Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Molly Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info
If you're in need of an absolutely daring one-shoulder dress then Molly is just the style for you. With a lovely peekaboo shoulder cutout that adds an extra flare to the classic one shoulder design, amazing pleating at the bodice and waistline, this gown gives you a touch of elegance. Hidden pockets hold all your event night essentials! Available in full size range (A0-A30) and in custom sizing. 
haltermanaj
Reviewed On: 2018-05-10 11:54:46

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Completely satisfied with this dress. I let all my bridesmaids pick their dresses out of my showroom and one of them picked this one. She ordered it with custom sizing, and when it came in the straps were just a little long, but otherwise it fit very nicely and it was an easy fix. She loved the pockets too. Overall very pleased with Azazie and this dress! :)
gsllmgarner
Reviewed On: 2018-04-27 18:01:09

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
While the dress is beautiful, it did come too large, even with the custom sizing order. Both the length and one of the shoulder straps are too long.
Sosniakpatricia
Reviewed On: 2018-04-26 09:55:20

Color: Champagne
Size Ordered: A18
Large
The dress itself is made nicely. But, these dresses aren't true to size. The size chart isn't helpful. Based on measurements, this is what was to be ordered and its about 2 sizes too big.
Bianca Ambrosio
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 10:20:39

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Large
I measured accurately and it came in very large. And because it took 2 months to come in I was afraid to send it back and order smaller in case it took another 2 months to come in, so I am now having to pay $130 to get it altered properly. That's as much as the dress. Not happy. On top of that , another bridesmaid ordered hers a MONTH after I did and got it in 2 weeks before I did.. how that happened? No idea. Don't get me wrong, the dress was beautiful and well made, I'm just not happy with the fit and the whole delivery process.
jennismithy
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 06:43:11

Color: Red
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
32
Height
58
Right
Looks amazing on my flower girl!
gsllmgarner
Reviewed On: 2018-04-21 15:34:10

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Slightly Large
The dress is beautiful, but it was ordered in custom sizing and is two inches too long still and needs a tuck at the shoulders.
vollysrus
Reviewed On: 2018-04-15 11:59:12

Color: Spa
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
39
Height
63
Right
The dress is for sister in law's wedding and it fits perfectly! Very happy with the fit and the service getting it!
xiangli
Reviewed On: 2018-02-28 22:27:50

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
33
Hips
33
Height
168
Slightly Large
Very good.
Ashlin vR
Reviewed On: 2018-02-28 07:21:53

Color: Dusty Sage
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
64
Right
So far the custom sized dress fits well but unfortunately I'll need to take in the straps to accommodate for the length of my torso. It would have been nice for the sizing to include torso length so I wouldn't have to get more work done. Also I think this means I won't be able to have the shoulder split after the alterations are done. Other than that, the colour is very nice, must lighter and dustier looking in person than in the photo. Having pockets is a nice touch.
Jsearfoss10
Reviewed On: 2018-02-26 13:54:31

Color: Sky Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
63
Slightly Large
The dress was made well but I was a bit disappointed with the custom fit. The dress was bigger than the measurements I submitted and I had to have it taken to be altered. I would probably order one of the regular sizes from the size chart next time for a potential better fit.
LaurenN
Reviewed On: 2018-02-01 05:58:24

Body Type: Straight
Bust
34
Waist
27
Height
67
Slightly Small
Tried on a sample as a bridesmaid for my sister's wedding. Pretty dress, pretty color (the sample was the cabernet color), but the fit was a little awkward. It looked very different on each girl who tried it on and wasn't particularly flattering on anyone, but seemed to fit me (the only straight body type) a little better than the others. I ordered my normal size (4) and it wouldn't zip at the top, so it runs a bit small if you're ordering a normal size. The straps were long, so if I moved around a lot the top would slowly fall down in the front until I was nearly exposed on the strapless side (whoops!). While the back didn't zip, the chest area was large, especially the cups. The cups also sat low, which gave it an awkward look and could also be due to the long straps. If we ended up choosing this one I'd definitely order a custom size because of the weird fit. I'm sure customized it could be very pretty! But we won't be choosing this one since no one felt comfortable in it. We really thought it would be a winner!
rachelandmichael2018
Reviewed On: 2018-01-15 10:28:10

Body Type: Straight
Right
I ordered this sample to help choose the colors and check out the quality of workmanship. I was really impressed with both. The dresses have structure and support necessary for a high quality finished product. We ended up ordering this style in Silver!
mariahduncan22
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 06:30:15

Color: Dusty Sage
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
60
Right
Fit perfectly! Highly recommend this company!
notaromm5
Reviewed On: 2018-01-09 18:24:17

Color: Dusty Blue
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
28
Height
66
Right
This is a high quality dress! The color is very pretty and I love the pockets. The style is unique and fun too! I ordered my normal dress size and it fits, just needs a hem. It's a little snug around the chest area. Not sure why the top part is tighter than the waist but that's my only complaint. It's not enough to get it altered, just enough to make it a little uncomfortable.
lejohnson24
Reviewed On: 2017-12-29 06:14:15

I ordered this sample dress to get a feel for the fabric, quality and fit for my sister's wedding coming up this summer. We were both very impressed! The bridesmaids will all order a dress of their liking from this site and it will be perfect for her big day! The dress fits true to size. I am 5'3, 150 lbs. and wear a size 6-8 in pants. I ordered this dress in a size 10 as the other sizes were unavailable at the time. It was slightly large on me as I was expecting so I will order size 8 and I am sure it will fit perfectly.
eip3uc
Reviewed On: 2017-12-26 06:17:49

Color: Champagne
The dress is beautiful once it was altered. I ordered a custom size dress, I measured 2-3 times before I ordered the dress. Once I got the dress and tried it on, I was unhappy with Azazie. My dress was 4-5" too big in the bust! I contacted customer service and they said they could make a new one based on my measurements, well my measurements didn't change from what I had sent them the first time. I was very annoyed that they got it so TERRIBLY wrong. They informed me there are two options to have them make a new one or get reimbursed $50 for alternations. Well I went with the second option since they had already messed it up so badly I didn't want to risk it. There was so much fabric that had to be removed that I had to pay extra money for the mistake Azazie made.
eacurfman
Reviewed On: 2017-12-11 10:37:36

Color: Blue Jay
This was the best bridesmaid dress purchase I've ever made. It was easy to provide measurements for the custom size and the dress fit PERFECTLY!! Great quality product and customer service. Can't wait to wear this dress in March!
Lisa Cappello
Reviewed On: 2017-11-28 20:39:05

Azazie was amazing. I was so happy with the dresses and the customer service. I'm recommending Azazie to all my friends!!!!
Sarah S.
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 23:31:26

As a first time Azazie customer I was very pleased! I did the custom size and it was perfect, I needed 0 alterations! Everything about the whole ordering process was easy and the dress arrived quicker than anticipated. The dress was well made and held up well on the wedding day. My favorite feature was the pockets! Would definitely recommend Azazie to future brides/bridesmaids.
jleahjones
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 17:01:51

Beautiful dress--I love the color and the material. The dress itself is great, but the fit is not. I did the custom fitting and the dress did not fit. I followed their instructions exactly and had a friend measure me (as well as measuring myself 3 times). The measurements still seemed big, so I even took off an extra inch in the bust. And the dress is STILL too big and too long--I have to get it tailored. I was so excited about the custom fit, but it did not work out well for me.
Page 5 of 8
1 3 4 5 6 7 8