Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Leanna Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$119

product info
Leanna is a floor-length A-line dress in an elegant chiffon and charmeuse. This bestseller features a deep v neckline. The detachable charmeuse sash can add a playful bow detail. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
tashak216
Reviewed On: 2019-03-20 10:39:36

Color: Daffodil
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
33
Hips
45
Height
68
Right
Beautiful Dress! Custom measurements were perfect! I love the satin straps and fit of the dress!
edoering6
Reviewed On: 2019-03-11 12:19:46

Right
Gorgeous dress, just wasn't my style
Kathryn Jankowski
Reviewed On: 2018-11-26 15:27:48

Color: Regency
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
Very true to size! I felt beautiful all night -- straps were comfortable, v-neck a great depth, loved the belt! My ONLY complaint would be that my heel got caught in the skirt where the two layers were stitched together.
Susanstrellec
Reviewed On: 2018-10-11 07:19:32

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
65
Right
This dress looks good from the front, but I would highly recommend ordering a custom size. For the general size, everything fit except for the straps.. The straps are set too wide and they're too long so it looked like they were loose/bunched up even though the dress fit perfectly everywhere else. I suppose this could be a quick fix that a seamstress could adjust. I think someone else posted a picture of what I'm talking about to show the straps from the back.
yankinsheffield
Reviewed On: 2018-08-06 12:21:08

Body Type: Straight
Height
65
Right
I'm going to order this one. Fit well and has molded cups so I don't have to worry about finding a bra to go underneath. Neckline isn't too plunging, which is a bonus for smaller-chested girls.
Michaela Jantzen
Reviewed On: 2018-07-29 19:07:46

Color: Steel Grey
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
41
Waist
35
Hips
46
Height
64
Right
I am so thrilled with this dress! I was nervous ordering a dress online but the experience was excellent. I purchased a custom size which fits 99% perfectly. The only exception is the shoulder straps are just a tad loose, so I will have to put a couple stitches in to shorten them. Other than that, the length, bust and waist are amazing. I have never had a dress fit me so perfectly. It’s comfortable and the material seems to be decent quality. The dress arrived about two and a half weeks before I was expecting it to arrive. I did have to pay a little extra since I ordered from Canada and there were a few fees for crossing the border - which is to be expected. The colour is perfect - just like the colour online. I’m so glad I went this route for my bridesmaid’s dress. Thank you!
n_kreger
Reviewed On: 2018-07-25 08:23:40

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: A18
Right
Dress is absolutely beautiful! Being 5'3, the dress is about a foot too long but it's nothing I can't get fixed. Can't wait to wear it for my amazing friend's wedding!
RWhitlock11
Reviewed On: 2018-07-16 07:18:46

Color: Emerald
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
68
Right
This dress is great. The A-line would flatter any body type, and the fit is just right! It has a beautiful flow, and is a lovely dress overall. I am 5'8" and will still need to get it hemmed, but other than that it is perfect. Loving this dress, and can't wait to wear it to my best friends big day!
Katie
Reviewed On: 2018-07-08 14:42:53

Right
Great value for the price. This was such an easy way to do bridesmaid dresses. Everyone got to pick what they felt comfortable and beautiful in, in the size they needed, while keeping their own budget in mind and not having to worry about matching. The result was lovely--all of my bridesmaids looked great and had only good things to say!
ivana.susic
Reviewed On: 2018-06-14 08:25:18

Color: Lilac
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
25
Hips
36
Height
69
Slightly Small
The dress is made well, but it definitely runs small. According to their sizing guidelines, I was between a 2 and 4 so I ordered the 4. It is too tight in the back, and is snug enough in the chest that I will be unable to wear a bra. However, my lady doing my alterations said it's designed in a way that it's easy to let out, which is a nice surprise. Length is perfect for taller ladies; I'm 5'9, plan on wearing 2inch heels, and I needed no length alterations. Overall a very pretty, comfortable dress. Order up at least one size!
dianegrimm4
Reviewed On: 2018-05-26 08:39:13

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
27
Hips
42
Height
69
Right
I chose to order my dress by measurement vs. size and was amazed how perfectly it fit when I got it.
caitlancecere
Reviewed On: 2018-05-20 15:19:16

Color: Royal Blue
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A30
Slightly Large
I am satisfied with my purchase! The dress was a little big on me but I will have to get it altered anyways! It is a beautiful fit and style! I have already recommended this site to women!
vlwillock
Reviewed On: 2018-05-17 10:45:04

Color: Turquoise
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
68
Right
This dress was lovely! I returned it only because the style didn't seem to flatter me specifically, but the dress itself is beautiful, well-made, and exactly as pictured.
Kpie
Reviewed On: 2018-05-03 06:59:25

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Large
It’s nice, but I gave my exact measurements and it’s too long and too big in the bust, the straps are kind of flopping off of me.. not really sure how it’s gonna get fixed..
mahollingswort
Reviewed On: 2018-04-29 21:34:25

Body Type: Pear
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
5
Slightly Small
This is a beautiful dress, both in color and design! But sadly, the dress is cut such that it is very tight around the waist and ribs. In all other aspects of size, I was a 4. But because of the waist, I had to go a size up. Just something to keep in mind when picking your size.
mahollingswort
Reviewed On: 2018-04-29 21:31:39

Body Type: Pear
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
5
Slightly Small
This is a beautiful dress, both in color and design! But sadly, the dress is cut such that it is very tight around the waist and ribs. In all other aspects of size, I was a 4. But because of the waist, I had to go a size up. Just something to keep in mind when picking your size.
julieawells
Reviewed On: 2018-04-28 15:36:11

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
67
Slightly Large
Would not buy this dress again. I did the custom sizing and it was still way too big and not flattering at all. There is a lot of fabric going on which makes alterations difficult. The dress also doesnt fit at a natural hip so you wind up looking like a box.
ferguson072499
Reviewed On: 2018-04-23 13:29:19

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: A18
Large
I ordered this dress and the Kaleigh dress and I decided to go with Kaleigh because it looked better on me. I appreciate the ease of return on this dress and am very impressed with your company. Thank you!
rewoods15
Reviewed On: 2018-04-20 08:16:34

Color: Sky Blue
Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Large
Love this dress! It is a gorgeous color, and the quality far exceeds that of a David's Bridal dress. I had to get a small amount of alteration done to the top (mostly because I have no chest and most things don't fit well up top), but overall I would always choose Azazie for bridesmaid dresses!
agallo3624
Reviewed On: 2018-04-17 05:26:16

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
64
Right
Nice quality dress, it fit exactly to size. I am 5'4 and I had to get it hemmed. But overall I would recommend brides to this website.
Page 3 of 7
1 2 3 4 5 7