Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ginger Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info
Ginger is one of our bestsellers. This stunning floor-length gown has an A-line cut in elegant chiffon. It features a halter neckline with a jewel button to secure the straps in the back. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
Nicyo
Reviewed On: 2019-10-18 10:29:24

Right
I did a mixed pallet of muted Jewel tones. We ordered this Ginger style in dusty blue. Very happy with all the dresses although my bridesmaid in this dress, thought her pleats on the chest (no matter how much we steamed) looked wrinkly.
sammileighh05
Reviewed On: 2019-08-21 18:42:57

Right
All the girls are different shapes and sizes and the custom option worked perfect for all the girls!
klcornish15
Reviewed On: 2019-08-08 05:14:42

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
30
Hips
42
Height
70
Right
The top hook that secured to the jewel broke before even making it to the reception. Dress is beautiful just not made for large breasted women
Yaseena
Reviewed On: 2019-07-29 22:56:22

Right
I would buy this dress for myself just to have it! I loved it so much for my bridesmaids, and they all did, too. I will say that this dusty blue color looked a lot darker in the demo pictures than it does in person, but with renting for a week & checking the dresses/colors out yourself, there shouldn’t be a problem, which is what I did. My one worry was finding a style that accommodated everyone’s bust sizes, but this dress did perfectly that & then some! I got so many compliments on the style & color- simple yet eye catching. Very soft material, amazing color and the staff behind this website did amazing with quickly shipping the dresses! I’d recommend Azazie to every single bride! ♥️
keeneer
Reviewed On: 2019-07-09 04:04:47

Color: Dusty Sage
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
30
Waist
24
Hips
33
Height
63
Right
My custom size dress fit perfectly. I’m a petite person so I had to lower my actual measurements to avoid alternations. Overall, I’m very satisfied with Azazie’s customization option.
Megan
Reviewed On: 2019-07-08 04:23:42

Right
My bridesmaids picked their own style, and I loved this one! Also loved the color Mist!
Alexandra Hristodoulou
Reviewed On: 2019-07-07 07:42:54

Color: Frost
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
41
Waist
35
Hips
41
Height
62
Right
I loved this dress! I would certainly recommend it. I only needed limited tailoring: Shortening (which was expected, as I am 5'2) and taking in the straps in the back to ensure it came to the right height on me. I am typically a size 10-12 in dresses, but ordered a 14 according to align with the size chart.
mkjernigan
Reviewed On: 2019-07-05 07:38:02

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
42
Waist
35
Hips
43
Height
64
Right
This dress was PERFECT! It was comfortable enough to wear all day (12 hours to be exact). I got the custom size and it fit just right. It was a favorite among the bridesmaids; 4 out 8 of us got the Ginger. I would definitely order this style again.
Erin Johnston
Reviewed On: 2019-07-03 20:32:41

Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
65
Right
I ordered my dress with custom fitting as my hips are wide and my waist is narrow. The dress arrived at the very beginning of the delivery window (I live in northern Canada) and the fit is absolutely perfect! This dress is so comfortable and flattering...I love it! :)
Amy Elizabeth
Reviewed On: 2019-04-18 05:34:14

Body Type: Straight
Height
8
Right
This dress is beautifully made and thick enough to not be see-through at all. The style is fabulous and would look awesome on most body types.
destiniberry
Reviewed On: 2019-04-04 10:59:03

Color: Blushing Pink
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
63
Right
This dress is so beautiful! At first I was a little skeptical about ordering custom size but once i tried it on, It fit like a glove! I'm very satisfied with my order!
Taylor Powers
Reviewed On: 2019-03-17 11:33:27

Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
69
Right
I was worried about the sizing but it ended up being pretty spot on. I’m a little over 5’9”, 145lbs, 32ddd and this dress wouldn’t have needed any alterations whatsoever. I did return it because it thought it wasn’t the most flattering cut across my chest.
nat_hoffman_3
Reviewed On: 2019-02-09 13:33:33

Right
I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids and candle lighters. My girls LOVED the dresses. Very comfortable and flattering on all body shapes! I had girls from a size 2 to a girl who was 9 months pregnant with twins! It looks wonderful on everyone. Some of my girls are very tall and didn't need to get it lengthened, but I had several that needed to get it hemmed, because they are shorter. Five stars for sure :)! I ordered the Burgundy and Steel Gray colors.
marissabgregg
Reviewed On: 2019-02-04 13:45:17

Right
Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
itisimunchkin
Reviewed On: 2019-01-24 09:38:01

Color: Lavender
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
41
Waist
38
Hips
39
Height
60
Right
Got custom sizing because I was Pregnant. Followed directions to order for maternity sizing and it fit perfect!
allyburkhart
Reviewed On: 2019-01-21 18:04:37

Right
My bridesmaids wore this dress in Cabernet and loved it! Or at least that’s what they all told me! This dress was perfect as my bridesmaids came in all shapes and sizes. Everyone did the custom size option, and out of all 8 girls, only one had major problems...it was like the company sent her a completely different dress...like 4 sizes too big. Not one section of sizing of the dress was correct, and when she went to get it altered, the seamstress told her that the structural part of the inside of dress was sewn in upside down. She tried calling the company to let them know and see what her options were, but apparently Azazie was very unhelpful and told her she’d only get $50 back due to alterations, which was quite unfortunate since the seamstress basically had to rebuild her entire dress and the alterations cost more than she paid for the dress...but I digress...everyone else’s dresses came in perfectly! Only minor alterations such as length and the straps needed to be fixed. Overall, I was extremely happy with how the dress looked and fit on the girls, and even though one of my bridesmaids had major issues, I would recommend Azazie to anyone out there! You honestly can’t beat their variety in styles and prices!!!
drew2snoap
Reviewed On: 2018-12-14 18:49:45

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Love this dress!! All of my bridesmaids looked amazing and they had nothing but great things to say about the fit/comfort!
danawink1
Reviewed On: 2018-12-10 17:55:56

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
36
Height
63
Slightly Large
This dress was beautiful! I did not do custom sizing and ordered a size 10. It was wayyy too long (but I’m short) and needed the straps shortened. But even with alterations, the dress and quality was amazing! It has 3 thick layers and is extremely flattering.
mollycaldwell2005
Reviewed On: 2018-11-16 18:32:49

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
3
Height
5
Right
Loved this dress felt so comfortable in it and I have huge breasts my sister chose these for bridesmaids dresses and I feel in love with it and the way I looked in it!
Samantha
Reviewed On: 2018-11-16 12:38:38

Right
Love this dress! My Maid of Honor wore it and it fit her perfectly!
Page 1 of 31
1 2 3 4 5 31
◄ PREV |