Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Scarlett Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info
Notice: This design has been updated! Previously a mini, it is now a knee-length dress, by popular demand. Scarlett is made in an A-line cut. It is a chiffon dress that features pleats on an overlay on the bodice. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
Chantel Conner Thomasson
Reviewed On: 2018-12-06 13:02:47

Body Type: Apple
Height
5
Right
My sister is getting married in April 2019 & we live 300 miles apart. So, it's not east to make weekend trips to try on dresses. I found your website, invited her to my showroom. We picked some dresses had them shipped to me. Then was able to Face time her while we played "fashion show!" Super easy process to order, receive, try on, send back! The dress was very true to size! Very well made, just wasn't "my dress"
Katie Schwalbach
Reviewed On: 2018-11-28 12:45:42

Right
Love this dress! It was very flattering on all 3 of the bridesmaids. There is an opening in the back of the dress that looked really pretty. My size came in perfectly - I did custom sizing and followed the instructions for measuring. I would definitely recommend this style, and the colors turned out as pictured (watermelon, pool, jade)!
pinkpiglet4u
Reviewed On: 2018-08-15 14:46:52

Color: Blue Jay
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
26
Hips
34
Height
64
Right
This dress was beautiful and received many compliments from wedding guests. The dress fit comfortably and was light and cool. With the custom ordered size it fit very well everywhere except the chest. I am very small chested and the dress was too large. Luckily with the built-in firm support and rouching in that region, you could not tell it was large by looking at it. This is a dress I can definitely wear again now that the wedding is over.
trishbyrd67
Reviewed On: 2018-08-01 18:16:48

Body Type: Hourglass
Slightly Small
Gorgeous dress...sadly, runs a small in the bust - absolutely no stretch or give. Will have a seamstress adjust, if possible. Great quality!
Kendra
Reviewed On: 2018-07-29 07:04:02

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: A8
Right
I was pretty nervous about ordering a dress like this online but I am certainly pleased. I was torn between doing the custom sizing or using the size chart for an Azazie size. I decided to use the chart. I ordered A8 and it was perfect! I am 5’11” and 150 pounds. Being tall, knee length dresses are usually too short but this hits just a little under the knee. I also am an A/B cup but 36 bust and was nervous that the top part might be too large due to reading prior reviews and the top fit fine. I did measure myself wearing the undergarments that I would wear for the event and I think that was the way to go. Experience with Azazie was great and definitely recommend.
Megan Reece
Reviewed On: 2018-07-04 14:58:46

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
65
Slightly Large
I ordered custom sizing and wow it was so wrong. The neckline was cut really low, the bust is busting out. I tried it on and just wanted to cry thinking that I’m going to have to walk in front of people looking like this. And I paid over $100 to be treated to this? I can’t get it altered to fix the neckline because it was cut too low, so there’s no way to fix it - you can’t add fabric! And the bust just doesn’t lay right. Azazie is a total rip off.
cantrellk4
Reviewed On: 2018-04-23 06:38:41

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A12
Height
67
Slightly Small
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this dress. I'm always wary ordering dresses online, but the quality of the fabric and look of the dress was AMAZING! I got several compliments on how good it looked, and so did the other bridesmaids who ordered slightly different styles. I followed the guidelines for taking measurements, and the first size I ordered fit. (Although the ribcage area was a little snug.) I will be ordering bridesmaids dresses from Azazie for my wedding in October! :)
tashanparsons
Reviewed On: 2018-04-16 13:20:48

Color: Turquoise
Size Ordered: A4
Right
The bust/chest is just a tad too large for me, but the rest of the dress fits perfectly! Lovely design!
annakissel
Reviewed On: 2018-02-18 14:17:55

Color: Jade
Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Large
Beautiful Color and seemingly well -made dress. We do need to have the dress shortened because the bridesmaid is only 4 ft. 7 inches tall. Otherwise we are very happy with the fit .
Katherinejanowski.2012
Reviewed On: 2018-02-07 18:28:38

Right
I ordered this dress as a sample and was very happy with it! It arrived on time, was nicely packaged, and seemed to be good quality. It was comfortable and I loved the look of the mesh neckline.
madelineburbridge
Reviewed On: 2018-01-30 06:13:30

Color: Dark Green
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Large
The dress is a nice material and the color is a bit cooler than in the photo. It's slightly more blue-green which I like. It has firm cups so a bra is optional. It delivered earlier than expected. However, it runs really large! I ordered a 4 but it fits like a 7. It goes past my knees. Also, there is a small stain on the front- it kinda looks like a deodorant mark. You wouldn't notice from far away but still. I'll make do because I don't really have time or money to get it altered, but it isn't ideal.
aklos360
Reviewed On: 2018-01-16 13:10:35

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Waist
28
Height
66
Right
Hi! I got this in a size 2 in sky blue and it fit perfectly! I got it for a wedding last summer and paid $35 for it on clearance! I got it hemmed because I wanted it right above the knee. I am 5'6" - matched it with gold shoes and jewelry, it was perfect! Material was nice, breathable and I felt absolutely beautiful.
bets.schmitz
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 09:59:00

Color: Cabernet
Not impressed. Not worth the money. Poor customer service.
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16 16:07:15

nice
Krb5229
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 05:06:21

This was the perfect dress for my best friend's indoor/outdoor wedding at a vineyard venue. Not only was the dress elegant and flattering on the bridesmaids different body shapes, the material was so breathable especially for a warm spring day in May. I am very happy with this dress and the entire process was a breeze start to finish. I'm always nervous to order clothing online without trying on first, but this was convenient and in addition, very reasonably priced for the quality of the dress!
Samantha Gremler
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:40:52

I loved how fast the dress got to my house! I also loved that it wasn't super expensive. HOWEVER, I wore it to my best friend's wedding, and by the time the ceremony was over (40 minutes), the dress had ripped at the bodice. By the end of the evening, the bodice had ripped in several places and was not repairable. I would not recommend if you plan on wearing this dress more than once, but I was happy with it for the day.
elisabeth.lachelt
Reviewed On: 2017-08-04 21:55:37

Color: Cabernet
Beautiful dress! It looks really good on most any body type. The neckline is a little higher than it looks on the model, so be aware of that. I also had an issue with the custom sizing since I will be wearing this dress without a bra, but I measured myself wearing a bra, so I had to have it let out by a local seamstress. If you are doing custom sizing, I would add an extra 1/2 inch or inch to whatever measurement you get so that you have a little wiggle room.
debcapers
Reviewed On: 2017-07-09 20:08:16

A Beautiful Wedding!
emwynn10
Reviewed On: 2017-07-01 08:46:49

Got this for a wedding in June. I'm 5.3 and most dresses unless they are empire are not flattering... But this fit so perfect! I'm around 140 lbs a 34 bust and 29 waist... I loved it and will certainly wear again for special events.
seeavens
Reviewed On: 2017-06-24 13:16:56

I ordered Azazie Scarlett in the color peacock. I chose to do custom sizing after I ordered a sample to try and it didn't fit quite right. The dress was made and shipped to me in less than a month. And it fits like a glove! The material feels very high end, even though it cost me less than $130. I love the fit, length, and the color is true to the color on the website. I will be recommending this website to everyone I know.
Page 2 of 5
1 2 3 4 5