Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Iman Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info
Iman is chiffon floor-length gown in an A-line cut. This dress features an illusion neckline and high neck. The dress also features a bow in the back of the neck and glamorous side slit. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
Samantha.n.casey
Reviewed On: 2019-04-22 09:13:54

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
67
Slightly Large
Dress was bigger than expected and I ended up having to re-purchase a new size. I did my measurements a few times but ended up still needing to go down a size. A bit unfortunate since I'm out the shipping & handling cost.
kmm_5192
Reviewed On: 2019-04-18 15:54:30

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
64
Right
Ordered six of these dresses for my daughters bridesmaids. We did custom sizing because all are different shapes and sizes. Got our order on time and the dresses are STUNNING!! Every girls dress fit perfectly!! Fabric and construction is excellent. Cannot give high enough compliments on these. Would highly recommend !! We plan on posting pictures of the whole party after the wedding in June.
tramainetrotman17
Reviewed On: 2019-04-10 08:05:40

Color: Tahiti
Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Large
The colour and style is lovely. It was slightly large though...
tramainetrotman17
Reviewed On: 2019-04-03 08:10:20

Color: Tahiti
Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Large
The style and colour was on point but the dress was slightly larger than anticipated. Some adjustment was necessary.
odaly.tineo
Reviewed On: 2019-03-05 12:07:13

Color: Silver
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Waist
28
Height
63
Right
When I first opened up the dress I was not sold immediately. I tired it on and loved it! It was true to size and also it was nice to receive it way before expected date of delivery.
Theava Preston
Reviewed On: 2019-02-06 15:41:00

Small
Size was more like juniors than womens. could not zip at all and i normally can wear a 12/14
Krystal
Reviewed On: 2019-01-16 21:38:07

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A20
Height
67
Right
I purchased this dress in burgundy to be in my best friend’s wedding in December! Before purchasing, I had ordered a dress to try on first and ordered that one a size bigger than what I normally wore since I usually have to size up for formal dresses, but that one was much too big. I ordered my “regular” size (not custom) and it was perfect aside from needing to be hemmed about an inch. Each bridesmaid ordered a different dress in the same color and they all looked flawless. I am a bigger girl and I love the silhouette this dress gave me. Came in close around my thinnest part and flowed down beautifully with a flirty little slit. The “halter” style neckline was so pretty and I didn’t need to wear a necklace or anything and I got to wear my hair up! I’m excited to get to wear this dress again. I couldn’t be happier!
BRIIANAWHITE
Reviewed On: 2018-11-15 06:24:58

Right
Dress was good quality and good material. BEAUTIFUL COLOR!
chardodge11
Reviewed On: 2018-10-29 14:16:57

Color: Dark Green
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
48
Waist
42
Hips
53
Height
63
Right
I am so thrilled with this dress!!!! I was nervous to pick it since I'm 5'0 and the slit made me nervous. However!!!! It fits like a glove! I did a custom order, and the only alterations I needed done were shortening the dress due to different shoes that I decided to wear. It's so comfy and extremely flattering. I feel sexy and fun!
ora.star.boncore
Reviewed On: 2018-10-18 13:42:36

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
36
Small
The bust of this dress was supposed to be 36 inches for size A8, but I have a 36 inch bust can't begin to zip this dress closed in the chest. I tried to get this altered, but the dress is so complicated in its construction that there was no real way for me to let out the bust the approximately 3 inches I needed it let out. My seamstress is making it work by adding in hooks to lace the back up, but since I ordered a standard size, Azazie won't reimburse me for my alterations (per their terms of agreement). I have to wear this dress at an international wedding in a few weeks so there isn't enough time for me to return it and have a new dress made. This dress has been such an expensive and time consuming ordeal. It looks nice from the front though.
J.B.C.
Reviewed On: 2018-09-18 17:59:15

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Large
The color is beautiful and resembles the online picture perfectly. The dress was a tad large at the bust...I wear a size 36D. The length was extremely long as well, even with 3 in. heels on (after getting it hemmed); however, I felt great and received a lot of compliments.
Katie Leigh
Reviewed On: 2018-08-30 15:25:00

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
34
Hips
50
Height
67
Slightly Large
The dress I received is great! A little large in the bust area and a little long in the front, but hey, those were my measurements and considering someone made this dress without me trying on something first or seeing me in person, it is almost perfect! I love the weight of the material/dress, the slit in the side, the time it took to deliver to me, and the color!
kt.gregg
Reviewed On: 2018-08-27 06:45:24

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
68
Slightly Large
I knew it would be slightly large in the waist, but that wasn't the worst problem. The chest bodice was awful. The cups in the dress were way too big, even though I'm a DD. The tailor said there was nothing to do about it. The chest part was also extremely bumpy and looks bumpy through the sheer overlay. The distance between the cups and waist was also way too short, so it looks like my breasts are way too low. I'm not so tall that that's normally an issue for me.
monicargandhi
Reviewed On: 2018-08-06 16:42:37

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
65
Slightly Large
The length was fine but the top was too large. The cup size was too big and it felt like the fabric on top was overflowing.
ddawzz5
Reviewed On: 2018-07-30 12:22:01

Color: Regency
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
47
Waist
41
Hips
50
Height
67
Right
The dress is Gorgeous, it fits perfectly. I am so happy we had the option to do the custom fitting for no additional cost. I can't wait for my bridesmaids to wear them on my big day. I will make sure to share the pictures.
ddawzz5
Reviewed On: 2018-07-30 12:21:44

Color: Regency
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
35
Hips
44
Height
64
Right
The dress is Gorgeous, it fits perfectly. I am so happy we had the option to do the custom fitting for no additional cost. I can't wait for my bridesmaids to wear them on my big day. I will make sure to share the pictures.
mestellew
Reviewed On: 2018-07-18 20:50:15

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Beautiful dress! I'm wearing it as a bridesmaid for a wedding on August 5th! I ordered custom sizing. It has been a pleasure doing service with Azazie.
Susan.spence5
Reviewed On: 2018-07-03 16:42:55

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
I'm in love with my dress. True to it's color and quality. I wear size 6 but I got a size 8 and it's a little long but fits me just right. Nothing high heels wont fix lol. I'm 5'6 and 136lb.
lagritona_2006
Reviewed On: 2018-06-23 11:32:21

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
42
Waist
38
Hips
44
Height
62
Slightly Large
The product and shipping time was not bad at all. Of course we get anxious to see how long it will take, and how the dress will fit and if it will arrive on time. Overall the site is pretty legit and the dress' are in great quality, and match the online photo. The thing I did not like is that I must have messed up because I thought it was an extra charge for custom sizing so we did not order by custom sizes so all of the dress' were extremely long so we had to get them hemmed and some of the corset sections were a bit too wide and we had to get those taken in. Would I recommend this site YES I would; Would I order from this site again YES I would. Another thing I actually didn't like was no matter how many dress' you order they charge shipping per dress usually if you reach a certain spending amount you get free shipping or get charge 1 time for shipping for your entire package.
jmanas1204
Reviewed On: 2018-06-12 06:38:24

Body Type: Hourglass
Large
Great quality! The only thing I was a little upset about was the fact I measured myself, but the dress runs very big! I will have to order another sample :(
Page 5 of 12
1 3 4 5 6 7 12