Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Leanna Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$119

product info
Leanna is a floor-length A-line dress in an elegant chiffon and charmeuse. This bestseller features a deep v neckline. The detachable charmeuse sash can add a playful bow detail. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
emilyoywu
Reviewed On: 2016-02-10 14:39:40

Color: Dusty Rose
The delivery arrived on time. It was actually even earlier than expected. The measurement for the chest area was a little off. The back of the dress was missing a loop by the zipper. It only had the hook and not the loop. The dress was surprisingly not as low as expected in the chest area. It is perfect for someone who is heavier chested. Looks extremely classy. The pink is not as bright as the picture, it is a little duller than expected.
rebecca
Reviewed On: 2016-02-06 14:42:11

Really love this dress. The quality is amazing. I ordered a dress off another dress site like this and the dress was junk. SOOO impressed with how this dress turned out. Not in love with the sash for this dress, I will probably use a different belt or no belt at all. The straps kind of sit on the very edge of my shoulder and are always threatening to fall down but they stay up for the most part. Love the deep V in the front and back. I was paranoid about sizing and still wanted to be able to return just in case so i ordered a standard size. I was closer to the measurements for the 18 but decided to order the 20. I think this was the right choice, while the dress is a little big I really hate the look of things when they are too small.
courtah
Reviewed On: 2016-02-02 08:20:01

Color: Blushing Pink
The bodice is not as low as it looks in the picture. You actually feel quite covered and comfortable in the dress. I got the standard size 4 and it was very true to size. Very pretty dress.
kayfleming
Reviewed On: 2015-11-13 08:05:45

Just Meh. I wouldn't recommend the custom fitting. Even after getting it altered the top still didn't fit comfortably. There are vertical wires in the bust, so it can get weird if you have a larger bust. To be fair, I am a 34 F with a small waist, so my measurements aren't exactly typical. Also, to note there were seven other bridesmaids in my party that ordered from here and all of them had issues with their zippers. Some how I lucked out with this dress.
c.law89
Reviewed On: 2015-10-30 10:58:40

Color: Red
I had the dress custom-made with my measurements. I don't think I've lost any weight, but the dress is a little big around the waist. It is also HUGE in the chest. I am barely a B cup and don't even come close to filling it out, so I will have to have the dress altered. It is also a little longer than I wanted because it's for a beach wedding and we will be wearing sandals. The color is a very bright red, but will go nicely with the colors of the wedding. The fabric is nice and of a good quality.
marywestins
Reviewed On: 2015-10-09 09:48:21

Color: Champagne
Love it! Very well made - a little low cut for me but you could have easily had it altered. But - too small for me I needed one size larger. I ended up with the Azazie Mya dress (in a bigger size-Ha!)
Nicole Helaina Evans Adamczyk
Reviewed On: 2015-09-30 17:12:41

Color: Steel Grey
This dress is perfect, I can't wait to wear it to the next wedding event!!
callahanj22
Reviewed On: 2015-09-29 07:23:30

Color: Blushing Pink
I am OBSESSED with this dress! The color, material, the way it fits like a glove - everything is amazing & I cannot wait to wear it as a bridesmaid next week! I was pleased to see that the "V" neck does not stoop low and shows very little cleavage. The only downfall: I ordered a custom sized dress, and measured per Azazie's measurement tutorial. However, the dress is ~2 inches short flat footed, so unfortunately I have to wear flats so that it appears to be floor length. A little bummer, but not enough to take away from this beaut!
JL
Reviewed On: 2015-09-16 13:49:59

Color: Fuchsia
The dress fit ok, mainly because I took the advice of the other reviews and sized down for the bust. (I did the custom sizing option and took an inch off my measurement for the bust.) But, the dress itself was poorly designed (or maybe it was just poorly made.) I think the dress was unflattering. The waistline was angled up in the front, giving it an empire waist look from the front (but not the back). In other words the waistline in the front was about an inch higher than the waistline in the back. On top of that, the skirt had many layers, so the combination of the high waist in the front and the multiple layers of fabric gives you a "tummy." I think I should have just gone with a standard size to avoid these mistakes by the dressmaker because the skirt was too long and so I had to take it to get altered anyway. (Tip: When I got the dress altered, I asked them to save me the material and used the extra material as a sash to tie around the waist. It helped to make the waistline look more normal.)
pwam
Reviewed On: 2015-08-07 17:44:06

Color: Pearl Pink
The color isn't as it looks on the picture and the belt isn't complimenting it as I thought it would.
bvonasek24
Reviewed On: 2015-08-07 11:28:57

Color: Steel Grey
The quality surpassed my expectations, especially for the price paid. The custom sizing also was a perk and worked out very well for me.
kcbrooks919
Reviewed On: 2015-07-24 09:00:42

Color: Champagne
The dress came nicely wrapped and exactly like I thought it would be. It fit me perfectly! It wasnt as low as the picture looks which is a good thing, so I wont feel too exposed.
meggie24_04
Reviewed On: 2015-06-27 10:06:17

Beautiful dress, surprisingly well made. I knew it had a very low neckline before ordering, and I had it altered so less cleavage showed.
moskaluk
Reviewed On: 2015-04-27 10:38:29

Color: Turquoise
As expected, the chest portion continues too far down, so that my boobs look like they're at my waist. It is very thick and structured, so it won't be easy to fix, but I was planning on getting it tailored anyway, since it is very long. Also super low. A quick tack to close the neckline will fix that. Some reviews said it runs large in the chest, and it does. Not in the waist, though. It's nice quality
Charlotte
Reviewed On: 2015-03-05 17:29:17

Color: Emerald
I love Azazie! I wish it was around when I got married! The dress is beautiful and well made. I only have one negative thing to say about the dress. In the picture it looks like the dress dips down quite a bit in the front, but the neck line on my dress is much higher and, thus, does not have the "striking" element I thought I was getting. I also recommend not being lazy, like myself, and actually order the dress with your specific measurements. It fits quite well, but it is very long and I will need to get it tailored.
monicapx3
Reviewed On: 2015-02-18 20:08:44

Color: Blushing Pink
This dress is amazing and beautiful. The craftmanship was perfect. I do have to say I measured the girls and I went down a size to what they said and I was right. The breast area still was to big but the rest fit perfect.
Page 7 of 7
1 3 4 5 6 7
| NEXT ►