Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Zapheira Evening Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info
Zapheira is a floor-length dress with an A-line cut. It is made of chiffon and features a sweetheart neckline. Available in full size range (A0-A30) and custom sizing. 
Abby
Reviewed On: 2019-08-18 08:55:42

Color: Taupe
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
68
Slightly Small
The dress was very comfortable and I was happy I didn’t need a bra to go with it, as it has cups sewn in. I would not recommend the custom sizing option, as I still needed major alterations. If I could do it again I would definitely order the samples to try on.
sammi357
Reviewed On: 2019-03-21 09:45:17

Color: Peacock
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
35
Height
60
Right
I loved this dress! I did the custom sizing, and it fit perfectly. Dress style and color came exactly as pictured, and the fit was great. I wear a C cup, and the dress had good coverage there. Nothing was too tight, and I was able to move with ease in the dress. Also, the sleeves can be worn multiple ways. You can wear them as a "strap", similar to what's shown in the photo, or also a cap sleeve. I wore them as a cap sleeve as I walked down the aisle, and then pulled them up into the strap style for the reception & dancing.
turtle2089
Reviewed On: 2018-12-12 10:03:42

Right
I was hesitant about getting my bridesmaids dresses on line. I wanted to go shopping, have them try everything on, see the color in person...all of that. I could not find a bright enough yellow at a boutique, so this was kind of my only option. That being said, I was extremely happy with the dresses. I chose the Zapheira in Lemon. I got a free swatch first and the colors were exact. One of my girls got a sample dress, partially because I wanted to see it on her and partially for her to get the right size. They did not have the sample in lemon, which I was a little sad about. The girl who got the sample only had to hem her dress when it came in. My other girl did not get a sample and had to do more work on hers so I definitely recommend getting the sample!
Alicia
Reviewed On: 2018-11-24 16:21:46

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Overall a beautiful dress. The bodice didn't quite looks the way we were hoping, but it still looked nice in photos!
Hannah M
Reviewed On: 2018-08-25 12:41:43

Right
As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
mallorymccue
Reviewed On: 2018-07-27 19:33:02

Color: Steel Grey
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
67
Right
I told my bridesmaids what color, fabric, and length dress I wanted them in and let them pick the style. She ordered the custom sizing for Zapheira and it fit perfectly, she just had to get it hemmed. I'm so pleased that I went with these dresses! All 4 of the girls loved theirs and they were comfortable for the whole day!
Equidanse
Reviewed On: 2018-07-27 10:05:36

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
64
Slightly Large
The dress still had to be modified and shortened a little bit but that's Ok! It's better to order a size slightly larger than what you are b/c who knows what size you'll be 6-8 weeks from the time you order (if you order once wedding season starts). I was super comfy the entire wedding day. Just hope I can find a reason to wear it in the future!
Jessica.brownell
Reviewed On: 2018-06-14 05:12:52

Right
Loved the dusk and dusty rose color scheme I had -and this dress style was very flattering for all and elegant.
Nannershell13
Reviewed On: 2017-09-28 07:33:57

Color: Wisteria
This dress fit perfectly and was really comfortable!! Me being taller than most it was long enough too which was really important to me!
cjemtb
Reviewed On: 2017-07-26 17:16:18

Dress was amazing. I decided to tuck the straps in and wear it strapless. Material was super nice
Tcf
Reviewed On: 2019-09-29 12:32:32

Color: Dusk
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
Loved this dress. Fit very well! Little long in length for me being 5’7 but for well in bust and waist!
Heather
Reviewed On: 2019-08-29 10:52:28

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: A22
Height
69
Right
I was SO happy with this purchase! I was cutting it very close with ordering on time and Azazie came through and even delivered it earlier than expected :) I ordered July 31st and the delivery estimate was August 26th-31st and the wedding is August 31st! I received the dresses on August 23rd! I ordered this beautiful dress and the Yazmin style in Navy Blue in a size A22 , I am 5’9 and everything fit great. I could not decide between the two, they both fit very well but I am going with this one. I did not need any alterations, the quality is great & comfortable too :) I would recommend Azazie!! Thank you!!
aubg21
Reviewed On: 2019-08-13 08:33:35

Color: Peacock
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
Beautiful dresses! The color is perfect! I love the style and the option for custom fit with no extra charge! Overall great dress! It feels good quality and is absolutely gorgeous! My only complaint is that the shoulder straps are a little big and tend to slide off the shoulder. I have 5 bridesmaids and they all have had the same problem with the dress. Other than this I have no complaints! It's gorgeous and I definitely would recommend to a friend!!!
emmysteele1463
Reviewed On: 2019-04-06 19:54:12

Color: Dusty Blue
Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Large
Can't praise the Azazie staff enough! The original bridesmaid dress I ordered was stolen from my doorstep. With about six weeks until the wedding at that point, I was pretty panicked and immediately ordered another dress. The Azazie staff assured me that they'd do everything they could to get that dress made and shipped to me in Alaska before the big day. They even refunded me the cost of my original order, even though it was by no means their fault the original dress never arrived! I got my dress a week before the wedding, and it was fabulous! First rate company! Special shout out to Ferris, the Azazie team member who helped get the replacement dress on time!
nikkishort4617
Reviewed On: 2019-01-31 05:53:28

Body Type: Straight
Height
5
Slightly Large
This style is very pretty and formal. I appreciate the thick straps and love the sweet heart neckline. Having a smaller frame and very small bust, the style wasn't very fitting for me. However, the dress itself is really nice!
kelseymorries14
Reviewed On: 2019-01-21 14:19:57

Color: Steel Grey
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
67
Slightly Large
Very beautiful dress! I ordered a size up just in case and it was a little big in the top, which was expected, I am having it altered.
rjryan32
Reviewed On: 2019-01-13 14:10:42

Color: Cabernet
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
41
Height
64
Right
The dress came in and the size was perfect. The proper length, waist and bust. The color is wonderful and will be worn for other occasions after my brother's wedding.
gallaz05
Reviewed On: 2019-01-04 03:53:39

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
36
Right
I am SO pleased with this purchase! I have never ordered a dress online before, let alone a bridesmaid dress! I put in my measurements after I got my measurements done professionally, that day(dec1,2018 to be exact!) I tried on a dress at the bridal shop that I went to that was similar to the dress I wanted on this website and it fit like a glove! I almost bought that one even though the price was similar but this website's was a little cheaper, which is great and what the bride wanted for us girls! The woman that measured me at the store said to go up a size when ordering online, so of course I did! I received this dress last Friday before the new year(12/28/18) I was SO excited to see that package when I came home! The website told me it would come around January, 15 and so on, but it came earlier and nearly jumped for joy! I immediately tried it on! I felt like a Princess! I'm a tiny girl, (I eat everything and never gain an ounce and don't have much of a chest!) and it fit PERFECT! NO alterations needed whatsoever! SO pleased! I will Definitely be using your site again and tell others about it! the prices are Amazing! My Best friend is getting married this July! I am SO excited to show it off along with the other bridesmaids! I showed her pictures and she loved it! Thank You SO Much Again, Azazie! I will Definitely do business with you again and Highly recommend it to others, even the men!
lgilliland458
Reviewed On: 2018-12-13 17:25:42

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
65
Right
I ordered with the *free* custom sizing because my sister is a very odd shape. The measurement instructions were very clear and the dress fits perfectly! The material and construction are of clear high quality. The navy is a little hard to match perfectly to, due to the multiple layers. Buying a swatch first was definitely a good idea! The Azazie team was very good with customer support throughout the process.
blasingame.caitlin
Reviewed On: 2018-11-25 20:21:54

Body Type: Apple
Height
66
Slightly Small
Looked like a tacky prom dress once I got it on. Would not recommend this dress to anyone. This one also ran a little small, but that wasn't the main problem. The front just looked super bunched up and cheap.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |