Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ginger Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info
Ginger is one of our bestsellers. This stunning floor-length gown has an A-line cut in elegant chiffon. It features a halter neckline with a jewel button to secure the straps in the back. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
Annie Slusser
Reviewed On: 2018-02-20 18:58:34

Size Ordered: A4
Right
My daughter wear this for our 25th Wedding It's so pretty
sarahmcguirerichey
Reviewed On: 2018-02-19 01:34:39

Color: Pearl Pink
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
67
Right
I love this dress! Ordered this as a bridesmaid dress ran out of a similar dress at Nordstrom. I’m so happy that order fell through because the material of this dress is awesome, high-quality, and it fits perfectly. Arrived quickly as well! Will definitely recommend this site in the future.
sammieh22
Reviewed On: 2018-02-09 08:05:39

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
62
Slightly Small
I am 5'2, 137, athletic build (minimal to no boobs)-- I ordered a 4, obviously knowing it would be too long so I will definitely need to take about 4 inches or so off the bottom. It is slightly tight in my rib cage area back through my mid back, which makes for a tight squeeze for the zipper in the back. The boob area sits a little lower than I expected (luckily since I don't have much this is not noticeable to others). Other than those two things, I would highly recommend ordering from this website! Super affordable compared to most bridesmaids dresses and good quality. Very excited to wear in the wedding I'm in, in June!
Jandvdeku
Reviewed On: 2018-02-03 15:22:34

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Large
I order this as a sample dress. I order the sample dress in a darker color. The chest had a lot of ruffles which could look weird in a light color. The back also didn’t fit great with the size six. That being said the back would need to be altered so it would lay flat. Looks very slimming and feels great over all.
taralynn1404
Reviewed On: 2018-01-23 15:20:39

Right
My bridesmaids all got this dress in stormy and it was perfect! A lot of them used the custom sizing and said it fit like a glove. The shipping was so quick! I was so pleased with the quality and the beautiful color. Definitely been recommending azazie to everyone! Thanks for a perfect bridesmaid dress!
hjandts
Reviewed On: 2018-01-18 10:37:44

Color: Frost
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Right
I had two of my five girls wear this dress. This dress is beautiful. Also, one thing to note, the color depicted for "frost" is really misleading. The color is more of a nude-beige color which I LOVE! Both of my girls needed to get the strap tightened but that is a really easy fix. Great dress, great price!
summerpelletier
Reviewed On: 2018-01-14 06:33:48

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
63
Right
Absolutely loved these bridesmaid dresses! The color was perfect and the shape looked great on everyone.
kwedvick
Reviewed On: 2018-01-07 16:18:46

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
72
Right
I loved this dress! I went with the custom measurements and everything was perfect. One downside was after dancing all night my collarbones were raw where the thin straps were rubbing. Other than that, no complaints!
elizabethannestocks
Reviewed On: 2018-01-02 16:49:12

Azazie Ginger was absolutely perfect for my best friends wedding. The color was exactly what she wanted and the custom cut was perfect for all of us! Thank you Azazie!
SMM
Reviewed On: 2017-12-19 13:59:04

I absolutely LOVED the dresses I had for my wedding! I asked my bridesmaids to order either Paola or Ginger in color Mist and could not have been more happy with them! My daughter had to custom order a dress since she is bigger than the JR size offered and Azazie was so wonderful to work with! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company!!!
Melanie Shoemaker
Reviewed On: 2017-12-07 10:55:30

Love this dress and the new Cabernet color was perfect for fall. It fits all body types and looked great on everyone!
Alexis Robinson
Reviewed On: 2017-11-21 06:21:24

My girls looked amazing and they had all different body sizes. I can't say enough amazing things about working with Azazie.
Ashley H
Reviewed On: 2017-11-17 11:02:10

Loved my dress! I am 130 lbs 5'5' and I ordered a 2. It fit perfectly everywhere but was a little long and ended up needing to get it hemmed which I assumed would happen anyways. I loved the top being padded because it eliminated the need for a bra. Overall I would recommend this dress!
Stephanie.schuman
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 18:47:49

We loved all the dresses we got from Azazie. My bridesmaids wore the styles Ginger, Molly, Yazmin, and Zapheira in the colors Frost, Taupe, Dusty Rose, and Blushing Pink. Being able to try dresses on at home before placing the order was fantastic. The dresses looked amazing and are great quality. The girls got so many compliments on their dresses. Based on reviews, the girls did not do the custom order and went with their regular size options and had alterations done. I have been telling everyone I know about Azazie. I highly recommend Azazie.
Sara Jacubowitz
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 15:13:24

Beautiful dress! This style was super flattering on everyone in the bridal party! My only “negative” comment about the dress is that by the end of the night, there were a ton of little pulls in the fabric that occurred very easily, because I don’t remember the dress ever being stepped on or pulled throughout the day. Other than that, the style was perfect and the color was beautiful in all the photos!
danielleabasore
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 10:12:10

I loved wearing this dress for my sister's wedding! I'm large busted (40DD) and I didn't need to wear a bra with the structure of the bodice. I could have though, the back will hide a strapless bra. It was comfortable for dancing and looks beautiful in the photos. The mint color is amazing. Having it hemmed was a little on the expensive side, due to the many layers of chiffon in the skirt.
Samantha Lombardo
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 20:01:25

Love this dress so much!! Fit perfectly and made me feel sexy and elegant
epaigewilliams95
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 16:49:01

The dresses were beautiful. Anyone ordering should order a custom size. Almost all my girls did and the only thing they needed altered was either the neck or the length. These dresses are quality!
Ejp
Reviewed On: 2017-11-07 16:30:56

Had my bridesmaids order these. They all have different body types and looked amazing!!! Great quality for the price and fast shipping. Would highly recommend!!
mandyweds
Reviewed On: 2017-11-05 11:07:47

The dress was beautiful! I ordered my standard size and fit perfectly except for the length. Two other bridesmaids ordered different styles and they were just as beautiful!
Page 4 of 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 31