Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Molly Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info
If you're in need of an absolutely daring one-shoulder dress then Molly is just the style for you. With a lovely peekaboo shoulder cutout that adds an extra flare to the classic one shoulder design, amazing pleating at the bodice and waistline, this gown gives you a touch of elegance. Hidden pockets hold all your event night essentials! Available in full size range (A0-A30) and in custom sizing. 
marissanoelk
Reviewed On: 2019-05-04 15:15:32

Color: Peach
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
47
Waist
41
Hips
46
Height
64
Slightly Large
The quality of this dress was absolutely phenomenal. I liked that I could order this dress to try on before placing my order. I realized I was stuck in between two sizes so I chose to do the custom sizing. The shipping was on time and exactly the time frame that was quoted. I did however have an issue with how the fit was on my chest. I did custom sizing so I'm not entirely sure how this happened. It was too big on the side that didn't have the straps. It looked weird and made my side boob show. Because of this, I ended up taking it in for alterations and it costed me $23 to fix. Overall, I will order from Azazie again for all future wedding attire.
christine.smith1120
Reviewed On: 2019-03-24 12:20:44

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A12
Large
At first I wasn’t a fan of the dress, but once I got it altered I felt differently. The only thing that bothered me was the fabric on the sides that made me look larger than what I am.
Dia
Reviewed On: 2019-02-20 20:37:04

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I ordered this dress to try on for $10.00. It was available one size larger than my usual size and when I tried it on I could feel it was indeed a larger. I am 5'1 and sampled a size 12. I think the size 10 would have fit me well. I am wearing it without shoes. I imagine that if it was my size it would have fit perfectly (minus the height). I also love the waist of the dress. It helps give me more of a slim figure. It is a beautiful dress but I decided not to go with it because I wasn't completely sold on the two strap idea on the left shoulder. I felt it sorta gave a broken seam look and would appear this way throughout the wedding. The fabric feels like usual chiffon dresses.
Carrie B
Reviewed On: 2019-02-13 15:11:24

Color: Silver
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
39
Height
64
Right
Nothing but great thing to say. Dress is lightweight and comfortable! And pockets are always a plus. Quick and extremely easy ordering process. Used the custom sizing and turned out perfectly. Dress is silver color.
marissabgregg
Reviewed On: 2019-02-04 13:47:24

Right
Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
Danielle Cooper
Reviewed On: 2018-12-24 09:01:49

Color: Mist
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
45
Waist
41
Hips
43
Height
67
Right
Ordered this dress with custom sizing. Because of the size of my breasts, I absolutely hate online shopping. Nothing ever fits right! Was nervous about this online order, but to my surprise, this custom sized dress fit perfectly!
Hanna
Reviewed On: 2018-12-13 21:27:22

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Height
68
Right
This dress is so so cute in person! I measured exactly as I was supposed to, ordered the size that correlated with my measurements, and it was perfect! I am 5’8”, 162lbs ... I ordered a size 8, and everything was perfect except it was just a tad bit too long, which is good because I was nervous it would be too short since I’m so tall. Nice padded top, no bra needed with this one. I ordered dusty rose, and it is not see through.
macnabb1990
Reviewed On: 2018-11-24 16:09:58

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
67
Right
One of my bridesmaids wore this dress and loved it! Very comfortable, flattering, and she looked gorgeous! Needed to be hemmed- like all of the dresses so plan for that!
kaelaaam
Reviewed On: 2018-09-10 01:45:44

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
64
Slightly Large
Great dress especially for price. Sizing chart was accurate. Also having pockets in a dress was super helpful! This dress is the color “Peacock” , I’m 5’4” , 135lbs and wear a 36D. An A10 was perfect for me, just needed the straps and dressed slightly shortened.
Rachel
Reviewed On: 2018-08-26 15:15:43

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
69
Right
Stormy is a gorgeous color and in some light it looked more gray and other light more purple/bluish. The dress is very well built and comfortable. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars was that the bust area had weird creases in the fabric that didn't flatten when steamed. I ordered a custom fit**, but was nervous and added a few inches to the hips, waist, and length. If I had stuck with my actual measurements, this would have fit perfectly! The only other alterations I had done was to shorten the outer strap as that was a little too loose, and I had the pockets removed as that make the dress look really bulky in the hips. **If you have a long torso, be sure to measure the waist around the bottom of your ribcage, not at your natural waist as that's where the narrowest section of the dress hit on me.
waltonr88
Reviewed On: 2018-08-26 14:58:05

Color: Stormy
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
69
Right
The color of this dress was gorgeous. In some light it appeared very gray, other light very purple or blue. The dress was well made and very comfortable. I ordered a custom fit, but was really nervous and added a few inches in length, hips, and waist, so had to have it altered. Had I just given my true dimensions it would have fit almost perfectly. I did have the pockets removed when I had it altered as they made the hips look extra bulky. The outer strap also needed to be shortened since it was loose. The fabric in the upper torso area had some weird folds that showed up in photos, but otherwise no problems with the dress.
Hannah M
Reviewed On: 2018-08-25 12:48:18

Right
As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
weiffenbachwedding
Reviewed On: 2018-08-20 21:48:33

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: A20
Right
Bridesmaids ordered in the dresses Cherish, Kaleigh, Molly, Kaitlynn, Pierrette all in Burgundy. It worked on all my ladies! Each bridesmaid chose a dress they thought would be best. Shipping came right on time and items as described. Highly recommend!
kp_angus
Reviewed On: 2018-08-15 10:01:12

Right
Excellent company to work with. The dress try on program was very handy. The dresses fit well, the colors were perfect, and the price was excellent.
rosemaariee
Reviewed On: 2018-08-13 03:18:00

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
32
Height
60
Slightly Large
My mother ordered me a custom size to wear for my Sweet 16 and it looks absolutely wonderful but the bust was all wrong! I’m a 32B and this I would say this would fit a 34C. I can’t afford alterations so I’ll have to live with it. But other than that it’s a beautiful dress and like all the rest of the reviews the pockets are for sure a plus :)
Alex Comer
Reviewed On: 2018-07-28 10:49:43

Right
Had my wedding in January and these were wonderful! I will say that my shorter bridesmaids said that it was way too long for them and they had to get it altered- so keep that in mind if you have a timeline! They other girls said that a taller heel worked for them. I got nothing but good comments on them from my bridesmaids and they LOVED the fact that they had pockets- very helpful!
heerkesbailey
Reviewed On: 2018-07-20 19:57:26

Right
I had my bridesmaids and personal attendants order their dress from azazie and they were absolutely stunning! My bridesmaids wore wisteria and my personal attendants wore grape and the colors worked together perfectly! I love that they could all pick the dress they wanted and it still looked so put together and gorgeous in the pictures, I would highly recommend azazie to all brides and bridesmaids who have the option of picking their own dresses!
Maddie
Reviewed On: 2018-06-21 08:21:37

Color: Cabernet
Size Ordered: A18
Right
Color: Cabernet My sister is my Maid of Honor and we ordered her dress first as a test run to see how it fit before having the other bridesmaids order theirs. It fits her wonderfully! She’s 5’ so we’ll have to have it hemmed. She measures a size down from the rest of her measurements at the top, but it looks like it will only take tucking the top back strap to make it fit. Certainly recommend! It’s a beautiful dress! We ordered her dress on May 31st, and it arrived on June 19th.
beejanedance
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 11:27:17

Color: Champagne
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
69
Large
This dress is so stunning! A nice twist to a “typical” one shoulder dress with the double strap! I did the custom sizing, but still had to get some alterations done with my postpartum body. This company however is so amazing with refunding some of the original purchase to cover alteration costs! I highly recommend Azazie and will totally purchase again if I have the opportunity to!
Destiny
Reviewed On: 2018-05-06 17:24:06

Right
Great material and great fit! Most of my bridesmaids had to get the dress hemmed even with 2-3 inch heels, their heights were between 5'1 and 5'4 . They all said that the Azazie measurements put them in one size too big, so some of them returned their dress for a smaller size and some just had it taken in. I would suggest renting a couple sizes and having your bridesmaids try them on. Overall loved the dress and they were a great price and shipped in 6 weeks or under.
Page 1 of 7
1 2 3 4 5 7
◄ PREV |