Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Haleigh Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info
Haleigh is a lovely floor-length dress with an A-line cut with a pleated bodice in simple chiffon. This bestseller features a v neckline with a jewel clasp on the back to hold the two spaghetti straps together. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
CB
Reviewed On: 2019-05-01 14:17:54

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
65
Right
This Review is for the Azazie Haleigh, size A4. (See picture). I am 5'5", bust 37", waist 26", hips 36.5". This dress ran a little big, but is closer to size than any of the other 12 dresses I had tried. This dress was tied for my second choice out of all of the azazie dresses. It was really pretty! I especially liked the pattern in the front for my body type (how it kid of crosses over and shows the hourglass). It was a nice material and did not hide my figure like a lot of the other dresses did. I did not choose this dress because I didn't like how the back button seemed cheap. However, it probably would be an easy fix for anyone who is interested in this dress. My first choice just had a little more that suited me.
Christinaohara92
Reviewed On: 2019-04-11 04:35:16

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
58
Right
I am very petite with some curves and my custom dress fit perfectly! The straps of the dress are adjustable which is great!
Kaitkerslake
Reviewed On: 2019-01-05 19:33:35

Right
Overall the dress is beautiful and fits great on my bridesmaids of all shapes and sizes. Unfortunately I can’t give the dress 5 stars because Azazie recently changed the style of the straps to adjustable, which to me just looks cheap and should belong on a bathing suit. I’m writing this review just so others can be aware of the strap issue as I cannot be the only one who is disappointed about it.
macnabb1990
Reviewed On: 2018-11-24 16:14:58

Right
This was a very flattering and beautiful dress! Would highly recommend!
Ali B
Reviewed On: 2018-09-16 11:16:19

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
66
Slightly Large
Love this dress!!! It’s so flattering, well made and pretty. Shipping was fast and I received the dress way earlier than we anticipated! The wedding that I’m in is in February and I’ll only have to get the hem altered (and probably the back button reinforced, since I’ve read that the buttons sometimes pop off.) I do definitely recommend trying on dresses before ordering! I was very recently in a wedding and wore an 8 in that dress and ended up ordering this one in a 10.
josieleshen
Reviewed On: 2018-08-20 12:34:50

Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
Dress was super pretty & flattering. I did do the try on at home option and ordered two different sizes to figure out which one I was before ordering. I only take off one star because the back button fell off so I had to safety pin it, which was fine because my hair was down. The button was pretty flimsy from the first time I got the dress and I had a feeling it would happen, so we were prepared. Other than the the dress was really comfortable!
Kpolidoro26
Reviewed On: 2018-06-12 11:31:41

Color: Blushing Pink
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
45
Waist
40
Hips
48
Height
63
Right
Great for big bust! Very comfortable. The straps could have been a bit tighter. Very flattering silhouette
Jenn
Reviewed On: 2018-05-07 13:27:31

Color: Grape
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
68
Right
Pretty dress! Order this for one of my bridesmaids in a custom size which fit perfectly in the grape colour. Loved the detail on the back of this dress and the quality of the material and make of the dress.
jayme_mcc18
Reviewed On: 2018-02-11 17:04:35

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress was perfect! I am 5’9, with big shoulders and chest. I did the costume sizing and it turned out perfect! There was just the adjustment on the length taking up half and inch to fit my shoes, everything else fit like a glove.
karastewart
Reviewed On: 2018-01-02 12:31:19

Right
I chose Azazie for my wedding because I loved that I could select a color and put together a showroom with a variety of different styles for my bridesmaids to select from. I wanted them each to choose a dress that fit their style & body and all of them ended up looking beautiful! I had 5 bridesmaids all dressed in pearl pink, but different style dresses which included Haleigh, Maren, Felecity, Kristen, and Kailyn. On top of the dresses looking great, they were all budget friendly. I would definitely recommend Azazie to any bride looking for a great retailer for their bridesmaids.
Emilyrushton1213
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 17:54:16

dress was super comfortable wore it the whole wedding and out on the town afterwards. I ordered the sample sizes before hand, worth the money! it fit perfectly (aside from hemming). pockets are surprisingly large, was able to hold my cell phone in securely. The straps that connect at the back of the dress however did not hold up, but was an easy safety pin fix (only reason I have a 4/5 stars).
amroet01
Reviewed On: 2017-11-02 10:52:33

gorgeous! She looked amazing and even rocked it at being a few months pregnant!!
akidder1250
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 17:27:43

The dress was incredibly comfortable. I ordered the custom dress which for good but not great. I loved the detail of the back and the color was amazing! I would absolutely order again. I got so many compliments on the dress.
Emily Hasser
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 13:07:11

I wore this dress to my prom and it was perfect! It fit well, shipping was quicker than expected, and the color was just right (dark green)!
0gracenelson
Reviewed On: 2017-10-07 05:22:05

Color: Pearl Pink
I got to wear this dress with one of my best childhood friends (I'm on the left) to our best friend's wedding. The dresses were beautiful on everyone and the day was absolutely amazing. The dress fit great and I would highly recommend!
katie.ginley
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:38:31

Color: Dusty Sage
Very flattering cut, fit well (just long and the bust was a little big on me), fabric and style were surprisingly nice!
Brittanymueller
Reviewed On: 2017-08-17 18:17:32

I haven't purchased a dress yet but I recently tried on a few sample styles for a friends wedding next year! I love how easy it was to be able to try on the dresses even though its an online company. I was nervous that the dress would need a lot of alterations but they don't! I'm 5'6 and 125lbs and the dress fit perfect. A little long but would be great for any height bride or adding heels. I matched my measurments to the sizing chart and ordered the closest one to my size. (A4). I'm currently trying to decide between colors. I have an olive tone so I'm leaning towards a dusty rose for a softer look but the mulberry was absolutely gorgeous as well for lighter skin tones! I wish I would have known about the company for my wedding! I would recommend to anyone!
kycusu2013
Reviewed On: 2017-06-17 09:42:23

Right
I absolutly LOVED working with Azazie! Two of my girls were in Haleigh, one wore Faith and one wore Ginger (7 months pregnant!), all in the color Jade. All my girls ordered the sample dresses first and found the neckline they liked the best (we used the show room and narrowed it down to 5 choices). I had them wear flip flops, so they all had to have the length altered, but two of my girls are pretty tall- one is 5' 9" and the other is 5' 11", so I think we all would have rather had them be too long than too short. Other than that, the dresses fit them perfectly! (All in standard sizes- none of them chose to do the custom fitting.) Even my Matron of Honor, who found out she was pregnant after she chose her dress, ordered 2 sizes up from her normal size, and with some magical work from her seamstress, the dress fit wonderfully. We also ordered my husband's tie and the groomsmen's bowties in Jade as well- the only complaint was the $8 flat shipping price- I would recommend someone fronting payment for all and saving on the shipping fee. Our guys did that to save money and worked out well. All in all, great experience all the way around with Azazie! I have a few friends getting married in the next few years and I have recommended Azazie very highly.
Jessbh
Reviewed On: 2016-11-03 18:35:22

This dress came quickly and fit great! Looked amazing and the quality was awesome especially for the price. Will definitely be using azazie for my bridesmaids. Burgundy color.
shauna.minor
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 12:53:41

The tangerine color was perfect! Definitely a lighter orange than what the pictures shows (which is what I wanted). This dress fit perfectly and looked great on my bridesmaid!
Page 1 of 7
1 2 3 4 5 7
◄ PREV |