Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Leanna Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$119

product info
Leanna is a floor-length A-line dress in an elegant chiffon and charmeuse. This bestseller features a deep v neckline. The detachable charmeuse sash can add a playful bow detail. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
alexandria
Reviewed On: 2017-07-23 20:24:59

Color: Red
I was pleasantly surprised when I tried this dress on and it fit like a glove! Also, the dress has three layers of fabric and feels very high quality, especially for the price. The cut in the front is also slimming on all body types. Very satisfied with my order and will definitely be coming here for my bridesmaid dresses when the time comes :)
mvshaner
Reviewed On: 2017-07-12 19:25:53

Color: Dark Navy
I was a little nervous about ordering a dress online without having tried it on (the dresses I wanted to try at home weren't available in my size), but I am honestly incredibly impressed. My dress came several weeks earlier than the estimated ship date, and fit perfectly. I did the custom sizing because at no additional cost there was no down side to custom sizing other than that it can't be returned. Given that the alterations on my last bridesmaid dress (from somewhere else) cost almost as much as the entire dress on Azazie, it seemed well worth the risk. The dress came in a nice garment bag, and fit well out of the bag. I was also impressed by the quality of the dress-- I've had other dresses cost twice as much for the same or worse quality. Overall, I am really pleased with how everything turned out, and I will definitely be using Azazie again. The dress fits nicely and is very flattering. The straps are placed quite wide, and it's more of a portrait neckline than I was expecting. The v-neck is fairly low, but that doesn't bother me. The back is also fairly low. I wouldn't plan on wearing a bra with this dress, probably not even a strapless (though you could wear a sticky bra). Thankfully, the dress comes with lining and a sewn in bra that works even for ladies with a little more up top (myself included).
Hcoombs4
Reviewed On: 2017-07-12 07:00:49

I love this option to sample dresses! It was very easy and VERY affordable! Both dresses came with a belt so I was able to see the dress with and without it. IT is beautiful either way!! I got 2 sizes of the Leanna for my bridesmaids. The dress is beautiful, flows perfect. My girls said it was super comfy and can't wait to order and get their real dresses (ordering blushing pink). Love this dress! Love this site! LOVE LOVE LOVE!
S.R.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-10 16:30:50

Color: Blushing Pink
Beautiful dress in person. Shipping time was reasonable and no issues with the delivery. The fabric is light and airy on the bottom but the bust portion has some nice structure/support to it. I'm 5'0" 120 lbs and ordered a size A4. I was worried because based on the sizing chart, I was 3 different sizes, so I just picked the one in the middle/that fit my waist. It will need some alterations in terms of length and straps, but that's typical for me and otherwise, it fits great! Very pleased with the purchase.
Jaclyn Febo
Reviewed On: 2017-06-29 14:15:29

My beautiful dresses came faster than I ever expected so Thank You for that!! My dress fits like a glove I couldn't believe it!!! I sent in my measurements n this dress is Amazing!!!! N I'm a plus size woman!! The material and design is On Point!!! Just like the picture!! Thank You Azazie!!!
mjimker
Reviewed On: 2017-06-18 06:57:56

Color: Grape
I have to say the custom sizing was spot on. Length and bust fit are perfect. I saved a lot of time and money by opting for this feature.
kristinbgame
Reviewed On: 2017-05-31 11:33:47

This was my first time ordering from Azazie. While I'm happy with the quality of the dress, I am pretty astounded at the state the belt arrived in. First of all, it was totally mashed up in its bag. When I took it out, it seemed like it was a little off, but I chalked it up to it being crumpled up and figured it would just iron out. I took the dress to my seamstress to have the top taken in, and I showed her the belt. She ended up having to take it apart and completely resew it because it had been sewn incorrectly. So I had to pay more money to have something done that should have been done correctly in the first place. If it weren't for the belt, I would be happy with my purchase.
Teresa Matthews
Reviewed On: 2017-05-24 22:38:40

Color: Ocean Blue
I loved the dress. It fits great and it is surprisingly comfortable. Dress recommended.
Brianna Mutchler
Reviewed On: 2017-05-22 19:02:43

Ordered this dress in a sample, liked it and am going to order it in jade for a wedding this fall! I used the size chart to pick my size, it fits well other than the straps are superrr long on me but everywhere else fits "true to size"
Teeta76
Reviewed On: 2017-04-29 07:17:59

Color: Burgundy
Beautiful dress, the fabric is high quality. My husband actually said "wow" in a good way. Make sure you order at least a size up. I am 5'2", 125-130 lbs and I am built with narrow hips and broad shoulders. I usually wear a size 5 in jeans. I ordered a size 10 in this dress and it is big everywhere besides the chest area. Hope this helps.
hughes_hannah14
Reviewed On: 2017-04-21 04:43:32

Color: Dusty Rose
Very pleased with this dress! It fits perfectly, and will require no alterations. It's amazing that custom sizing is offered at no additional cost. The dress is high quality, and the colour was exactly what we were looking for. Would definitely order from Azazie in the future.
ash0386426
Reviewed On: 2017-04-17 06:37:22

Color: Coral
It is a beautiful dress, although more orange than I thought it would be. Fits like a dream, I just know I will be super comfortable the day of my best friends wedding.
Madelyn Shore
Reviewed On: 2017-04-14 18:18:08

I really liked that I was able to order the dress and see it on one of my bridesmaids before deciding on the style. I ended up choosing this dress, I love the color (burgundy) and I loved how it fit on her. The only thing that I noticed that would have to be adjusted maybe on each dress is the straps, they seemed to be loose and would keep falling off her shoulders. Overall, great quality and great price!
muzzio717
Reviewed On: 2017-03-30 11:42:56

Color: Watermelon
Very nice quality. Beautiful coral/pink color. I ordered the smaller of 2 sizes, to try to avoid having to have the dress hemmed. My seamstress was able to let the dress out an inch or so and it is perfect!
kns5107
Reviewed On: 2017-03-20 11:02:55

Color: Silver
I am 5'7", 140lbs and I ordered the A6. The dress is definitely the right size, but the overall fit is a bit off. I have a small bust, so I definitely need to get that adjusted. It hangs low and looks a bit strange on. Also the dress juts out at the hips, which makes me look a little larger than I am. I am hoping these things will be resolved as soon as I get the dress altered. The quality of the dress is nice, but not overly nice. It's good for an outdoor or beach wedding.. a little more casual looking. The price makes the purchase worth it. It could definitely be a dress that I wear again to a formal event, so it wasn't money wasted.
bolton.alexa
Reviewed On: 2017-03-17 09:16:48

This sample was slightly better than the other one I ordered. Beautiful silhouette and ribbon detail on the waist. Overall, the fabric was not my favorite and the padding is significant in both designs.
jferwashburn
Reviewed On: 2017-02-17 04:56:52

Finally a bridesmaid's dress that is more true to size!
punchbgred
Reviewed On: 2017-02-15 10:33:58

The quality was fantastic the style didn't quiet fit what I was going for.
punchbgred
Reviewed On: 2017-02-15 10:32:09

I loved the color! The dress however wasn't quite what I was expecting, it was a bit on the heavy side and there was a lot of fabric. Wasn't so flattering on my curvy maides. Although it was one of my favorite styles, I decided against this dress.
Tonya Lou Haley
Reviewed On: 2017-02-06 13:41:39

Color: Red
The Dress fits to the measurements and looks exactly as pictured. I have been Impressed by Azazie. They have greate customers service and the dressed comes packaged nicely in a garment bag to keep it safe and clean!
Page 5 of 7
1 3 4 5 6 7