Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Scarlett Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info
Notice: This design has been updated! Previously a mini, it is now a knee-length dress, by popular demand. Scarlett is made in an A-line cut. It is a chiffon dress that features pleats on an overlay on the bodice. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
horvath_andy
Reviewed On: 2016-06-16 07:43:02

Color: Watermelon
This dress is so flattering!! Thank you AZAZIE!
Jamiehall0913
Reviewed On: 2016-04-22 11:57:23

Color: Sky Blue
Dress runs small, so it forces you to order a size or two up. The chest area starts way too high and it too padded, so it makes my chest look abnormally large, but yet I barely fit into it. The knee length is more "tea length".
courtneyleighweaver
Reviewed On: 2016-04-21 09:09:40

Color: Steel Grey
Beautiful fabric. Fits nicely. Very flattering. I am still working on my post baby body and this dress makes me feel beautiful.
klauzo00
Reviewed On: 2016-04-17 15:46:26

Color: Dark Navy
I love how this dress turned out. I ordered custom size, and this is the first dress I have ordered that was true to the size I ordered. I would recommend this dress to anyone who is interested.
ahudd19
Reviewed On: 2016-04-13 08:49:37

Color: Dusk
This dress is as pretty in person as it is online. I had to have it altered some but that was to be expected. I received it on time. Would definitely order from Azazie again if needed!
gill.kaitlin
Reviewed On: 2016-03-31 16:38:04

Color: Royal Blue
The color is exactly as expected. The see through top part seems a little cheap. I am unhappy with the sizing. I ordered a custom sized and it is way to big! I got my measurements professionally taken so I know they weren't wrong (and I know I haven't lost weight). I have to get the dress taken in now. The hem seems to already be unraveling. Though, it did get here sooner than expected.
-
Reviewed On: 2016-03-31 12:44:42

Positive: Ordering with custom sizing was easy. Color is nice, fabric is nice, the quality is nice, presentation arrived when arrived is nice. Customer service was great! Negative: Dress is high waisted, the bust piece is also high goes past my actual boob (I think they use the same cup for everyone so if you are small like me, it might look strange), Fit is mediocore even with custom sizing. This dress makes me look heavy even though I am 60 inches tall and 100 pounds. I think this has to do more with the way the dress was made.
calicdali
Reviewed On: 2016-03-29 15:43:00

Color: Champagne
we purchased this as a custom fit and it was PERECT! Custom-fit is the way to go!!!
Molly
Reviewed On: 2016-03-15 12:59:26

Color: Chocolate
Beautiful dress! Extremely high quality and the fit for an A0 is spot on. I'm 5'5' and 115 lbs. The arm holes, waist, and neck are a great fit. My only complaint is that the cups are about a size D which I most certainly am not. However I don't feel exposed so it will be fine!
alcriddle
Reviewed On: 2016-02-12 09:40:17

If you could get sample colors before your purchase I definitely recommend. I order a silver dress which looks silver on the website however in person the dress is really gray instead of silver there was also a snag on the top lace part of the dress. I was disappointed about that but everything else makes up for it. Other than the snag that was in my dress upon arrival and the color not being right on I am somewhat satisfied with my purchase. I didn't have enough time to send back before the wedding. Material quality is a plus. Shipping came super fast which made me even more satisfied. I recommend Aziz prices are great and so is the quality!
Rachael Fox
Reviewed On: 2015-12-10 18:40:59

This dress is so cute! I have a weird body shape with a little waist and a HUGE butt. this is not only a great cut but I had it custom made and it fit perfectly! The dress got here quick quick. Customer service with this company has been great. I definitely recommend the dress and the company!
Ljohnston2008
Reviewed On: 2015-11-20 17:29:00

Color: Mulberry
I ordered this dress in an 8 and the proportions were terrible. The bust was enormous and the waist was tiny. I reordered it as a custom size dress. I did not change the dimensions on the bust whatsoever and now the bust is too small.... Only 1 out of 6 bridesmaids had good luck with this dress. The one good thing about the company was speedy delivery so thankfully, I was able to return and re-order prior to the wedding.
taylor
Reviewed On: 2015-10-30 12:34:10

Color: Coral
Dress fit exactly as measured! Had it back within 2 weeks...AMAZING!!!! Would highly recommend.
claire.weiss
Reviewed On: 2015-10-01 14:41:38

Color: Royal Blue
This dress is beautiful, but the zipper is a little sticky (and not because it's too small) - overall a beautiful color, fit and quality! I look forward to wearing it in Lake Tahoe at a beach wedding!
itsk80
Reviewed On: 2015-09-29 10:19:50

Color: Ivory
The workmanship on this dress was really good and the sizing seemed dead on with the measurements on the size chart. I got this for my daughter to wear in my sister's wedding as the "flower-girl" and I thinks she's going to be beautiful! Can't wait for her to wear it!
diana.schaaf
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 08:49:01

Color: Burgundy
We had not expected the ruching on the bodice, but it is a perfect fit for my daughter and looks beautiful on her. The Custom Sizing was perfect!
Karissa Adele Joy
Reviewed On: 2015-08-08 08:08:42

It looks like the picture and fits well. The outside spins while the inside stays down. Very high quality. Loved the delivery, very special and professional to come in it's own hanging garment bag. A+ rating. I just wish I had known about this website during high school so I could have gotten my formal dresses here!
cmkoller01
Reviewed On: 2015-08-02 14:44:58

Color: Dusk
This ended up fitting perfectly, and arrived a full week earlier than expected! The color was very true to photo, and the construction/fabric seemed high quality. No complaints here, definitely will be recommending to friends!!
jthale2
Reviewed On: 2015-06-08 17:41:46

Color: Mulberry
The reviews said that the dress runs short, but mine is very long. I thought it was maybe just mine (size 6), but another girl got a size 4 and her's was long too. This is just my initial review upon trying the dress on, I haven't had to wear it to the wedding yet.
catsandscales
Reviewed On: 2015-06-08 12:01:49

Color: Lavender
So I originally had a problem with my first custom-fit dress (it didn't match the measurements I had submitted), but I wasn't going to ask for a return or exchange because it was custom. However, Kat followed up with me to check in and see how I liked my dress, and so I let her know it didn't fit right, and she was very quick to remedy the problem. They remade my dress for me at no extra charge, and now it fits like a glove!! Just like I expected a custom fit dress - it is perfect, looks great on me, and I'm so excited to wear it in my sis-in-law's wedding this summer! Love the Azazie staff, love the product, and I definitely recommend this company and their dresses to anyone!! They'll take good care of you. :)
Page 4 of 5
1 2 3 4 5