Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Leanna Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$119

product info
Leanna is a floor-length A-line dress in an elegant chiffon and charmeuse. This bestseller features a deep v neckline. The detachable charmeuse sash can add a playful bow detail. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
beaners2007
Reviewed On: 2019-11-05 08:32:37

Right
These dresses were beautiful! I made a group and invited my bridesmaids then we all ordered on the same day to keep in the same dye lot. They shipped quick and looked perfect what more could you ask for.
Julie Beeler
Reviewed On: 2019-10-09 05:58:18

Color: Ink Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
33
Hips
44
Height
71
Right
Very satisfied with the fit of a custom size. This dress fits perfectly as I gave my exact measurements. I could not be happier with the fit or how I look in a dress I purchased online. Perfect for the heels I'm wearing as well - very thoughtful to make sure length is accounted for in the shoes you will be wearing on the day of.
Jennyfer G.
Reviewed On: 2019-06-21 09:26:39

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
42
Height
63
Slightly Small
Alright. Online dress shopping.. I was skeptical(still am). This dress was very soft and flow-y. My measurements are below. The problem that I ran into was that my arms and back were too big. And it was snugged in that area. Yes, I lift weights, no I do not have big shoulders in general. Mind you, I am a size 6/8 normally in dress-wear, size Medium/Large in shirts because of my 34D bust.. I will have to say the length was perfect for my 5 ft 2 in frame.. Even with/without heels. I was very self-consicious during this wedding therefore, if I could do it again, I would have chosen a different style.. The ribbon was cute around my waist but I could tell if I did not sit up straight I would look pregnant because of it. The overall style of it is beautiful for someone who is not as “thick” as I am. It was a twirling dress, and the back clip that helped keep my back straight broke within 1 hour of wearing the dress. Anddddd it is very low-cut. As the pictures show below. All of the bride-maids ordered their dress on Azazie. And I will also say, the shipping/delivery came about 1-2 weeks BEFORE the original estimated dates. In conclusion, if you stumble upon this style and you are smaller than I am, this is it. Otherwise, think about how your posture is in general and think twice about measurements and being comfortable in your own skin!
robert.ma.moore
Reviewed On: 2019-03-11 18:14:05

Color: Champagne
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
This dress fit perfectly! The material felt great and the color looked amazing. I am very happy with the dress and I looked stunning in it.
Abigail
Reviewed On: 2019-02-27 16:29:39

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
42
Height
62
Slightly Large
I absolutely loved my dress! I didn’t do the custom sizing and so I definitely needed alterations. I was in another wedding around the same time and paid a lot more for a dress at a bridal boutique. I took both to my seamstress and she mentioned that the quality of the (much cheaper) Azazie dress was so much better than the designer one. I loved being able to try on the dress ahead of time in the size I needed. I recommend Azazie to everyone! The only thing that was missing was pockets.
Laura K
Reviewed On: 2018-11-08 08:07:32

Right
The Leanna was flattering on all of my bridesmaids! It was also true to size so no one had to order the special sizing. Every woman looked incredible. They ordered them all at different times and had no issues with delivery times. The black was timeless and I would pick these again in a heartbeat.
edixon2
Reviewed On: 2018-09-11 13:47:36

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
5
Right
This dress exceeded my expectations. I was a bit nervous because I ordered an A8 and I knew it would be a bit tight on my boobs. I have a smaller waist and hips, but huge 34DD boobs. The top was a little bit tight, but it ended up working out. It loosened up a bit the more I wore it. I got so many compliments on this dress, one of the main being how vibrant the color was. I got the mint green and it showed off my tan beautifully. I would recommend this style to others, especially if you're larger chested, because it really cinches in the waist. Also, Azazie's customer service was really great. I emailed them with questions about my dress and they were very nice and helpful.
ashleypreppyandpeppy
Reviewed On: 2018-05-21 18:50:25

Right
Beautiful, perfectly priced, impressive gown. My bridesmaid raved about how comfortable it was and has already found ways to wear it to other events besides the wedding it was bought for!
chelseapredvil
Reviewed On: 2018-05-15 10:03:21

Color: Dark Green
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Large
I love love love this dress . It’s beautiful and not cheap material . It fits perfectly around my chest and body but the shoulders were big and the bottom is extremely long . But that can be altered . It’s really beautiful and I look forward to wearing it for my best friends wedding !
Jenn
Reviewed On: 2018-05-07 13:14:23

Color: Grape
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
47
Waist
43
Hips
50
Height
64
Right
Very pretty dress with great accents. I ordered it in custom size and it fit well. The straps were a bit too long but that was an easy alteration and Azazie reembursed me for it quickly with no questions. I preferred it with the belt but it wasn’t attached so you could wear it without. The quality of the dress was excellent (ordered in grape colour).
KB
Reviewed On: 2018-04-16 19:04:46

Color: Mulberry
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Large
The dress is quite beautiful. I was disapointed with the color of the straps and sash. The sash is more of a bright pink than a burgendy/mulberry color like the dress, so it stands out rather than being subtle. I just feel that those who look at the dress should know that the colors aren't quite as they are depicted in the pictures provided online.
daniellegrubba13
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 09:30:11

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
65
Right
I'm about 5ft 5.5in tall, I wear a 34C bra, women's size 8-10 pants and small or medium shirts. I was a Matron of Honor in a wedding 4 months before purchasing this dress. In my bridesmaid dress I decided to do custom sizing. I measured myself at Bust 38.5in, Waist 33in and Hips 42in. I was very confident in my measurements but when the dress arrived I had to have the straps shortened and about two inches taken in on the waist. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and I loved wearing it for the wedding so I decided to check out the azazie clearance section to see if I might be able to find a well priced "just because" dress. I found this gorgeous dark green dress that looked just my style in size A8. The dress arrived about a week and a half after I placed the order and it fit PERFECTLY. I might even say it fit better than the first dress after alterations. Overall fit was absolutely fantastic, to include length. I couldn't have been happier. Easily worth the $120 that you can expect to pay for an azazie dress and I got it for $35!!! Can't wait to find a reason to wear it!
trixxiecam
Reviewed On: 2018-01-04 23:10:48

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I honestly love this dress when I ordered the try-on sample. I ended up doing the custom sizing, but to be honest I should of went with Azazie's sizing rather than custom. I felt like Azazie's sizing hugged my body more than custom. Or maybe I am just not good at measuring myself (haha). Overall, this style is very sophisticated. I love everything about it.
karinalianee
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 09:51:51

Color: Burgundy
I am 6ft, C cups, and a narrow waist - I ordered an A10, It fit me well and was long enough.
ximy
Reviewed On: 2017-10-07 10:29:07

Color: Grape
This dress is absolutely beautiful. I am 5ft so I had to hem a lot. It was comfortable the whole night and the material was smooth.
ximy
Reviewed On: 2017-10-07 10:20:23

I absolutely loved this dress. I am around 5ft and I had to hem it a lot. It was perfect for the wedding.
Davistomiura
Reviewed On: 2017-09-26 15:21:49

Color: Steel Grey
Dress worked great for my sister's wedding. I used custom sizing since I am 6'1" and it came in slightly long even though I said I would be in flats, but better long then short! After reading Azazie's suggestions and other users reviews of this dress, I used my exact bust measurement and added a couple inches for the waist and hips which worked great.
kziemke
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 18:33:57

LOVE this DRESS! This dress fit wonderfully and photographs beautifully. I have been able to wear this dress for several other occasions. I did not need to have it altered. The waist sash with the bow really adds something to the dress. After buying this dress, I have recommended Azazie to everyone I know and have bought several other bridesmaid dresses and are having my bridesmaids order from here as well!
katyburke
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:45:16

This dress was perfection! I wore it as a bridesmaid's dress for my best friend's wedding and it was comfortable, flattering, and dreamy. I would highly recommend it.
RMS
Reviewed On: 2017-08-02 22:45:44

Color: Ink Blue
Very stylish and flattering dress! The custom measurements fit just right -- just follow the video instructions. The dress comes with a belt but works great without it. This is definitely a dress I'd wear again - the ink blue color worked beautifully. Definitely happy with both styles we ordered for the wedding party!
Page 1 of 7
1 2 3 4 5 7
◄ PREV |