Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Molly Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info
If you're in need of an absolutely daring one-shoulder dress then Molly is just the style for you. With a lovely peekaboo shoulder cutout that adds an extra flare to the classic one shoulder design, amazing pleating at the bodice and waistline, this gown gives you a touch of elegance. Hidden pockets hold all your event night essentials! Available in full size range (A0-A30) and in custom sizing. 
heerkesbailey
Reviewed On: 2018-07-20 19:57:26

Right
I had my bridesmaids and personal attendants order their dress from azazie and they were absolutely stunning! My bridesmaids wore wisteria and my personal attendants wore grape and the colors worked together perfectly! I love that they could all pick the dress they wanted and it still looked so put together and gorgeous in the pictures, I would highly recommend azazie to all brides and bridesmaids who have the option of picking their own dresses!
Maddie
Reviewed On: 2018-06-21 08:21:37

Color: Cabernet
Size Ordered: A18
Right
Color: Cabernet My sister is my Maid of Honor and we ordered her dress first as a test run to see how it fit before having the other bridesmaids order theirs. It fits her wonderfully! She’s 5’ so we’ll have to have it hemmed. She measures a size down from the rest of her measurements at the top, but it looks like it will only take tucking the top back strap to make it fit. Certainly recommend! It’s a beautiful dress! We ordered her dress on May 31st, and it arrived on June 19th.
beejanedance
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 11:27:17

Color: Champagne
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
69
Large
This dress is so stunning! A nice twist to a “typical” one shoulder dress with the double strap! I did the custom sizing, but still had to get some alterations done with my postpartum body. This company however is so amazing with refunding some of the original purchase to cover alteration costs! I highly recommend Azazie and will totally purchase again if I have the opportunity to!
Destiny
Reviewed On: 2018-05-06 17:24:06

Right
Great material and great fit! Most of my bridesmaids had to get the dress hemmed even with 2-3 inch heels, their heights were between 5'1 and 5'4 . They all said that the Azazie measurements put them in one size too big, so some of them returned their dress for a smaller size and some just had it taken in. I would suggest renting a couple sizes and having your bridesmaids try them on. Overall loved the dress and they were a great price and shipped in 6 weeks or under.
Patricia B
Reviewed On: 2018-02-17 21:27:42

Right
My bridesmaids and I could not be happier with the quality and vast options of Azazie. I was in a wedding earlier this year where we wore Azazie dresses and I knew they would be the perfect option for my bridal party as well. I always have a difficult time finding dresses so having options for my bridal party was a must. Being able to set up a link with pre-selected dresses featuring a wide array of different necklines and waist cuts was wonderful. It allowed each girl to pick what is comfortable and most flattering to their body type while still maintaining the color scheme and long-length dresses that I envisioned. My girls certainly took advantage of the alterations rebate (some girls ordered thiers too long because they hadn’t picked shoes yet), but everyone was happy with the end result and looked stunning! My husband even ordered matching Azazie bowties as part of his gifts to his groomspeople! Thanks Azazie!
Jalynne1720
Reviewed On: 2018-02-03 19:55:21

Right
3 of my girls got this dress and they looked AMAZING. This site was so easy to work with. All my girls got 1/2 inch bigger so they could alter easily if needed. the color was perfect! LOVE LOVE LOVE
CaseyC
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 07:36:57

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
66
Large
This dress was beautiful once it was altered. I did custom sizing, and when the dress came in it was 2-3 sizes too big. My alterations cost almost as much as the dress, but I did get a small portion back since it was custom sizing. The reimbursement process was quick and easy. I will note that this dress has a lot of extra fabric in the hips compared to other dresses. It made my hips look about 3x the size they normally are (before alterations). Just something to be aware of before ordering.
Mary Pruitt
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 10:33:18

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
One of my bridesmaids wore this dress. It was beautiful and a value. The process was so easy for each bridesmaid to choose their favorite dress.
Kmfr
Reviewed On: 2018-01-01 05:59:48

Size was perfect! Pockets were a great feature to have!!
bettiehorne17
Reviewed On: 2017-12-20 03:57:19

Color: Cabernet
Very happy with this dress! Color, custom size and length came in as ordered. I'd recommend for the built-in-bra and pockets!!
Ankarnes93
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 11:41:57

Color: Dusk
The custom size was a perfect fit for me! This is the first bridesmaid dress I've worn that I felt confident and comfortable wearing. The split in the shoulder added a beautiful touch that I loved. (Although I should mention that some of the other girls had some major issues ordering a custom fit. I'm not sure if this was a typing error on their end or a clerical/shipping error on the Azazie. But I personally had no issues, whatsoever!)
erikaw95
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 16:25:45

I loved this dress! I wore it for a friend's outdoor wedding and it was perfect and the color turned out great (mulberry). It fit almost perfectly right when I got it (it only needed hemmed). It was comfortable and even had pockets which was great to hold tissues in for the rest of the bridal party. The shoulder straps were great for dancing so i didn't have to keep pulling up the dress but it wasn't too hot (the wedding was in july and it was a hot day).
sdelcid
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:57:17

Color: Tangerine
Overall, I really like the dress. I am going to have it taken in but that's because I have lost some weight since I ordered it. I did wish the slit in the opening on the shoulder strap was a bit more open. I guess I can adjust that myself. Great quality and it was shipped very quickly after I ordered it.
devinl.logan
Reviewed On: 2017-09-19 15:07:19

I'm 5'10", and ordered a size A24. My cup size is 44H, however the bust on the dress was too big( which never happens)! It fit perfectly after minor alterations. Pictured, I have one 3in heels; thankfully I didn't customize the dress or add length. I gave 4 out of 5stars bc the ruching across the be bust didn't lay well (but that could be because of my jugs).
devinl.logan
Reviewed On: 2017-09-19 15:00:38

I initially ordered another dress but I'm so glad I switched to this dress. I'm 5'10" & a plus size woman & ordered a A24. My cup size is 44H; but would you believe the bust was too big (which never happens)!. So with minor alterations, the dress fit perfectly.
sxm962
Reviewed On: 2017-01-04 14:08:30

Gorgeous dress, and the pockets really make this dress perfect. Make sure to order the right size for you, however. My cousin and I both tried on the A2 (she's slightly thinner than me), and the ruching on the bodice pulled funny on my chest since it was a size smaller than I needed, but it looked perfect on her!! Definitely will be getting this dress for my BMs!
bethedwards1993
Reviewed On: 2019-09-02 07:31:00

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
39
Hips
45
Height
66
Large
Even though I got a customized size and all of my measurements were good, the dress was still too big and I had to get alterations. Not super thrilled that it didn't fit correctly.
a.lerch07
Reviewed On: 2019-08-13 06:38:19

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Right
I wore the dress as a bridesmaid for my friends wedding on August 10th. We all got ready and put our dresses on around 3-3:30 pm to start with pictures prior to the ceremony starting. By the time the reception was starting, around 7pm, the stitching was already coming undone around the waist/band section. I had only been wearing the dress for no more than four hours before the stitching was coming undone. In turn, the fabric around the busts was then visibly popping out, as it was not stitched down. You never expect this to happen to a dress in such a short time frame, that you spent over $120+ on and with a 3 week production time. When purchasing the dress, I imagine the quality would have been up to par, but unfortunately, I was very disappointed in the dress.
mander
Reviewed On: 2019-08-12 08:59:56

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
65
Right
Dress is really pretty with the one shoulder look, elegant look with the wider waist band and full length. However there is a slight gap at the bust line on the side without the strap so larger busts might not be that comfortable in it.
Trudyweber03
Reviewed On: 2019-07-23 05:50:44

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
62
Slightly Large
Overall the custom order went great, the only issues I had was it was still slightly long but it is hard to get length perfect when trying to estimate height and heels. The bust also has a gap on the side without the strap. So maybe order 1/2 smaller than you would think. Waist and thighs are perfect and the color is a lighter blue than the picture shows. It is still a beautiful comfortable dress though!
Page 2 of 8
1 2 3 4 5 8