Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Molly Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info
If you're in need of an absolutely daring one-shoulder dress then Molly is just the style for you. With a lovely peekaboo shoulder cutout that adds an extra flare to the classic one shoulder design, amazing pleating at the bodice and waistline, this gown gives you a touch of elegance. Hidden pockets hold all your event night essentials! Available in full size range (A0-A30) and in custom sizing. 
pashance.evans
Reviewed On: 2018-11-15 08:39:31

Color: Black
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
36
Waist
32
Height
5
Slightly Small
Dress fits very nice. However, I am a 10 in Pants & 36 DDD sooo I recommend to order up a size. Other than that, I was very pleased with my purchase!
Erinejohnson90
Reviewed On: 2018-10-31 10:39:44

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
Fit was true to size. I did not mess with their custom fit.
Aidee D.
Reviewed On: 2018-10-23 15:58:59

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
39
Height
61
Right
The measurements given for a custom sizing fit perfect! Although I was very upset with the pleating from the alterations. Some of the pleating were different sizes, creases from the alterations were created and could not be steamed out therefore the top of my dress looked wrinkled. I ordered this dress in dusty rose to try on and the top was beautiful. I was slightly disappointed that the alterations for the top came back as it did.
antoniatreto94
Reviewed On: 2018-09-22 23:47:20

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
Love the dress material. Fit when I ordered I added an inch or two in length. Some things I dislike is how flimsy or cheap the zipper is, there is an inside seam running through the right padded bra cup. The bra cups are way to large. I bought a custom dress. I measured myself and it hasn’t changed from when I was measured when buying the dress. What I mean by the bra cups are both length and width are to big.
alyssa.monnat
Reviewed On: 2018-09-13 18:26:33

Body Type: Pear
Height
64
Slightly Large
I ordered this sample dress in a size 10 for a wedding I will be in next year. I normally am a size 6 but according to the measurment guide on the website I went with the bigger size that better matched my true measurements. I LOVED being able to try on the dress and really see how it fits without having to fully commit to purchasing. Ten dollars to try it on and ship it back for free was a no brainer! I love that Azazie provides this service! The dress itself is light and very flowy and comfortable. I think the color (although i'm ordering it in a different shade) was true to the images on the site. The sample was very long (I am on the shorter side at 5'4) and fit a bit wide in the bust and hips. I did find, however, that it was tight in the waist. the over the shoulder strap was a bit loose on me as well. The great thing about it was after seeing how the dress fits according to the sizing guide I knew I would need to get a custom fit dress in order to have it fit properly without doing a ton of alterations. WIth other companies this wouldnt have even been an option. I would have to order a dress and hope for the best. I ordered my custom dress in my measurements and am looking forward to it arriving.
Suzannah Cannon
Reviewed On: 2018-08-04 09:26:33

Color: Red
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A20
Right
The color of the red dress was gorgeous!! On top of that the fit was quiet exact to the sizing chart given by Azazie! I bought this dress as part of my sisters wedding and it was the same one that all bridesmaids wore. It worked on every body type. I think its a great option of dress for anyone looking for a flattering fit for multiple different body types. I am a bigger curvier girl, but there were people much smaller than me, and even a pregnant mama wearing this dress and we all looked great!! Not only did I love this dress but I really love this website; it makes purchasing dresses so easy and there are so many options for all your needs! Plus I find the fit to be accurate to what they say it will be! Overall great dress from a great website!
tracismithm
Reviewed On: 2018-07-31 10:25:35

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
37
Hips
44
Height
69
Right
Amazing style and the custom fit was PERFECT. The dress came to me perfectly tailored. This dress is so flattering and the color Dusty Blue was so perfect for the spring wedding!
emily.jenness
Reviewed On: 2018-07-16 05:29:32

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
65
Large
I ordered the custom size and the fit was so poor the seamstress doesn't even know if she can fix it. So disappointed! I don't recommend custom sizing.
Patricia
Reviewed On: 2018-07-02 13:45:29

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
24
Hips
33
Height
61
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress - however, it did require alterations. I did custom sizing, and while it fit...I was worried if I turned to the side too quickly I'd be flashing people. For whatever reason, even though my waist was half an inch smaller than when I ordered it, it was extremely tight. Then, around the top (so above the bust) it was wayyy too loose. They took it in by about 2.5 inches to make it fit. Luckily, alterations only cost $59 with taxes, and I received a $50 reimbursement. Just be forewarned that you may need to alter the top. Another girl I know ordered the same dress for a wedding about two weeks before the one I was in and also had to get it altered significantly at the top.
Bailey Irwin
Reviewed On: 2018-05-31 08:15:12

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: A16
Height
68
Right
Everything was great except I didn't get a garment bag that it came in like the other two I received.
nursenatalee
Reviewed On: 2018-05-30 16:26:29

Body Type: Hourglass
Slightly Large
This dress fit great everywhere. I think it even had pockets! The double strap on the shoulder is barely noticeable, making it not that different from a dress with just one strap on the shoulder. The only problem was that it gaped on my armpit where the strap wasn't. If I end up ordering this dress, I will definitely have to get that altered.
chrispags17
Reviewed On: 2018-05-24 11:43:28

Color: Jungle Green
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Height
67
Right
The rep said to order larger size if between 2 sizes. We went larger sizing and need minor alterations to take in the top. Looks great!!
Alyssa Hayes
Reviewed On: 2018-05-23 06:43:41

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Right
The fit of the dress was spot on but the straps didn't not sit on top of my shoulder like this picture. It was also very long, which I figured would happen and wasn't too upset about that. Loved the pockets. Wish the strap didn't sit where it did or I wouldn't have returned it.
beautifulwedding9
Reviewed On: 2018-05-23 05:02:40

Color: Sky Blue
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
41
Waist
35
Hips
44
Height
5
Slightly Large
I would not buy this dress again. The standard fit was not made correct and the boob area puffs out. The pockets are nice but I think the custom fit might be better since they will help cover the cost of alterations and you’ll need them in the standard sizing no matter what. The customer service has been less than helpful so far and with two weddings this year using this website I hope things get better. Not impressed so far.
cjfloyd
Reviewed On: 2018-05-19 22:57:48

Color: Dusk
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A20
Large
This was the second dress I had to order from the company for my sister's wedding. This time, the dress showed up in dry cleaner plastic and not the nice bridesmaid mesh bag like the first one did. The color was correct this time but the dress was huge and still smelt of chemicals! If you wear a 38D and are 5'3, I don't recommend that you get this dress. It's not made for large breasts or wide chests. It's very unflattering. I ordered the A20 so that it would fit my chest (I wear a size 10-12 normally)and even ordered a size larger just to make sure. The rest of the dress was huge! I had to get the dress taken in 10 inches in the waist and get over 2 feet taken off the length. A bridal semstress raised the top so that I could wear a bra and I have to pay almost $100 just in alterations. The company assumes that if you order an A20 then the rest of your body must be large. Half of the bridesmaids were smaller and it fit them perfectly and looked beatiful. If you have a chest larger than a 34 and cups C or larger chose another dress. It's also an extremly warm dress. Not advised to wear in the summer.
harphanb
Reviewed On: 2018-05-15 06:10:02

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
35
Hips
44
Height
65
Slightly Large
I did the custom order and I would highly recommend it. I will still have to get a couple adjustments made but ordering a custom dress will definitely save me some money during alterations. I was very satisfied with the color and quality of this dress. It looks more expensive that it is and I can't wait to wear it in a few months!
haltermanaj
Reviewed On: 2018-05-10 11:54:46

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Completely satisfied with this dress. I let all my bridesmaids pick their dresses out of my showroom and one of them picked this one. She ordered it with custom sizing, and when it came in the straps were just a little long, but otherwise it fit very nicely and it was an easy fix. She loved the pockets too. Overall very pleased with Azazie and this dress! :)
gsllmgarner
Reviewed On: 2018-04-27 18:01:09

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
While the dress is beautiful, it did come too large, even with the custom sizing order. Both the length and one of the shoulder straps are too long.
Sosniakpatricia
Reviewed On: 2018-04-26 09:55:20

Color: Champagne
Size Ordered: A18
Large
The dress itself is made nicely. But, these dresses aren't true to size. The size chart isn't helpful. Based on measurements, this is what was to be ordered and its about 2 sizes too big.
Bianca Ambrosio
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 10:20:39

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Large
I measured accurately and it came in very large. And because it took 2 months to come in I was afraid to send it back and order smaller in case it took another 2 months to come in, so I am now having to pay $130 to get it altered properly. That's as much as the dress. Not happy. On top of that , another bridesmaid ordered hers a MONTH after I did and got it in 2 weeks before I did.. how that happened? No idea. Don't get me wrong, the dress was beautiful and well made, I'm just not happy with the fit and the whole delivery process.
Page 4 of 8
1 2 3 4 5 6 8