Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Melody Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info
Melody features all the essentials you're looking for in a bridesmaid dress. The halter neckline and peek-a-boo keyhole makes this dress a definite go-to. Hidden pockets make this style a must-have for anyone needing a place to stash their event essentials! Available in full size range (A-0-A30) and in custom sizing. 
brownjn14
Reviewed On: 2019-01-31 18:19:04

Right
BUY THIS DRESS! The absolute perfect dress for my winter wedding, my girls were in the color Dusk, however the editing of the photo makes the color appear more taupe. But i will tell you, it is a BEAUTIFUL purple color. My girls loved the dresses, they all shipped quickly, they raved about their comfort and they looked absolutely gorgeous! The classic halter top, and cutout at the neckline...let’s not forget the pockets! Honestly, this dress is amazing. All of my girls are different shapes and sizes, and it looks perfect on each one of them! Considering the price of this dress, we were all extremely impressed!
ashley.n.williams00
Reviewed On: 2019-01-20 21:22:22

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
My best friend got married and she chose this dress for her bridesmaids. The dress was so comfortable and the color was absolutely beautiful. The pockets made if that much more amazing! The dress came before it shipping date which was a huge plus and the customer service was EXCELLENT!
Abbi Smith
Reviewed On: 2018-12-28 10:39:55

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
5
Right
All 5 bridesmaids loved their dresses, they fit to a T. Each girl was built a little differently and ordered the custom sizing and already sized dresses. The color was exact and stunning. Length for all dresses was long and needed adjusted which was known and not a problem. Everyone thought the dresses were very comfortable and affordable, SO satisfied and happy with purchases. Photos are by Todd H. Carlson
writetomack
Reviewed On: 2018-11-15 22:05:42

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Right
This dress for just right with the A8 size option. I was afraid it would rub up by the collar bone but it wasn’t a problem at all. The dress worked nicely with heals and the pockets were an added bonus! I wore the dusty blue color.
shelby_mccann007
Reviewed On: 2018-10-14 12:05:11

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
67
Right
Photo: far right. We ordered this dress in cabernet for my sister to wear. The colour was stunning at it fit well. The only thing she had to get removed was the boning that came from the neck down over each breast which was clearly meant for a larger chest than hers. It was very comfortable and flowy!
Kaylee
Reviewed On: 2018-09-29 17:40:18

Color: Mist
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
66
Right
I was skeptical at first but this is so worth it! I had my measurements from another place and ordered a custom dress. It was easy, a perfect fit and who can argue with a dress that has pockets? Highly recommend!
B Marie
Reviewed On: 2018-09-25 19:44:39

Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
Loved this dress! I ordered custom sizing which came pretty snug. I worked with Azazie and was able to get it altered. They were super easy to work with! Comfortable and hid my running tan!
xdamurtha
Reviewed On: 2018-09-11 06:36:02

Color: Peacock
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
43
Height
68
Large
I bought this dress and it was beautiful! I ordered it in peacock, and did not to the custom ordering. I have wide hips, but have ordered many bridesmaids dresses before, so I decided that I would get a dress that fit my bust and waist and ignored my hips all together, which would have put me in a 14. I am so glad because the dress was HUGE. I freaked out at first because a lot of the reviews said the hip area was tight, but it was not at all. And the length of the dress was SO LONG. Being 5'8 I have never had to get a dress hemmed, and they had to take a minimum of 4 inches off. BUT that was not my biggest issue! That was an easy fix (expensive, but easy lol) I'm not sure if it was the color, fabric, or just a fluke, but my dress got WATER STAINS! Yes, plain water stains. The day of the wedding was raining, and when I took the dress out I noticed stains ALL over it. I decided to try and see if I could rinse them out, when I realized that the water was staining the dress. Fortunately, I thought about soaking the ENTIRE dress and putting it in a dryer, a risky move, but it worked and got rid of the water stains, but throughout the rest of the day into evening, every time a drop of water would hit me it left a stain. By the end of the night my dress looked HORRIBLE, but it was dark so I was the only one that noticed.... Pictures: A picture of the dress post tailoring, and the stains on the dress after the wedding from water
hiswarrior91
Reviewed On: 2018-09-10 09:40:56

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
The only part of this dress I had to fix was the hemline. I'm 5 foot 6, and had to take off about 3 inches on the hemline. Otherwise, it fit like a glove. Loved the pockets which I could easily fit my phone into and it not be noticeable.
Sarah
Reviewed On: 2018-09-07 01:26:18

Right
The dresses were the one of the easiest parts of the wedding. They were surprisingly good quality for the price. Everyone got custom fit and we noticed that everyones was long and needed hemmed but they arrived in plenty of time to do so and they came with the alterations reimbursement program which covered most everyone. We also ordered them at all different times and they matched in color without being from the same dye lots. The only bad thing I can say is that we did notice the fabric snags easily but was not noticeable in the pictures
Emily
Reviewed On: 2018-09-04 07:52:04

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
45
Height
74
Slightly Small
I loved the style of this dress, but I did the custom sizing and the dress ended up being a little tight around my bust and waist. Also the neck would choke me sometimes. If you do custom sizing I would give yourself an inch or so on each measurement that way you can take it in if you need. Other than that, great quality material and beautiful dress!
Brittney
Reviewed On: 2018-08-26 11:57:02

Color: Grape
Size Ordered: A16
Right
Fits perfectly! I was so worried. I am normally a person that can’t be seen in public without a bra (I’m big busted) and I have no issue going braless in this dress, which was very surprising to me. Also very good price!
kp_angus
Reviewed On: 2018-08-15 10:00:36

Right
Excellent company to work with. The dress try on program was very handy. The dresses fit well, the colors were perfect, and the price was excellent.
kayjones726
Reviewed On: 2018-07-27 07:17:08

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
39
Waist
31
Hips
42
Height
66
Right
I am in love with this dress! I did custom measurements and they were slightly too big, but with the reimbursement of alterations it wasn’t that big of a deal. The flowy top layer along with pockets!! Made this dress awesome. The cut on top added a little sexiness but nothing too crazy. Overall I love this dress!
LaR
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 14:46:19

Color: Steel Grey
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
39
Waist
34
Hips
48
Height
68
Slightly Small
The dress is lovely and love the style. Got samples to gage size, turned out I was between so I ordered a custom. Custom size apparently runs small, I'll need to diet before the wedding to be able to fit my dress properly, I'm upset it doesn't actually fit right... word to the wise add 1 inch to your measurements when ordering a custom sized dress
Renee M
Reviewed On: 2018-04-09 08:44:47

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
64
Right
This dress is a gem. I love it. The only thing I've found, with Azazie dresses, is that they come in an inch too long. For my wedding all of my bridesmaids had to get their dresses taken up at a tailor - they did custom sizing and added their heel inch appropriately. Then I ordered my dress for a wedding I'm in and it came in an inch too long as well - I should have learned my lesson, right? Other than that the dress is wonderful and I love it. I can't wait to wear it and the pockets are well hidden, but a wonderful addition.
Molly Eileen
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 08:10:07

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
Loved the dress! Was perfect for the wedding and was nice that I could do a custom size. Shipped fairly quick and came in a nice case to make is easy for traveling. The dress has pockets, come on, you can’t beat it. I already have other friends asking where I got it to use for their weddings.
kadejahmelvin1222
Reviewed On: 2018-01-17 20:38:08

Slightly Small
These dresses were an absolute hit! I definitely would say that my girls looked amazing in their pearl pink Melody dresses. I would definitely recommend this company to any bride! My girls felt so happy and confident the whole night! This was the perfect choice because I can’t stand an ugly bridesmaid dress!!! Also they ordered them all separate, not in a dye lot. I was so worried that they would be different shades but they all matched perfectly!!! We were so pleased. Thank you Azazie!!
4lewedding
Reviewed On: 2018-01-05 07:56:12

Right
Absolutely LOVED this company. I was nervous because it was a random online website that i've never heard of - but after reading some other reviews I decided this was the best option for my girls. The prices are amazing for the quality you get. I looked at David's Bridal for bridesmaids dresses and they were insanely priced. I couldn't ask them to pay for a dress that was nearly $250. So after looking through this website I found the dresses I wanted. I ordered swatches because I wanted to have a pastel-colored alternating pattern. My grandma did this at her wedding and it was a tribute to her. They were priced perfectly (only a little over $100). They came with pockets!! And they were extremely flattering. Everyone kept complimenting their dresses. They all ordered the custom size. (Which is another AMAZING option they have). Yes, at no extra cost you can order a custom dress.. AND they all came perfect to size. There was only a few minor things like 1 girls dress was a little long. But other than that, they were perfect. I will 100% recommend this website to all my friends getting married. My biggest piece of advice would be to get your measurements done professionally if you are ordering a custom size.
allyson.e.hix
Reviewed On: 2017-12-26 11:14:49

Absolutely loved it! Flattering. Doesn't look like your "typical" bridesmaid dress. And has pockets...score! I highly recommend the sample program. I chose 5 styles and this was by far my favorite. Based on how the sample fit, I knew I needed to go down a size. When my final order came, it fit great. I needed very few alterations - a little hemming and neckline adjustment (I have a small bust and a long torso, so the cups were gaping and the "V" was too low). Great design, great quality, and great experience!
Page 1 of 7
1 2 3 4 5 7
◄ PREV |