Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Fiona Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$109

product info
Fiona is a floor-length dress with a strapless sweetheart neckline and is made of chiffon in an A-line cut. Fiona features pockets, a romantic side slit on the skirt, and a detachable charmeuse sash. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
lbrown322012
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:48:01

This dress was the best!!!!! I loved the flow how it fit!!! It was perfect. I got so many compliments!!! My bridesmaids will be shopping here!!!!!
kelsey.s.inman
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:41:01

Color: Black
It was such a pretty dress & so flattering on everyone! I ordered a custom dress & didn't have to have any alterations.
clkeith2304
Reviewed On: 2017-08-15 11:28:11

Color: Grape
I cannot say how much I love this site enough. You got 5 (2 of them custom) gorgeous, high quality, ridiculously well priced dresses to me in 3 WEEKS and they were all PERFECT! I have a girlfriend who literally said to me, 'I may not have to wear a bra for the first time in my life.' I don't know that you know how huge of a deal that is. Regardless, they're all STUNNING and I will, and have been, recommending you to everyone! Keep doing what your doing!
jucoop07
Reviewed On: 2017-05-17 11:00:26

Color: Dusty Rose
I got a custom fit dress and it fits like a glove! And I received it in about a month!
vdenisia
Reviewed On: 2017-05-09 06:14:14

My dress is beautiful but I have to return it. Although I didn't custom order because I was worried I wouldn't be able to return it and get a refund, I ordered a size closest to my measurements. Well this did not work. The dress is huge on me and altering it would be as much work as making a new one. I am so disappointed because I thought it would be perfect. Now I am returning it and waiting for another dress, I changed style too since this one made me very big in the bottom due to the a lot of gathering of the skirt. I am 5' 2" and size 10-12, depending on make. So if you're big, this is not for you. Beautiful dress for a long torso bodied person. Color is also beautiful "Emerald".
p
Reviewed On: 2017-04-10 10:32:13

Beautiful dress! This dress made it to the final two for my bridesmaids dresses. The split up the side is a nice detail that takes this simple dress up a notch and the quality was impressive. The burgundy colored pictures is beautiful as well. A nice deep red
Ady Musselman
Reviewed On: 2017-04-05 14:43:13

This place is amazing!! Beautiful dress, the material is perfect
Stacey Ford
Reviewed On: 2017-04-04 20:42:26

Thank you so much. I am so pleased with the dress.
Michellcryer
Reviewed On: 2017-03-21 09:46:49

Color: Dusty Rose
Perfect fit, arrived early.. love the pockets!!!
Nicole Douglas-Sarver
Reviewed On: 2017-03-13 11:31:04

Color: Silver
The dress is nicely made. It looks cute on. I ordered custom fit and it was perfect in all areas. When it came it was missing the belt and CS was not great to work with. The material was not what i thought but it still is nice.
melinda.coursen
Reviewed On: 2017-03-07 19:15:24

Color: Dusty Rose
The dress is a beautiful color and high quality fabric. I measured myself and ordered an A4 based on my measurements, but it ended up actually being about an inch too small at the very top of the zipper (unable to zip all the way up). I run broad in the chest so it may be okay for a typical 34. Had to return and am waiting on the A6.
Sarah
Reviewed On: 2017-03-04 22:15:28

My package just arrived and I am so happy with it! I was amazed that it came in a garment bag and almost a month quicker than the estimated date that was given. The size 4 fit me well! I have to have the waist taken in a bit, but that is usually the case for me. I would 100% order from this site again. Once the wedding happens (in July in Cancun, Mexico) I will post a pic of me in it.
rebekahbphotography
Reviewed On: 2017-02-18 09:37:02

This dress would be perfect for someone with no butt. It is very wide from the bust down. If you have wide hips, this is not your dress.
Cusseauxs
Reviewed On: 2017-01-27 06:54:03

Color: Black
I was very impressed with the quality and fit of dress. I had to get custom made and it fit great and it didn't cost anything extra which is hard to believe. Dresses were sent with a nice garment bad included, I just wish each dress got its own but apparently they do 2 dresses per garment bag unless they are ordered separately.
mandisasobers
Reviewed On: 2016-12-27 15:44:16

Color: Steel Grey
I sized it to big but everything else was great
Marica.armstrong
Reviewed On: 2016-11-27 10:34:12

For the price of this dress, you'd expect cheap material. NOPE!! This is my second dress from Azazie and I'm in love. I'm attending my sister-in-law's wedding in December and got this dress in Navy. It fits beautifully. However, I measured myself and ordered the dress according to my size. It was huge and literally falling off! I'd recommend going down a size. As for the dress itself, it's slimming and breath-taking! I can't wait to wear it :) thank you Azazie!!!
carlaberry1506
Reviewed On: 2016-11-27 07:17:22

I absolutely loved it.
gslamay
Reviewed On: 2016-11-07 07:41:27

Color: Dark Navy
The dress fit perfect. I got a custom size:) Very happy with my purchase. It is going to look beautiful in my best friend's wedding!
mandie14217
Reviewed On: 2016-10-03 08:20:21

Color: Burgundy
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS DRESS. Color matched well, ordered a custom size and it fit perfectly, nicely made. IN LOVE!!! Thank youu!!!!
ma.nguyen22
Reviewed On: 2016-09-12 19:12:42

Color: White
Nice dress but the material around the chest area needs a little more work. The padding needs to be higher or the fabric needs to be sewn lower to where the padding stops at.
Page 3 of 3
1 2 3
| NEXT ►