Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Melody Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info
Melody features all the essentials you're looking for in a bridesmaid dress. The halter neckline and peek-a-boo keyhole makes this dress a definite go-to. Hidden pockets make this style a must-have for anyone needing a place to stash their event essentials! Available in full size range (A-0-A30) and in custom sizing. 
Kaylyn Lavender
Reviewed On: 2019-08-13 11:48:16

Color: Steel Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
41
Waist
34
Hips
41
Height
63
Right
Just arrived today and I love it. I did the custom sizing which made me really nervous but it fits perfectly. Seems to be a good quality and looks amazing.
Alexie
Reviewed On: 2019-06-02 07:33:34

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
53
Waist
48
Hips
59
Height
66
Right
I usually wear between a size 22 and 24 but ordered custom just to be sure, and I can gladly say that it's perfect. It fits like it's supposed to, when you think about it being custom. Now, I did my research before ordering and found out that it's usually about 3 inches too long. I took both my height and "hollow to floor" measurements miness those 3 inches and voilà! It ends up being just right for me meaning it's just about ankle length. Sidenote, I paid 203,00$ CAN + 63,00$ CAN fees wich came up to about 270,00$ CAN. So that's a bit much but quality is great and I would've paid more here for about the same thing.
Molly Claire Mitchell
Reviewed On: 2019-04-10 09:38:45

Body Type: Apple
Right
Great Structure, but not the most flattering for busty girls unless you go for custom sizing. I am 5'11 and the length was perfect , I could probably wear heels and still have some length left.
crhackbart
Reviewed On: 2019-04-03 13:05:07

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Large
Overall this is a nice dress. Major plus is those pockets. I just got measured for my wedding dress, and based what size dress I would get for this off of those measurements. I was just over on the waist and hips for the size below, so I went with the 16 to be safe. I'm not a big girl by any means, but I've got some hips and a waist. This dress was huge on me and long even with wedges. I didn't have enough time to exchange for the smaller size, since just getting this one took three months, so I'll have to take it in quite a bit. Like the saying goes though, you can always take it in, but you can't always add more. Sorry for the cheesy picture, but figured it may help to see it on a "normal" person. It will need to be taken in on the sides and on the straps as well as hemmed as I am 5' 4".
suewoje
Reviewed On: 2019-03-09 10:48:57

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
Beautiful dress, sleek lines with flowing side panels and pockets! My daughter’s bridesmaids were gorgeous in them. Great quality and customer service. We highly recommend Azazie.
brownjn14
Reviewed On: 2019-01-31 18:19:04

Right
BUY THIS DRESS! The absolute perfect dress for my winter wedding, my girls were in the color Dusk, however the editing of the photo makes the color appear more taupe. But i will tell you, it is a BEAUTIFUL purple color. My girls loved the dresses, they all shipped quickly, they raved about their comfort and they looked absolutely gorgeous! The classic halter top, and cutout at the neckline...let’s not forget the pockets! Honestly, this dress is amazing. All of my girls are different shapes and sizes, and it looks perfect on each one of them! Considering the price of this dress, we were all extremely impressed!
ashley.n.williams00
Reviewed On: 2019-01-20 21:22:22

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
My best friend got married and she chose this dress for her bridesmaids. The dress was so comfortable and the color was absolutely beautiful. The pockets made if that much more amazing! The dress came before it shipping date which was a huge plus and the customer service was EXCELLENT!
Abbi Smith
Reviewed On: 2018-12-28 10:39:55

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
5
Right
All 5 bridesmaids loved their dresses, they fit to a T. Each girl was built a little differently and ordered the custom sizing and already sized dresses. The color was exact and stunning. Length for all dresses was long and needed adjusted which was known and not a problem. Everyone thought the dresses were very comfortable and affordable, SO satisfied and happy with purchases. Photos are by Todd H. Carlson
writetomack
Reviewed On: 2018-11-15 22:05:42

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Right
This dress for just right with the A8 size option. I was afraid it would rub up by the collar bone but it wasn’t a problem at all. The dress worked nicely with heals and the pockets were an added bonus! I wore the dusty blue color.
shelby_mccann007
Reviewed On: 2018-10-14 12:05:11

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
67
Right
Photo: far right. We ordered this dress in cabernet for my sister to wear. The colour was stunning at it fit well. The only thing she had to get removed was the boning that came from the neck down over each breast which was clearly meant for a larger chest than hers. It was very comfortable and flowy!
Kaylee
Reviewed On: 2018-09-29 17:40:18

Color: Mist
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
66
Right
I was skeptical at first but this is so worth it! I had my measurements from another place and ordered a custom dress. It was easy, a perfect fit and who can argue with a dress that has pockets? Highly recommend!
B Marie
Reviewed On: 2018-09-25 19:44:39

Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
Loved this dress! I ordered custom sizing which came pretty snug. I worked with Azazie and was able to get it altered. They were super easy to work with! Comfortable and hid my running tan!
xdamurtha
Reviewed On: 2018-09-11 06:36:02

Color: Peacock
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
43
Height
68
Large
I bought this dress and it was beautiful! I ordered it in peacock, and did not to the custom ordering. I have wide hips, but have ordered many bridesmaids dresses before, so I decided that I would get a dress that fit my bust and waist and ignored my hips all together, which would have put me in a 14. I am so glad because the dress was HUGE. I freaked out at first because a lot of the reviews said the hip area was tight, but it was not at all. And the length of the dress was SO LONG. Being 5'8 I have never had to get a dress hemmed, and they had to take a minimum of 4 inches off. BUT that was not my biggest issue! That was an easy fix (expensive, but easy lol) I'm not sure if it was the color, fabric, or just a fluke, but my dress got WATER STAINS! Yes, plain water stains. The day of the wedding was raining, and when I took the dress out I noticed stains ALL over it. I decided to try and see if I could rinse them out, when I realized that the water was staining the dress. Fortunately, I thought about soaking the ENTIRE dress and putting it in a dryer, a risky move, but it worked and got rid of the water stains, but throughout the rest of the day into evening, every time a drop of water would hit me it left a stain. By the end of the night my dress looked HORRIBLE, but it was dark so I was the only one that noticed.... Pictures: A picture of the dress post tailoring, and the stains on the dress after the wedding from water
hiswarrior91
Reviewed On: 2018-09-10 09:40:56

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
The only part of this dress I had to fix was the hemline. I'm 5 foot 6, and had to take off about 3 inches on the hemline. Otherwise, it fit like a glove. Loved the pockets which I could easily fit my phone into and it not be noticeable.
Sarah
Reviewed On: 2018-09-07 01:26:18

Right
The dresses were the one of the easiest parts of the wedding. They were surprisingly good quality for the price. Everyone got custom fit and we noticed that everyones was long and needed hemmed but they arrived in plenty of time to do so and they came with the alterations reimbursement program which covered most everyone. We also ordered them at all different times and they matched in color without being from the same dye lots. The only bad thing I can say is that we did notice the fabric snags easily but was not noticeable in the pictures
Emily
Reviewed On: 2018-09-04 07:52:04

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
45
Height
74
Slightly Small
I loved the style of this dress, but I did the custom sizing and the dress ended up being a little tight around my bust and waist. Also the neck would choke me sometimes. If you do custom sizing I would give yourself an inch or so on each measurement that way you can take it in if you need. Other than that, great quality material and beautiful dress!
Brittney
Reviewed On: 2018-08-26 11:57:02

Color: Grape
Size Ordered: A16
Right
Fits perfectly! I was so worried. I am normally a person that can’t be seen in public without a bra (I’m big busted) and I have no issue going braless in this dress, which was very surprising to me. Also very good price!
kp_angus
Reviewed On: 2018-08-15 10:00:36

Right
Excellent company to work with. The dress try on program was very handy. The dresses fit well, the colors were perfect, and the price was excellent.
kayjones726
Reviewed On: 2018-07-27 07:17:08

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
39
Waist
31
Hips
42
Height
66
Right
I am in love with this dress! I did custom measurements and they were slightly too big, but with the reimbursement of alterations it wasn’t that big of a deal. The flowy top layer along with pockets!! Made this dress awesome. The cut on top added a little sexiness but nothing too crazy. Overall I love this dress!
LaR
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 14:46:19

Color: Steel Grey
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
39
Waist
34
Hips
48
Height
68
Slightly Small
The dress is lovely and love the style. Got samples to gage size, turned out I was between so I ordered a custom. Custom size apparently runs small, I'll need to diet before the wedding to be able to fit my dress properly, I'm upset it doesn't actually fit right... word to the wise add 1 inch to your measurements when ordering a custom sized dress
Page 1 of 7
1 2 3 4 5 7
◄ PREV |