Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kaleigh Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info
Kaleigh is one of our bestselling chiffon dresses. Kaleigh is a chic floor-length A-line dress with a v neckline. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
Rachel
Reviewed On: 2019-11-08 11:40:01

Color: Blue Jay
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
25
Hips
37
Height
70
Slightly Small
The dress is pretty, appears well-made for the price. The caution I have for tall girls (I’m 5’10”) is that the dress is meant to sit at your natural waist... if you’re long waisted like I am, that probably won’t happen. The custom sizing doesn’t take this into account unfortunately. My dress is pretty tight because of this and I’m kind of bummed out. Fellow tall ladies: if you like to breathe, consider measuring an inch or two above your natural waist.
annamann726
Reviewed On: 2019-08-27 13:38:35

Body Type: Straight
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
62
Right
Very pretty dress, nice quality, gorgeous color! The straps were too big for me but that was to be expected because it's a size 2 and I'm more like a size 0. I have attached photos of the dress inside and outside (sunlight). Remember, it looks different in different lighting and very different with different screen resolutions. It is next to the Cora dress in Dusty blue.
audraaa.h
Reviewed On: 2019-07-03 06:33:51

Color: Mist
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
My two bridesmaids wore Kaleigh and Julianna, and the two styles complimented each other beautifully. Mist is such a gorgeous pale blue without being too baby blue, it looked stunning in photos. Ordering could not have been any easier. One chose a numbered size and the other did the custom and they both had great fits. Highly recommend Azazie, the quality was better than expected and so so easy.
Amy Elizabeth
Reviewed On: 2019-04-18 05:30:30

Body Type: Straight
Height
8
Right
This dress looks like a nightgown. Was disappointed in the quality as it is sheer and the top is completely see-through. I was expecting there to be a hide backing or something behind the lace but it is all lace. You can see my black bra through it clear as day
Annagmccollum
Reviewed On: 2019-03-03 20:27:59

Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
68
Right
one of my favorite dresses! fits just right and so flattering. Plenty of layers to make the skirt of the dress look well made and not cheap.
melibarrien
Reviewed On: 2019-01-10 20:17:25

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
64
Slightly Large
Me and three other bridesmaids ordered custom fit, with all of the measurements correctly taken, and the dress didn't fit as well as it should have, in all 4 cases the length was excessive, in 3 cases the straps were too long as well. So we had to fix it and spend extra money and time on it, since the adjustment of the length was a little complicated because it has 3 layers of fabrics. In other aspects, the dress arrived on time and nicely packed (good quality protective bag). In general the fabric was good quality and texture, and nice color, also the dress was very comfortable, and once all the correct adjustments were made, it fit nicely and looked really pretty (you can see the picture of the final result). So basically my only problem was the lack of precision in the customization offered by Azazie.
Kristyn Cradler
Reviewed On: 2018-12-26 18:31:36

Right
My bridesmaids wore the Kayleigh in burgundy for my winter themed wedding on December 1st! I had bridesmaids of all shapes and sizes and they all looked great! I got so many compliments on the color (I considered it more red like a cranberry color vs actual burgundy, but it was beautiful)
vcolmore10210
Reviewed On: 2018-12-16 09:30:40

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
45
Waist
43
Hips
45
Height
62
Right
I got my dress custom which was nice. I did have to get it altered near the breast area so I could go braless
K.wagner244
Reviewed On: 2018-11-19 15:56:26

Right
All my girls wore the Kaleigh, except my MOH wore a slightly different dress. All of them love the fit (they did custome sizing) it’s a dress that’s flattering on all body/bust sizes. They said it was comfortable all day! I’m actually ordering this dress for my MOH’s wedding as well! You can’t beat the quality or the price! Highly recommend!
Morgan Alexis Taylor
Reviewed On: 2018-11-14 21:20:29

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
34
Hips
46
Height
65
Right
Ordered an A10 and A12 should have been the size for me at 5’5”, 170 lbs. I had high wedges on in the picture so it is VERY long but would touch the floor on someone around 5’10”. The top straps were a little long - may be better for ladies with larger bust. The stomach area made me feel pregnant with my tummy bulge and made my love handles stick out a ton with how the dress fit in that area.
ashleybarger32
Reviewed On: 2018-10-25 19:29:36

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
163
Right
I let all of my girls choose their own dress. All styles turned out great! I highly recommend ordering sample sizes to make sure you order the size best for your body.
Lara
Reviewed On: 2018-10-22 19:38:17

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Height
5
Right
I loved this dress! It made me feel so beautiful and I got a lot of compliments! Would recommend to anyone!
shelby_mccann007
Reviewed On: 2018-10-14 12:14:33

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
67
Right
Photo: second right of bride This dress fit perfectly and the colour was amazing!
Jsnyder04283
Reviewed On: 2018-09-18 08:05:44

Color: Orchid
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
46
Height
67
Slightly Large
I ordered a custom size and when it came it was just thrown into the box with no dress bag. There was a bunch of plastic that came with it but it was tossed on top of the dress. The length was 5 inches too long even though I was measured by a professional. The dress was very pretty but had a slight fishy smell to it even after having it dry cleaned.
jkitainn
Reviewed On: 2018-08-25 06:09:10

Color: Lavender
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
62
Right
Best website and customer support ever! I had a crazy situation happen where the FedEx driver delivered to the wrong house, I contacted Azazie as soon as I realized and they were SO helpful and reassuring that I would have a dress in time for the wedding. I ordered a custom size so it was expected to take longer than the average sized dress, so I panicked when I didn't receive it and had less than 4 weeks until the wedding. Their customer support rep told me they would ship me out a new dress and rush ship it so I would have it in time!!! Turns out the house who got it by accident ended up returning it, but it was their patience and support and reassurance that made a difference. Also the custom size dress fit perfectly and the price is totally affordable. I had to alter the straps but they reimburse you up to $50 for custom fit dresses so that wasn't a problem and I received it as soon as I submitted my receipt. I will 100% be ordering from Azazie again.
weiffenbachwedding
Reviewed On: 2018-08-20 21:48:05

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: A22
Right
Bridesmaids ordered in the dresses Cherish, Kaleigh, Molly, Kaitlynn, Pierrette all in Burgundy. It worked on all my ladies! Each bridesmaid chose a dress they thought would be best. Shipping came right on time and items as described. Highly recommend!
nickel.laurenm
Reviewed On: 2018-08-07 11:46:12

Color: Black
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
63
Slightly Large
My 6 bridesmaids all wore this dress in my wedding, and I'm now wearing it for a wedding in October. It's a beautiful dress, and it's so well made. I will say that the straps are ALWAYS too long. They were too long on every single one of my girls, and now on mine too. We had a mixture of custom sizing and standard sizing but the straps were never right. I will also say that Azazie has changed the garment bag since my bridesmaids ordered their dresses and the new garment bag is trash. It doesn't have a zipper or handles anymore. The garment bag used to be one of the best thing about Azazie and I was so disappointed when my dress came. Bottom line: this is a beautiful dress and will photograph so nicely, I would still buy it again, but be prepared to pay for strap alterations, no matter how perfectly you measure yourself - and don't expect much from the free garment bag. (photo is of my bridesmaids in the color mist)
vlha228
Reviewed On: 2018-06-26 03:27:55

Color: Coral
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A30
Bust
56
Waist
60
Height
66
Slightly Large
The dress is absolutely gorgeous! As a plus size, it is hard to find a dress that looks good on my body, but I am in LOVE with this dress!!
Lsorrent7883
Reviewed On: 2018-06-07 07:32:31

Right
I could not be happier with Azazie! I originally chose a Bill Levkoff dress and then I found the same exact one from Azazie for a fraction of the price. I ordered a try on dress and a swatch of their dusty rose (BTW I was deadset on dusty rose and every designer who had that color wanted about $200 for a dress and I wasn't asking my girls to spend that) so I could see the dress in person. The quality and color were perfect and exactly what I wanted! My girls ordered their dresses and got them about 3 or 4 weeks later. Most of the girls were between sizes so they ordered up a size and had to get alterations. Disclaimer: The matron of honor's dress is not from Azazie.
Lauren Crain
Reviewed On: 2018-05-31 19:31:07

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I had a great experience with my Azazie purchase. I opted to do a custom dress, which is the best option in my opinion. This dress is really flattering and fit perfectly up top. The only alternations I had to make was to make it a tad shorter. Great dress!
Page 1 of 10
1 2 3 4 5 10
◄ PREV |