken in. Otherwise, as I as before, it's a dream.
eenstrom
Reviewed On: 2018-04-23 10:29:48

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Right
This was perfection. This bridesmaid was 5'10" and it fit like a dream. On a shorter girl it may need length alterations but everything else was true to size.
mjelmbla
Reviewed On: 2018-04-12 03:12:56

Color: Stormy
Size Ordered: A14
Right
When I received my dress it had a large stain on the front. There isn't enough time to send a new one without sending back the stained one. I'm not willing to send it back with out receiving the new one to ensure I have something to wear to my best friends wedding. You customer service is very slow and refused to send me a new one. Offered to pay 35 towards a dry cleaning bill...give me a break the nearest drycleaners is 45 minuets away. Thank you so much for not sending me a new dress and wasting $130 dollars. I will never recommend your company to anyone and I will make sure the other 9 girls in the wedding will either
holly.janson
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 09:21:37

Slightly Large
I didn't get the right size.
Camille
Reviewed On: 2018-03-29 21:27:48

Slightly Large
My bridesmaids absolutely loved the dress and said they would wear it again! The only bad thing is that they all had to get they're straps tightened. This wasn't terrible because of the $50 rebate for alterations, but frustrating since they did do custom sizing. I loved the burgundy color though and recommend Azazie to everyone!
smeyer088
Reviewed On: 2017-12-11 07:35:43

So I ordered this dress as a sample before purchasing it so I could better judge what size I needed. I loved the sample and was so excited since the dress had pockets! Well, I ordered the dress for real in the correct size and color and it DID NOT HAVE POCKETS REPEAT IT DID NOT HAVE POCKETS. I was very disappointed. It was one of the biggest selling points to ordering the dress because who does not love pockets? I also told the whole entire group of bridesmaids that it had pockets and got them pumped and literally only one of them had pockets on her dress. She was so lucky. This dress would have totally deserved five stars if it wasn't for them tricking me into thinking I was blessed with pockets.
lauren.elkins.18
Reviewed On: 2017-10-29 17:34:03

Color: Wisteria
The dress is beautiful and with some slight adjustments it will fit fine. I was surprised how big the fit was since I ordered a custom fit. The straps are long so it doesn't hold the dress in the right position and it's also big in the bust area. Love the color and the fabric and I know it will look great the day of my sister's wedding.
Rwright89
Reviewed On: 2017-10-08 18:14:28

I did the custom sizing and it fit like a glove. The straps around the neck could have been a bit shorter but it wasn't that noticeable. I would recommend using the custom sizing and this dress!
morrrganxx2
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 06:06:04

Loved this dress and the other bridesmaids loved theirs too! The color (coral) was a little darker than we expected but was still super pretty and worked out great. The quality for the price seemed very good compared to some chain bridesmaid dress stores also.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |