Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Leanna Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$119

product info
Leanna is a floor-length A-line dress in an elegant chiffon and charmeuse. This bestseller features a deep v neckline. The detachable charmeuse sash can add a playful bow detail. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
kl
Reviewed On: 2017-06-23 15:55:11

Color: Mulberry
This is a great bridesmaid dress! I love the fit and style. It is very flattering. I plan on wearing it without the belt!
Sarah Elizabeth
Reviewed On: 2017-01-23 06:19:06

The dress was BEAUTIFUL. It moved fluidly, was comfortable to wear. Totally true to size. It was well lined. I'm 5'8", 160lbs, 36F bust, size 10. The grape was a GORGEOUS color. Perfect for the fall wedding I was in. Several people complimented me on the dress.
Danielle Roda
Reviewed On: 2016-08-20 10:26:40

I used the custom order option and the dress is huge! But it is a really nice quality dress.
Molines321
Reviewed On: 2016-04-24 19:09:45

Color: Lavender
Beautifully made and fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend to a friend any day and everyday. I heart Azazie!
hilson08
Reviewed On: 2016-03-17 16:00:48

I absolutely love my dress. I went with the customization and it fits great definitely would recommend that option since it's free. This is the sage color in the Leanna. I have photos with the belt and without the belt.
Kay0514
Reviewed On: 2016-02-23 07:57:36

The Leanna is a super cute bridesmaids dress! My bestfriend is getting married and all the bridesmaids, including myself, did custom measurements and placed our orders. The dresses came in fairly quickly on Feb 9th (when they were placed, Jan 14th, they gave us an estimated ship date of Feb 25 - Mar 2). So far the dresses have fit nicely based off of the measurement chart that was provided from the website. Most of the ladies were worried about the chest area because we are not all blessed enough to fill it, but the dress supports that area very well. There's also a built in bra that allows your girls to be free in them the day of :). The only complaint I have about my dress is the arm hole. It's a bit tight and I can't seem to pull the sleeves up any higher and it's a big uncomfortable to walk in. Other than that, it's a super cute dress and the color is gorgeous! This dresses measurements are: Bust: 36inch | Waist: 29.5inch | Hips: 40.5inch | Hollow to Floor: 55inch | Height (Bare Foot): 64inch in Coral. I'm 5' 3" and 150lbs.
gb
Reviewed On: 2016-02-20 09:06:18

I purchased the Leanna dress for a wedding I am in this coming summer. I had tried in some dresses in a bridal shop and I wasn't crazy about what was out there, I took a chance and ordered the Leanna on sample sale clearance, I love it! I am so happy I took the chance. The dress is well made and very flattering. I am actually excited to wear it!
Elaine
Reviewed On: 2016-01-10 17:42:35

I think I'll get the sides taken in a little bit just above the sash, but otherwise it's great! The straps are just a little too wide so bra straps are an issue. Nothing that can't be fixed with a strapless.
cmfitz88
Reviewed On: 2015-11-17 01:24:44

The quality of the dress is excellent for the price. It is a little low cut, but the construction is great, the padding up top makes it very comfortable to wear, and the cut is very flattering on different body types. My sample came without the sash, but it arrived exactly on schedule in a very nice garment bag. The coral was a little brighter than I expected it to be, so I will probably go with a lighter shade of pink- but for $10 it was great to be able to try it on and see it in real life before I asked all my girls to buy. I tried on almost the exact same dress at a store a week ago and it was twice as expensive! I've already told other brides I know about this site, and while we were skeptical at first, the huge selection, quality, reasonable prices, and great business sense have made us Azazie fans.
cmfitz88
Reviewed On: 2015-10-29 11:37:14

The quality of the dress is excellent for the price. It is a little low cut, but the construction is great, the padding up top makes it very comfortable to wear, and the cut is very flattering on different body types. My sample came without the sash, but it arrived exactly on schedule in a very nice garment bag. The coral was a little brighter than I expected it to be, so I will probably go with a lighter shade of pink- but for $10 it was great to be able to try it on and see it in real life before I asked all my girls to buy. I tried on almost the exact same dress at a store a week ago and it was twice as expensive! I've already told other brides I know about this site, and while we were skeptical at first, the huge selection, quality, reasonable prices, and great business sense have made us Azazie fans.
ALH
Reviewed On: 2015-04-26 13:35:22

I was very nervous about ordering a bridesmaid dress online but for what I wanted and how much time I had, it was one of the only options. I luckily came across the Azazie website after searching for weeks online. I was so impressed that they had pretty much any style you could imagine at such reasonable price points. The fact that you could view any dress in the color you wanted was so helpful. I ordered my dress and submitted my measurements as it was no additional charge to have it tailor made. When the dress came in the 7-10 business days I was very pleased that it was in a garment bag and looked just how I wanted it to. The fabric was not cheap (as I was nervous about) and it actually fit perfectly!!! This was for the 10th wedding I stood up in and I wish I would have known about Azazie for the prior 9! I have never written a review for a product before but I was so pleased that I felt the need to share my experience. I have already recommended this website to many others!
dornbachk1
Reviewed On: 2019-09-24 10:47:34

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
45
Waist
42
Hips
47
Height
63
Right
Amazing! I loved everything, everything, everything about this dress and this is the dress all six bridesmaids will be ordering soon!
dornbachk1
Reviewed On: 2019-09-24 10:47:11

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
39
Height
64
Right
We got this in a size 20 and size 10 to mix and match with all bridesmaids body types. It looked good on every single girl and will be the dress we purchase!
D_ewings
Reviewed On: 2019-08-17 05:49:47

Color: Peacock
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Large
Fits true to size. Maybe even a little big. Great quality for the price.
mander
Reviewed On: 2019-08-12 09:04:08

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
65
Right
Sample size was too big but the tank style is very casual for ball gown length. Would not choose for any bridesmaid with a larger bust as it pushes bust into the middle which gives a deep unflattering cleavage.
maura
Reviewed On: 2019-06-19 08:07:03

Color: Dark Green
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Waist
27
Height
68
Right
This dress is gorgeous and such high-quality design. I am 5 foot 7 and around 135 lbs with little to no chest. I ordered a size A4 and won't be needing any alterations! The bodice is fitted but not uncomfortable and I most likely won't be wearing a bra. Also, for anyone of a similar height, I am going to be wearing flats with this dress. It grazes the floor perfectly.
Loz
Reviewed On: 2019-04-19 07:59:03

Color: Sky Blue
Size Ordered: A8
Right
The dress is ok. It arrived ahead of schedule. I had to get the straps and the hem line both significantly adjusted, which I expected when I ordered. (I'm 5'3" and particularly short in the torso.) Now that the dress has been altered I feel better about it. The sky blue color is flattering. The style is not really flattering on my body type - I wouldn't pick it for myself, but it's not awful and will probably look nice on all the bridesmaids as a group. The quality is reasonable for the price - the zipper seems not quite as smooth as it could be, but is not likely to be an actual problem.
Laura
Reviewed On: 2019-04-16 06:06:09

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
In the peacock color, the satin belt and the chiffon dress are not color matched well, but otherwise a nice dress!
Rebekah Brownson
Reviewed On: 2019-04-07 11:48:30

Color: Lilac
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
69
Right
Straps and Sash are more shiny in person. Otherwise fit nicely.
mgingras925
Reviewed On: 2019-04-02 10:51:37

Color: Watermelon
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
38
Right
I'm 5'6" and 135lbs. My measurements are 34.5", 27", 38" and a 4 fit almost perfectly. The reason I say almost is because the dress is very long. I imagine if I liked heels this would be perfect but I prefer flats so I'll probably have to hem it.
Page 2 of 7
1 2 3 4 5 7