Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Yamilet Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info
Yamilet is a knee-length dress in an A-line cut. It is made of chiffon with an illusion halter neckline with an overlay in the bodice and back that is held together with a jewel. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
S.C.
Reviewed On: 2017-03-14 09:11:27

Color: Spa
I love this dress! It fits great, is fairly true to size, and looks really pretty.
Karenames
Reviewed On: 2017-01-23 08:47:48

We tried this as a sample for my 13-yo daughter to wear as a junior bridesmaid. Aside from being way too big (in the smallest sample size available), we just didn't like the style of the bodice and neckline. The quality was excellent, though.
nfreeman13
Reviewed On: 2017-01-11 07:01:01

Color: Watermelon
This dress is really cute and seems really well made - the fabric is nice and the little touches like the rhinestone button on the back make it really special. I ordered a custom size as I am very tall and thin so nothing ever seems to fit correctly - especially formal wear. I do still need to get it altered a little - the bust was a little "droopy" - but it will just need a little nip/tuck as opposed to a full on alteration, which I'm sure I would have had to have had I bought "off the rack". The issue may be just as much my fault as anyone's - I measured myself allowing room for a strapless bra but the dress has cups inside and a keyhole back so I should've planned for bra-less. Overall, a great dress - especially for the price!
joshandmary.koiro
Reviewed On: 2016-12-29 05:31:49

Color: Pool
The dress fit perfectly with the custom sizing. I did not need any additional alterations. I would definitely recommend doing custom sizing when order dresses from AZAZIE .
sally.bartlett
Reviewed On: 2016-11-14 09:57:18

Color: Grape
I ordered this as I am a bridesmaid in a wedding this winter. I was nervous about the shipping time, but it arrived quickly (a few days before the estimated date when ordered). I highly recommend using the free custom sizing - it fits really well and it spot on! the neck area is a little loose, but can be easily fixed by moving the button on the neck area.
Read_kj
Reviewed On: 2016-09-28 11:01:46

Color: Regency
Beautiful dress. As per many other reviews there is a lot of material on the top of this dress, so if you have a small chest it will require quite a bit of tailoring (unless you get a custom made dress).
infiniteblonde
Reviewed On: 2016-09-27 18:29:59

Color: Chocolate
Dress fit perfectly. My girls will look beautiful in these dresses!
Haleymiller99
Reviewed On: 2016-08-12 07:20:40

My bridesmaid ordered a size 4 in this dress and it had to be hemmed and taken in in the chest. The quality of the dress was great, but plan on spending extra time and money on alterations to get it to fit just right. The color was gorgeous.
Kris
Reviewed On: 2016-06-11 21:29:12

The dress is beautiful and fit perfectly. I used the size guide to assure a good fit.
Victorious
Reviewed On: 2016-05-26 15:00:28

Color: Champagne
Thee ONLY reason why I gave this dress four stars was because when I went to put the little charm through the hole for around the neck it broke off. That was my first time trying it on. . other then that it was awesome!!! I love the fact I wont have to wear a bra underneath. Im a size 36D and the dress supports the girls!! Cant wait to wear it for the wedding I am in
Stephanie Gardner
Reviewed On: 2016-04-29 06:21:21

Color: Pool
This is my favorite dress that i've ordered! The Pool color is such a pretty color! On the back, where the clasp is for the halter top, there is a small "diamond", shiny clasp, for this dress. I wish all of my dresses had that! it'll look gorgeous with her hair up for the wedding! :)
Katie
Reviewed On: 2016-04-19 10:53:37

This dress is really nice. It's conservative and classy, I am 5'3 and I am getting my dress altered just above my knees. I need to take it in a little bit too. Sizes are pretty much spot on, mine was just a tad big, but can be fixed! Love it.
raquelm909
Reviewed On: 2016-03-15 08:40:34

Color: Grape
The fit was good I would definitely purchase another dress in the future
kristengharrison
Reviewed On: 2016-02-18 10:25:27

Color: Dusk
The whole experience was great and the dress is wonderful!
Jessica D. Winstead
Reviewed On: 2016-02-16 13:46:09

First item ever ordering through AZAZIE and was not 100% satisfied with the results. The bride chose them based on pricing and their ability to make different types of dresses that would flatter all the bridesmaids. I was happy with the price of their dresses too but now I realize the money I saved will have to go to a tailor since the chest is much larger than the sample sizes I tried. Not only mine but every single dress my group ordered is too large in the bust and needs to be tailored and we all tried the sample sizes which fit fine! I would recommend AZAZIE fix their sample sizes to reflect the way they actually make their dresses.
nrmorehouse
Reviewed On: 2015-12-30 21:01:41

Color: Steel Grey
Love the dress! So glad I did a custom fit. It is a tad tight, but that's because I had read so many reviews saying it was too loose here or there, so I didn't give room to breathe! My wedding is this summer, so hoping I will lose a few pounds anyways :)
jshipley
Reviewed On: 2015-12-14 07:05:32

Color: Burgundy
I got this as a replacement dress and still had to have someone else alter it. Even after measuring a second tome for a second dress!
jshipley
Reviewed On: 2015-12-14 07:04:47

Color: Burgundy
I measured as instructed and it was way too big!
taylor
Reviewed On: 2015-10-30 12:33:55

Color: Coral
Dress fit exactly as measured! Had it back within 2 weeks...AMAZING!!!! Would highly recommend.
shelbynbriney
Reviewed On: 2015-09-22 07:31:27

Color: Watermelon
Measured myself and some of my measurements were a size 4 and some were a size 6 so I decided to go with the size 6 and I am very happy I did. The dress fits great! I am 5'4 so it is just a tad long, I am going to have it hemmed a few inches before I wear it. But other than that it is a beautiful dress!!
Page 2 of 3
1 2 3